Hays forum 2017
Information

The Hays-Forum is an annual, closed series of events (in German) to which we invite selected customers and business partners. With the Hays-Forum, we offer a platform for presenting and discussing key management issues where both before and after the lecture participants have the opportunity to chat and network with each other.

The topic of this year´s Hays-Forum was: "How productive and dynamic teams come into being"

How does productivity develop? What factors act as positive influencers? How do individuals in a team find their roles? How does dynamism develop and evolve within a group? How can personal productivity be maximised? What skills do I need to have in my team? And how are teams guided to success?

Success comes about when individual performance and productivity are a part of teamwork. The resulting positive tension produces dynamic teams that regularly reinvent themselves. This applies just as equally to business as it does to sport.

If anyone knows how dynamic teams are formed, it's Markus Weise, the keynote speaker at this year's Hays-Forum. In his long career as a hockey coach, he has turned three teams into Olympic champions and since 2015 he has been the Head of Concept Development at the German Football Federation Academy (DFB Academy) in Frankfurt am Main.

Hays HR-Report 2017

Our HR-Report 2017 deals with the tectonic changes in organisations that have been initiated by digitisation. Under the title "On the Road to Liberal and Flexible Organisations", our marketing director Frank Schabel will be presenting the current empirical findings of a new Hays study.

Each year our HR-Report shows what topics constitute key areas for companies and how these are implemented. This year, the top HR issues have changed dramatically: For those surveyed, flexibility and digitisation are currently the two most important topics, with last year's perennial favourites leadership and employee retention falling off quite sharply. Also, the knock-on effects for employment that have been brought about by the digital transformation are viewed positively. At the top of the list are the emergence of new areas of employment and the flexibility of employment models. In contrast, however, only one in five is of the opinion that company workforces are shrinking.

Hays-Forum 2017
Informationen

Das Hays-Forum ist eine jährlich stattfindende, geschlossene Veranstaltungsreihe, zu der wir ausgewählte Kunden und Business Partner einladen. Mit dem Hays-Forum bieten wir eine Plattform, auf der zentrale und aktuelle Managementthemen präsentiert und diskutiert werden. Vor und nach dem Vortrag gibt es für die Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit zum Austausch und zur Vernetzung.

Thema: "Wie leistungsfähige und dynamische Teams entstehen"
Wie entwickelt sich Leistung? Welche Faktoren haben eine positive Wirkung auf sie? Wie finden Individuen im Team ihre Rolle? Wie entfaltet sich Dynamik innerhalb einer Gruppe? Wie kann die Eigenleistung maximiert werden? Welche Kompetenzen brauche ich im Team? Und wie werden Teams zum Erfolg geführt?

Erfolg entsteht, wenn individuelle Leistung in Teamwork eingebracht wird. Aus dieser Spannung heraus entstehen dynamische Teams, die sich regelmäßig neu erfinden – in der Wirtschaft wie im Sport.

Wenn einer weiß, wie dynamische Teams gebildet werden, dann ist das Markus Weise, der Keynote Speaker des diesjährigen Hays-Forums. In seiner langjährigen Karriere als Hockey-Trainer hat er drei Mannschaften zu Olympiasiegern geformt, seit 2015 ist er Leiter der Konzeptentwicklung bei der Akademie des Deutschen Fußballbundes in Frankfurt am Main.

Hays HR-Report 2017
In unserem HR-Report 2017 geht es um die von der Digitalisierung angestoßenen tektonischen Veränderungen in Organisationen. Unter dem Titel „Auf dem Weg in freiheitliche und flexible Organisationen?“ stellt Ihnen unser Marketingleiter Frank Schabel aktuelle empirische Ergebnisse einer Hays-Studie vor.

Unser HR-Report zeigt jährlich auf, welche Themen die entscheidenden Spielfelder für Unternehmen sind und wie sie umgesetzt werden. In diesem Jahr haben sich die Top-HR-Themen einschneidend verändert: Für die Befragten sind Flexibilisierung und Digitalisierung nun die beiden wichtigsten Themen, während die letztjährigen Dauerbrenner Führung und Mitarbeiterbindung zum Teil deutlich abfielen. Die Beschäftigungseffekte der digitalen Transformation werden positiv gesehen. Ganz oben stehen hier das Entstehen neuer Tätigkeitsfelder und die Flexibilisierung der Beschäftigungsverhältnisse. Dagegen geht nur jeder Fünfte davon aus, dass sich Belegschaften verkleinern.