Energy – New opportunities,
new risks for the energy sector

Energy – Solutions for the future with experts from Hays

Digitalisation also brings new challenges for companies in the energy sector. Intelligent energy supply, which enables the accurate analysis of consumption, increasingly decentralised electricity production and intelligent linking of data, will create novel business models that focus not only on delivering energy to consumers, but increasingly on delivering data. An alternative use of energy sources based on Industry 4.0 is just one of the future prospects available in the field of energy. Expertise is needed to develop, optimise and implement viable designs. Global expertise that keeps energy companies competitive in the international market. Hays has the energy experts you need!

Hays has the right skills for the energy industry

For more than a decade and a half, Hays has been a leading name among recruitment services providers. With 250 offices in more than 30 countries, we can draw upon a broad range of regional and international strengths. Using our extensive network of contacts, we are ideally positioned to proactively recruit exactly the specialists and experts you want for even the most demanding tenders and bids.

Thanks to the variety of contract models we use, we will always find an optimal solution for you and for the employees we recruit. In doing this, your company receives the best specialist, in the right position and on terms that guarantee motivated, committed work to all parties involved. When recruiting the right personnel for you, we rely not only on certifications, but also on a candidate's personal interview. This combination ensures that our candidates' competencies are carefully aligned with the requirements of your company. And that's just as it should be!

We offer the following contract models

 

Prestigious companies already put their trust in us

 

Energy – Developing new energy solutions

Energy efficiency and energy system transformation, sustainability, storage solutions, digital concepts, electromobility ... the list of topics currently occupying the energy sector goes on and on. Entire industry sectors must reinvent themselves and conventional job and process descriptions have to be redefined. In addition to production and logistics, processing and analysis of data and communications is also increasing. In order to meet these challenges, companies in the energy sector must be able to call on experts who can help shape the future. Hays has the professionals you need. Find out more about what we can offer you and benefit from our expertise!

Do you have questions and want to get in touch
with us?

Are you looking for a specialist for the energy industry?

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

Digitalisation @ Hays

We recruit digital specialists for you with our new concept "find and engage".

News

Using the Compliant Sourcing approach developed by Hays, you can realise your contracts for work and services, statements of work and temp contracts in a fully legally compliant way.

Energie – neue Chancen,
neue Risiken für die Energiebranche

Energie – Lösungen für die Zukunft mit Experten von Hays

Auch für Unternehmen im Sektor Energie bringt die Digitalisierung neue Herausforderungen mit sich. Intelligente Energieversorgung, die eine genaue Analyse des Verbrauchs ermöglicht, zunehmend dezentralisierte Stromproduktion und intelligente Verknüpfung von Daten werden neuartige Geschäftsmodelle schaffen, bei denen nicht nur die Lieferung von Energie zum Abnehmer, sondern zunehmend die Daten im Mittelpunkt stehen. Eine Energiewende auf der Basis von Industrie 4.0 ist nur eine der Zukunftsperspektiven im Bereich Energie. Für die Entwicklung, Optimierung und Umsetzung lebensfähiger Entwürfe braucht es Expertise. Globale Expertise, die ein Unternehmen aus der Energiebranche wettbewerbsfähig hält im internationalen Markt. Hays hat die Experten im Bereich Energie!

Hays hat die Kompetenz für die Energiebranche

Seit mehr als eineinhalb Jahrzehnten ist Hays ein Name unter den Personaldienstleistern. Mit 250 Niederlassungen in mehr als 30 Ländern können wir von regionaler und internationaler Stärke profitieren. Was Sie davon haben: Wir sind ideal positioniert, um durch unser Netzwerk proaktiv genau die Fachkräfte und Experten zu rekrutieren, die Sie sich für anspruchsvolle Ausschreibungen wünschen.

Dank der vielseitigen Vertragsarten finden wir für Sie und für die rekrutierten Mitarbeiter immer eine optimale Lösung. Ihr Unternehmen erhält den besten Spezialisten am richtigen Platz und zu den Konditionen, die allen Beteiligten motiviertes, engagiertes Arbeiten garantieren. Bei der Rekrutierung verlassen wir uns nicht auf Zertifikate, sondern bauen auf das persönliche Gespräch und sorgen dafür, dass die Kompetenzen unserer Kandidaten sorgfältig mit den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens abgeglichen werden. Damit es wirklich passt!

Wir bieten die folgenden Vertragsarten

 

Namhafte Unternehmen vertrauen uns bereits

 

Energie – neue Energielösungen entwickeln

Energieeffizienz und Energiewende, Nachhaltigkeit, Speicherlösungen, digitale Konzepte, Elektromobilität … die Liste der aktuellen Themen, die die Energiebranche beschäftigen, ließe sich noch verlängern. Ganze Industriezweige müssen sich neu erfinden, herkömmliche Job- und Prozessbeschreibungen neu definiert werden. Neben die Produktion und Logistik tritt zunehmend die Verarbeitung und Auswertung von Daten und die Kommunikation. Um diesen Herausforderungen entgegentreten zu können, müssen Unternehmen im Bereich Energie auf Experten zurückgreifen können, mit denen sich die Zukunft gestalten lässt. Hays hat die Fachkräfte, die Sie benötigen. Lernen Sie unser Angebot kennen und nutzen Sie unsere Expertise!

Sie haben Fragen und möchten Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen?

Sie suchen einen Spezialisten aus dem Bereich Energie?

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

Digitalisierung @ Hays

Wir rekrutieren für Sie digitale Spezialisten mit unserem neuen Rekrutierungs­konzept "Finden und binden".

Auf Nummer sicher

Mit dem von uns entwickelten Compliant Sourcing-Konzept gestalten Sie Ihre Dienst-, Werk- und Zeitarbeitsverträge regelkonform.