Commerce, transport, logistics – Stay competitive with Hays

The logistics and transport industry is facing new challenges

Traffic, transport and logistics are among the sectors that are particularly challenged by the digital transformation, the use of alternative energy sources, new mobility options and changes in living and consumption habits. Current processes and job profiles in transport and logistics will make way for new processes and activities. In addition to new technologies, key trends include a focus on greater sustainability and resource conservation and a shift in emphasis from the product to the customer. And for companies in the transport and commerce sector as well as for logistics specialists, new perspectives and opportunities are opening up for the future. So it's clear: In order to keep up with a changing market, companies need qualified specialists, experts and managers.

Hays – Your commerce, transport and logistics professionals

Hays has been a successful recruitment services provider for 15 years. We are represented at 250 offices in Germany and more than 30 other countries. So we can support you with regional as well as international connections and competencies. Our global network of business contacts includes skilled professionals, experts and management executives – highly qualified specialists in their individual fields who we can recruit and place with your company.

With Hays, you have the advantage of experts who monitor market developments in their respective industries in order to identify trends as early as possible. This enables us to recruit proactively – always giving us the competitive edge. Our optimised and proven recruitment process, refined and established over many years, places a great deal of value on face-to-face conversations with companies and candidates. This means we can ensure that your tenders are filled with candidates who meet the highest standards.

We offer the following contract models

 

Prestigious companies already put their trust in us

Our customers include Alstom Transport Deutschland GmbH, Deutsche Bahn AG, Deutsche Post AG and Stadler Pankow GmbH. Benefit from our many years of experience in recruitment and project management in commerce, transport and logistics. Contact us to find out more!

Far-reaching changes in three important industries

Digitisation has a particular relevance when it comes to commerce, transport and logistics. Because these three sectors are intertwined with virtually all other industries, the challenges they face must be met through new integrated communication, manufacturing and delivery processes. In particular, cooperation with telecommunications and IT, with new vehicle technologies from the automotive industry and with new concepts in urban planning, infrastructure and mobility in the construction industry will open up a wealth of new opportunities.

At the same time, it is foreseeable that through the use of intelligent software solutions and autonomous transport offerings (e.g. drones), corporate processes will bring about a radical change for entire business sectors. Experts assume that within the next decade the commerce, transport and logistics sectors in particular will be transformed by disruptive innovation. In order to remain viable and competitive, investment in the promotion and retention of talent is an important prerequisite. Hays will put you in touch with the experts and specialists you need!

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

Digitalisation @ Hays

We recruit digital specialists for you with our new concept "find and engage".

News

Using the Compliant Sourcing approach developed by Hays, you can realise your contracts for work and services, statements of work and temp contracts in a fully legally compliant way.

Verkehr, Transport, Logistik – wettbewerbsfähig bleiben mit Hays

Logistik und Transportbranche vor neuen Herausforderungen

Verkehr, Transport und Logistik gehören zu den Sektoren, die durch die digitale Transformation, die Energiewende, neue Mobilitätsangebote und veränderte Lebens- und Konsumgewohnheiten besonders stark gefordert sind. Prozesse und Berufsbilder im Transportwesen und in der Logistikbranche werden neuen Abläufen und Tätigkeiten weichen. Zu den Schlüsseltrends gehören neben neuen Technologien die Ausrichtung auf mehr Nachhaltigkeit und Ressourcenschonung und eine Verlagerung der Schwerpunkte vom Produkt hin zum Kunden. Für Unternehmen in der Verkehrs- und Transportbranche und für Logistiker eröffnen sich neue Perspektiven und damit auch Chancen. Um mit einem sich wandelnden Markt mithalten zu können, brauchen Unternehmen qualifizierte Fachkräfte, Experten und Manager.

Hays – Profis für Verkehr, Transport, Logistik

Hays operiert bereits seit 15 Jahren erfolgreich auf dem Gebiet der Personaldienstleistungen. Unser Unternehmen ist in Deutschland und mehr als 30 weiteren Ländern mit 250 Niederlassungen vertreten. Daher können wir mit regionalen ebenso wie mit internationalen Verbindungen und Kompetenzen überzeugen. Unser globales Netz von Geschäftskontakten umfasst Fachkräfte, Experten und Führungskräfte – hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten in ihrem Fach, die wir für Ihr Unternehmen gewinnen können.

Ihr Vorteil bei Hays ist, dass unsere Experten in den jeweiligen Branchen die Entwicklungen der Märkte beobachten, um Trends so früh wie möglich zu erkennen. So rekrutieren wir proaktiv – immer mit einer Nasenlänge Vorsprung. Unser jahrelang erprobter und optimierter Rekrutierungsprozess setzt in hohem Maß auf das persönliche Gespräch mit Kandidaten und Unternehmern. So gewährleisten wir, dass Ihre Ausschreibungen mit Bewerbern besetzt werden, die höchsten Ansprüchen genügen.

Wir bieten die folgenden Vertragsarten

 

Namhafte Unternehmen vertrauen uns bereits

Unter unseren Kunden sind Alstom Transport Deutschland GmbH, die Deutsche Bahn AG, die Deutsche Post AG und die Stadler Pankow GmbH. Nutzen auch Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Recruiting und in der Projektleitung in den Bereichen Verkehr, Transport und Logistik. Nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!

Weitgehender Umbruch in drei bedeutenden Industrien

Die Digitalisierung betrifft die Bereiche Verkehr, Transport und Logistik in besonderem Maß. Da die drei Sektoren mit so gut wie allen anderen Industrien verschränkt sind, müssen die Herausforderungen durch neue Kommunikations-, Fertigungs- und Lieferprozesse integriert bewältigt werden. Besonders aus der Zusammenarbeit mit der Telekommunikation und IT, mit neuen Fahrzeugtechnologien aus der Automobilindustrie und mit neuen Konzepten in Städteplanung, Infrastruktur und Mobilität beim Bauwesen ergeben sich eine Fülle neuer Chancen.

Gleichzeitig ist abzusehen, dass Abläufe im Unternehmen durch intelligente Software und autonome Transportangebote beispielsweise durch Drohnen einen Umbruch kompletter Geschäftsbereiche mit sich bringen werden. Experten gehen davon aus, dass besonders die Sektoren Verkehr, Transport und Logistik innerhalb des nächsten Jahrzehnts durch disruptive Innovation umgestaltet werden. Um überlebens- und wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, ist die Investition in die Förderung und Bindung von Talenten eine wichtige Voraussetzung. Fachkräfte und Experten vermittelt Ihnen Hays!

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

Digitalisierung @ Hays

Wir rekrutieren für Sie digitale Spezialisten mit unserem neuen Rekrutierungs­konzept "Finden und binden".

Auf Nummer sicher

Mit dem von uns entwickelten Compliant Sourcing-Konzept gestalten Sie Ihre Dienst-, Werk- und Zeitarbeitsverträge regelkonform.