You are here:

Power & Grid
engineers and specialists for demanding tasks

Experts ensuring innovation and competitiveness

In the age of resource scarcity, the power & grid industry plays a crucial role and has a very promising future

Skills

We will support you with the following skills

  • Construction supervisors and specialist construction managers
  • Site and assembly managers
  • Project managers
  • Occupational safety specialists (FaSi, HSE, SiGeKo)
  • Quality supervisors
  • Claim and contract managers
  • Operational and strategic buyers
  • Schedulers
  • Planners for high-voltage systems
  • Power engineering experts
  • Radiation protection experts
  • Deconstruction specialists
  • Experts for renewable energies
  • Wind energy experts (onshore and offshore)
  • Experts for smart grids and appliances

My contract types

We will support you with the following contract types

 

 

 

 

 

Are you looking for the right specialist for the power and grid industry? 

Are you currently looking for qualified experts? We have excellent personal contacts and we will find the right specialist for you.

Power & grid jobs – the challenges of the future

In times dominated by climate protection, the move away from nuclear power and coal, the expansion of renewable energies and increasing electromobility, the supply of energy plays a key role. However, the transition to cleaner energy sources can only be a success with a high-performance electricity grid. Alongside the expansion of grids, it is also important to utilise the existing supply grids more efficiently and avoid costly bottlenecks.

The expansion and creation of flexible and intelligent grids presents a further challenge – after all, digitalisation will enable consumers to generate energy themselves and feed it into the system locally in the future.

To make this a reality, the existing grids must be optimised and digitalised. Innovative technologies such as power-to-gas, through which surplus electricity from renewables is converted into green natural gas, will play a key role in determining whether the switch to renewable energies is successful. As such, the power grids of the future will be designed in a fundamentally different way than the present day. Consequently, the energy sector is facing a whole host of changes that also go hand-in-hand with a transformation of the expertise of employees in this industry.

Demographic change as the biggest challenge for the energy sector

The expansion and improvement of energy grids not only require better political framework conditions, but also a large number of well-trained specialists. Experts with a completed degree in electrical engineering are desperately sought after by all companies. And this situation will escalate in the coming years purely due to the fact that the number of electrical engineers going into retirement exceeds the number of young engineers or electrical engineers starting their careers.

With a view to the target for 2030, it is primarily civil engineers who are being sought as grid planners, project coordinators, construction supervisors and project managers for the expansion of the electricity and gas grids, fibre optic network (FTTx and FTTH) and the charging infrastructure for electromobility. This also presents an opportunity for graduates to play an active role in shaping Germany’s transition to cleaner energies – in a time at which more importance is attached to sustainability than ever before. The mission is clearly defined – get Germany ready for the energy transition! And this is where Hays comes in.

Be equipped for the future with the right experts thanks to Hays

Hays offers exciting projects and tasks for specialists who are looking for a future-oriented working environment.

As one of the world’s leading personnel service providers, we specialise in selected industries and support companies in recruiting freelance experts, procuring temporary staff or hiring personnel on a permanent basis. We also put work and service contracts into practice.

Are you looking for qualified experts? We have outstanding personal contacts in the sector and find the right specialists for you.

Your personal contact
Contact us without obligation

Alexander Jura

Alexander Jura

Alexander Jura

            


Over 4800 companies use our expertise for their sucess.
Here you can see an excerpt from our customer list.

hays_tracking
Any questions?
hayscareer.net Chat
X
The chat cannot be displayed due to your cookie settings.

Please enable functional cookies and reload the page to view the content.
Adjust cookie settings

Sie sind hier:

Power & Grid
Ingenieure und Fachkräfte für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben

Experten sichern Innovation und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit

Im Zeitalter der Ressourcenverknappung präsentiert sich kaum eine Branche so zukunftsträchtig und bedeutend wie die Power & Grid Branche.

