My CONTACT persons
IN THE FIELD OF HEALTHCARE

  • Markus Holaschke,
  • Senior Team Leader
  • Hamburg office
  • Region: All of Germany
Markus Holaschke

After successfully completing my studies in Business Administration, I joined Hays in Hamburg in 2011 where I was initially responsible for placing freelance engineers.

I'm now responsible for the development of our Healthcare Temp division throughout Germany.

My team's customers include large private hospital groups as well as clinics that receive municipal and independent non-profit support.

We successfully place locums and medical specialists from all disciplines who, depending on the customer's requirements, are deployed as chief physicians, senior consultants and specialists to work on wards, in the operating theatre, in casualty or in intensive care within a temporary employment framework.

Are you looking for qualified personnel to help bridge a staff shortage? Then please feel free to contact me directly.


  • Sandra Sonnenberg,
  • Team Leader
  • Berlin office
  • Region: Northwest and East Germany
Sandra Sonnenberg

After successfully completing my Master of Science degree in industrial engineering with an emphasis on mechanical engineering at the Beuth University of Applied Sciences in Berlin, I began my career at Hays in March 2011.

In Berlin I am responsible for the staffing of permanent positions in Healthcare. I support clinics in the recruitment of qualified doctors and management staff throughout the entire eastern region of Germany as well as in Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen and Lower Saxony.

If you are seeking qualified doctors on a permanent basis, new management staff or are a doctor / business executive looking for a new professional direction, please feel free to contact me directly.


  • Anna Breuer,
  • Recruiting Specialist
  • Hamburg office
  • Region: All of Germany
Anna Breuer

After having successfully completed my bachelor's degree in international management at Europa-Universität Flensburg, I started my career at Hays in September 2019. As a recruiting specialist, I am responsible for the placement and support of doctors.

We provide temporary employment for locum doctors from different specialist areas in acute care hospitals and rehabilitation clinics as well as medical care centres. I am looking for licensed doctors across Germany who can support our customers for individual shifts or temporary periods.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions regarding a cooperation with Hays.


Hays success statistics

Meine Ansprech­partner
für den Bereich Healthcare

  • Markus Holaschke,
  • Senior Teamleiter
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • Region: Deutschlandweit
Markus Holaschke
Verantwortlich für den Bereich Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Markus Holaschke

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss meines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaftslehre im Jahr 2011 stieg ich bei Hays in Hamburg ein und war zu Beginn im Bereich der Vermittlung von freiberuflichen Ingenieuren tätig.

Nun bin ich für den deutschlandweiten Aufbau des Bereiches Healthcare Temp verantwortlich.

Die großen privaten Klinikkonzerne sowie Kliniken mit kommunaler und freigemeinnütziger Trägerstruktur gehören zu den Kunden meines Teams.

Wir vermitteln erfolgreich Vertretungsärzte und medizinisches Fachpersonal aus allen Fachbereichen, die je nach Anforderung des Kunden als Chefärzte, Oberärzte, Fachärzte oder pflegerische Fachkräfte eingesetzt und auf Station, im OP, in der zentralen Notaufnahme oder auf der Intensivstation im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung tätig werden.

Sie suchen qualifiziertes Personal zur Überbrückung von personellen Engpässen? Dann wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an mich.


  • Sandra Sonnenberg,
  • Senior-Teamleiterin
  • Niederlassung Berlin
  • Region: Deutschlandweit
Sandra Sonnenberg

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss als Master of Science in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen mit Schwerpunkt Maschinenbau an der Beuth Hochschule in Berlin begann ich im März 2011 meine Karriere bei Hays.

In Berlin bin ich für den Bereich Festanstellung Healthcare zuständig. Ich unterstütze Kliniken in der gesamten östlichen Region Deutschlands sowie in Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen und Niedersachsen bei der Rekrutierung von qualifizierten Ärzten und Mitgliedern der Geschäftsführung.

Suchen Sie qualifizierte Ärzte zur Festanstellung, neue Mitglieder für die Geschäftsführung oder möchten Sie sich als Arzt/Geschäftsführer beruflich verändern? Dann wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an mich.


  • Anna Breuer,
  • Recruiting Specialist
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • Region: Deutschlandweit
Anna Breuer

Nachdem ich erfolgreich meinen Bachelor in International Management an der Europa-Universität Flensburg absolviert hatte, startete ich im September 2019 bei Hays. Als Recruiting Specialist bin ich für die Vermittlung und Betreuung von Ärzten (m/w/d) zuständig.

Wir vermitteln Vertretungsärzte (m/w/d) jeglicher Fachbereiche im Rahmen der befristeten Festanstellung in Akut- und Rehakliniken sowie Medizinischen Versorgungszentren. Ich bin deutschlandweit auf der Suche nach approbierten Ärzten (m/w/d), die unsere Kunden für einzelne Dienste oder temporäre Einsatzzeiträume unterstützen können.

Gerne stehe ich Ihnen bei allen Fragen rund um die Zusammenarbeit oder Vertretungsarzteinsätzen zur Verfügung.


Hays Erfolgsstatistik