My contact persons
for statements of work in engineering

  • Julian Zeichner,
  • Sales Manager SoW
  • Munich office
  • Region: All of Germany
Julian Zeichner
Your contact for statements of work
in Engineering
Julian Zeichner

After completing my studies in Commercial Law at the University of Applied Sciences Cologne in 2008, I joined Hays in Munich as an Account Manager for the placement of freelance engineering and IT experts in project-based deployments. While working in our freelance project business, I further developed my skills in various sales and management roles until I assumed responsibility for our Automotive business in 2015, which also included our temp business in this area.

In 2017, I moved from my department management function to a Germany-wide position in business development for the then newly founded statements of work area of our High-Tech Engineering market unit.

I am still very closely involved in the project business and today, as a Sales Manager, I am responsible for High-Tech statements of work for our strategic customers. I also continue to coordinate business development nationwide in this area.


  • Daniela Beller,
  • Sales Manager SoW
  • Stuttgart office
  • Region: Stuttgart
Daniela Beller
Your contact for statements of work
Daniela Beller

After having completed my studies in business administration at a university of applied sciences specialised in technology, I joined Hays as a recruiter in 2012, where I have gained two years of experience in staffing various engineering positions.

Afterwards, I started to support customers and assisted an automotive manufacturer in Stuttgart in staffing temporary positions. I have been interested in our statement of work business from the very beginning as I think it involves many opportunities and possibilities for us and our customers. After having collected two years of managerial experience in the temporary employment area, it was thus a logical step for me to take over a sales manager's position in the field of statement of work in order to strategically develop and expand it.

Do you need external support? Feel free to contact me – I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Gabriel Elmer,
  • Sales Manager SoW
  • Branch office: Munich
  • Region: Bavaria
Gabriel Elmer
Your contact for statements of work
Gabriel Elmer

Since my graduation from LMU Munich in 2005, I have spent more than 15 years working in the field of technical development and related services, both as a manager and in strategic business development.

In Munich, I focus on the customer BMW to promote the further development of our statement of work unit.

If you need support with the processing of technical work packages, feel free to contact me.


  • Frank Lieber,
  • Head of Aerospace& Defence
  • Branch office: Frankfurt
  • Region: Germany
Frank Lieber
Your contact for statements of work
Frank Lieber

I graduated from Arizona State University in the USA with a B.S. in aeronautical management technology and then acquired an MBA in international business from the Thunderbird School of Global Management, also in the USA. With more than 17 years of experience with aerospace and engineering services, I joined Hays in August 2018.

My focus is on engineering and on the fields of aerospace, defence and shipbuilding in particular. I work at our office in Frankfurt and am currently in charge of the development of these markets across Germany.

Are you looking for a strong partner for your engineering projects? We can support you with more than 200,000 engineers, permanent employees and our own competence centres.

Ihre Ansprechpartner
für Werkverträge im Engineering

  • Julian Zeichner,
  • Sales Manager
  • Niederlassung: München
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Julian Zeichner

Nach meinem Diplom-Studium des Wirtschaftsrechts an der Rheinischen Fachhochschule Köln stieg ich 2008 direkt als Account Manager bei Hays in München ein. Dort war ich für die Vermittlung von freiberuflichen Engineering- und IT-Experten für Projekteinsätze zuständig. Im Freelancer-Projektgeschäft habe ich mich in verschiedenen Vertriebs- und Führungspositionen weiterentwickelt, bis ich 2015 die Standortverantwortung für unser Automotive-Geschäft übernahm, das zusätzlich auch die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung als Geschäftsfeld umfasst.

2017 wechselte ich aus der Abteilungsleitung in eine bundesweite Stabsstelle für die Geschäftsentwicklung des damals noch jungen Bereichs für den Vertrieb von Werkverträgen für unsere Engineering-Markteinheit Hightech.

Dem Projektgeschäft bin ich nach wie vor sehr eng verbunden, denn einerseits bin ich als Sales Manager für Werkverträge im Bereich Hightech für strategische Kunden verantwortlich und koordiniere andererseits bundesweit das Business Development in diesem Umfeld.


  • Daniela Beller,
  • Sales Manager
  • Niederlassung: Stuttgart
  • Region: Stuttgart
Daniela Beller

Nach Abschluss meines BWL-Studiums an der Hochschule für Technik bin ich 2012 bei Hays als Rekrutiererin eingestiegen. Hier konnte ich zwei Jahre Erfahrung in der Besetzung diverser Stellen im Bereich Engineering sammeln.

Danach wechselte ich auf die Kundenseite und betreute einen Stuttgarter Automobilhersteller bei der Besetzung der Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsstellen. Unser Werkvertragsbusiness beschäftigt mich von der ersten Stunde an, da ich hier viele Chancen und Möglichkeiten für Hays und seine Kunden sehe. Daher war es für mich ein logischer Schritt, nach zwei Jahren Führungserfahrung im Bereich Arbeitnehmerüberlassung auf die Position des Sales Managers SoW (Statement of Work) zu wechseln, um hier unser Business im Werkvertrag weiter strategisch auf- und auszubauen.

Wenn wir auch Sie bei externen Vergaben unterstützen können, freue ich mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.


  • Gabriel Elmer,
  • Sales Manager SoW
  • Niederlassung: München
  • Region: Bayern
Gabriel Elmer
Ihr Ansprechpartner für Werkverträge
Gabriel Elmer

Seit meinem Universitätsabschluss 2005 an der LMU München bin ich über 15 Jahre in der technischen Entwicklung und der Entwicklungsdienstleistungsbranche als Führungskraft oder in der strategischen Geschäftsfeldentwicklung aktiv.

In München kümmere ich mich hauptsächlich um den Kunden BMW zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Werkvertragseinheit.

Wenn wir Ihnen mit unseren technischen Entwicklungskapazitäten weiterhelfen können, um technische Arbeitspakete für Sie abzuarbeiten, dann wenden Sie sich gerne an mich.


  • Frank Lieber,
  • Sales Manager
  • Niederlassung: Frankfurt
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Frank Lieber

An der Arizona State University in den USA absolvierte ich mein Studium (B.S) im Bereich Aeronautical Management Technology und anschließend erwarb ich meinen MBA in International Business an der Thunderbird School of Global Management, ebenfalls in den USA. Mit über 17 Jahren Luft- und Raumfahrt- sowie Ingenieursdienstleistungserfahrung bin ich nun seit August 2018 bei Hays an Bord.

Mein Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem Bereich Gewerke im Engineering, speziell in Luft- und Raumfahrt, Defence und Schiffbau. Heute betreue ich vom Standort Frankfurt aus den deutschlandweiten Aufbau dieser Märkte.

Sie suchen einen starken Partner, um Engineering- Projekte zu übernehmen? Mit über 200.000 Ingenieuren, Festangestellten und eigenen Kompetenzzentren können wir Sie unterstützen.