Skills

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Skills

  • Bauüberwacher und Fachbauleiter
  • Bau- und Montageleiter
  • Projektmanager/Projektleiter
  • Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit (FaSi, HSE, SiGeKo)
  • Quality Supervisor
  • Claim- und Vertragsmanagement
  • Operativer und strategischer Einkäufer
  • Terminplaner
  • Planer für Hochspannungsanlagen
  • Spezialisten Energietechnik
  • Strahlenschutzexperte
  • Spezialist für Rückbau
  • Spezialist erneuerbare Energien
  • Spezialist Windenergie (On- und Offshore)
  • Spezialist Smart Grid and Appliances

Meine Vertragsarten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Vertragsarten

 

 

 

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach passenden Spezialisten für die Branche Power & Grid?

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Experten? Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete persönliche Kontakte in der Branche und finden für Sie den geeigneten Spezialisten.

Power & Grid – die Herausforderungen der Zukunft

Der Energieversorgung kommt im Spannungsfeld von Klimaschutz, Atom- und Kohleausstieg, Ausbau der erneuerbaren Energien und zunehmender Elektromobilität eine Schlüsselrolle zu. Die Energiewende kann nur mit einem leistungsfähigen Stromnetz gelingen. Neben dem Ausbau der Netze gilt es, die bestehenden Versorgungsnetze besser auszulasten und kostspielige Versorgungsengpässe zu vermeiden.

Eine weitere Herausforderung stellen der Ausbau sowie die Schaffung von flexiblen und intelligenten Netzen dar. Schließlich wird künftig der Verbraucher dank der Digitalisierung in der Lage sein, selbst Energie zu erzeugen und dezentral einzuspeisen.

Dazu müssen die bestehenden Netze optimiert und digitalisiert werden. Innovative Technologien wie Power-to-Gas, bei der Stromüberschüsse der erneuerbaren Energien in Grünes Erdgas umgewandelt werden, tragen maßgeblich zum Gelingen der Energiewende bei. So werden die Stromnetze der Zukunft grundsätzlich anders aufgebaut sein als die der Gegenwart. Auf die Energiewirtschaft kommen folglich eine ganze Reihe von Veränderungen zu, die auch mit einem Kompetenzwandel der Arbeitnehmer in dieser Branche eingehen.

Demografischer Wandel als große Herausforderung für die Energie-Branche

Der Ausbau und die Verbesserung der Energienetze erfordern nicht nur verbesserte Rahmenbedingungen der Politik, sondern eine Vielzahl von gut ausgebildeten Spezialisten. Fachkräfte mit abgeschlossenem Elektrotechnik-Studium werden in allen Unternehmen händeringend gesucht. Die Situation wird sich in den nächsten Jahren alleine schon deshalb weiter verschärfen, weil mehr Elektrotechniker in Rente gehen, als junge Ingenieure oder Elektrotechnikerin die Arbeitswelt eintreten.

Mit Blick auf das Ziel 2030 sind im Netzausbau für Strom, Gas, Glasfaser (FTTx und FTTH) sowie der Ladeinfrastruktur für E-Mobilität vor allem Bauingenieure als Netzplaner, Projektkoordinatoren, Bauleiter sowie Projektleiter gefragt. Zudem können Absolventen die Energiewende Deutschlands aktiv mitgestalten – und das in einer Zeit, in der mehr denn je auf Nachhaltigkeit Wert gelegt wird. Die Mission ist dabei klar definiert: Deutschland fit für die Energiewende machen! Und hier kommt Hays ins Spiel.

Dank Hays mit den richtigen Experten für die Zukunft gewappnet sein

Hays bringt zusammen, was zusammengehört: spannende Projekte und Aufgaben für Spezialisten, die sich in einem zukunftsträchtigen Arbeitsumfeld bewegen wollen.

Als einer der weltweit führenden Personaldienstleister haben wir uns auf ausgewählte Branchen spezialisiert und unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Rekrutierung von freiberuflichen Experten, der Personalbeschaffung von zeitlich befristeten Fachkräften im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung oder der Festanstellung. Zudem realisieren wir Werk- und Dienstverträge.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich

Alexander Jura

Alexander Jura

Alexander Jura

            


Über 4.800 Unternehmen nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.
Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste.

hays_tracking
Du hast Fragen?
hayscareer.net Chat
X
Der Chat kann aufgrund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt werden.

Bitte aktiveren Sie die functional Cookies und laden die Seite neu, um den Inhalt zu sehen.
Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen