My contact persons for Executive Search
Patent

  • Bina Brünjes,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Frankfurt office
  • Region: All of Germany
Bina Brünjes
Private Practice-Team, Inhouse-Team
T: +49 69 300882 1272 +49 69 300882 1272
F: +49 69 300882 1299
M +49 170 9133057 +49 170 9133057
E: bina.bruenjes@hays.de
Bina Brünjes

After completing my legal studies in Frankfurt am Main, I moved to Chicago, Illinois in 1999 to pursue my LL.M (Master of Laws) degree at Northwestern University. During my training, I returned to Frankfurt where I specialised in IP (Intellectual Property) and competition law.

In 2004, I joined Hays to develop our In-house division. Since 2007, I have been in charge of our entire legal team nationwide, which includes not only our law firm and patents units, but also our Legal Temp business (lawyers working in a temp capacity).

If you would like to discuss your particular needs, I would be happy to hear from you.


  • Achim Schäfer-Belot,
  • Team Leader
  • Frankfurt office
  • Region: All of Germany
Achim Schäfer-Belot
Private Practice-Team
T: +49 69 300882 1277 +49 69 300882 1277
F: +49 69 300882 1299
M: +49 160 8833882 +49 160 8833882
E: achim.schaefer@hays.de
Achim Schäfer-Belot

In Frankfurt am Main I studied law at Johann Wolfgang Goethe University. After completion of my second state exam, I headed the civil law/litigation department for a medium-sized firm of solicitors for two years. Prior to joining Hays Legal, I also worked for two years in his family’s business.

I lead the Law Practice Team and have been advising national and international law firms throughout Germany on the recruitment of attorneys since 2006. I handle the recruitment of partners and entire teams as well as that of associates and senior associates. If you're considering a change of employment, please contact me.


  • Claudia Bach,
  • Senior Consultant
  • Frankfurt office
  • Region: All of Germany
Claudia Bach
Private Practice-Team
T: +49 69 300882 1166 +49 69 300882 1166
F: +49 69 300882 1299
M: +49 151 62360672 +49 151 62360672
E: claudia.bach@hays.de
Claudia Bach

From 2004 to 2009 I were previously employed by Hays Legal in both Frankfurt and Berlin. After three and a half years abroad working in business development for a leading company in the medical field, I returned to Hays Legal in Frankfurt in March 2013 and now advise entry-level legal professionals and attorneys with up to two years of experience throughout Germany on their next career steps.

I also act as a contact for legal practices seeking to acquire additional junior staff.


  • Finja Marei Rademacher,
  • Principal Consultant
  • Hamburg office
  • Region: North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Finja Marei Rademacher
Inhouse-Team
T: +49 40 300859 275 +49 40 300859 275
F: +49 40 300859 299
M: +49 151 68826708 +49 151 68826708
E: finja.rademacher@hays.de
Finja Marei Rademacher

I studied Applied Cultural Studies at Leuphana University in Lüneburg, completing my master's degree with honours.

After working for a Hamburg PR agency, I successfully completed a mediation-training course followed by a postgraduate course to become a certified coach. In 2012, I joined Hays as a Manager of Candidate Relations. After two years working primarily on candidate operations, I am now a Senior Consultant and directly assist and support customers in fulfilling their recruitment needs.

I support businesses, banks and other organisations in the greater Düsseldorf and Hamburg areas in recruiting qualified lawyers and help legal experts to find positions that perfectly suit their needs.

If you are looking for additional support for your legal department or are a lawyer looking for a new professional challenge, please feel free to contact me directly. I will be happy to support and assist you further.


  • Markus Wienforth,
  • Expert Consultant
  • Mannheim office
  • Region: Hessen, Baden-Württemberg
Markus Wienforth
Inhouse-Team
T: +49 621 1788 1227 +49 621 1788 1227
F: +49 621 1788 1299
M: +49 151 54318341 +49 151 54318341
E: markus.wienforth@hays.de
Markus Wienforth

After completing a 12-year stint in the German armed forces, I studied commercial law at the Westphalian Technical College. While engaged with a large energy provider in the Rhineland, I wrote my dissertation on the Atomic Energy Act, which served as the basis for a parliamentary bill. In 2009, I began a very successful career with Hays in the area of Construction & Property, building on this success with Hays Legal in 2012.

Working within the Hays Legal team, I am responsible for looking after the in-house legal sector of Hays AG at their head office in Mannheim. I advise businesses and bank in Hessen and Baden-Württemberg on the recruitment of lawyers of all experience levels and in a variety of deployment options. If you are interested in having an in-depth market overview of both candidates and businesses, I would be happy to hear from you.

Meine Ansprechpartner für Executive Search
Patent

  • Bina Brünjes,
  • Bereichsleiterin
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Kanzlei-Team, Inhouse-Team
T: +49 69 300882 1272
F: +49 69 300882 1299
M +49 170 9133057
E: bina.bruenjes@hays.de

Nach Abschluss des Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften in Frankfurt/M ging ich 1999 nach Chicago an die Northwestern University und erlangte dort meinen LL.M. Für meine Referendarzeit kehrte ich nach Frankfurt zurück und spezialisierte mich auf IP und Wettbewerbsrecht.

2004 wählte ich meinen Einstieg bei Hays, um den Geschäftsbereich Inhouse aufzubauen. Seit 2007 verantworte ich das gesamte Legal Team bundesweit, zu dem neben dem Kanzlei – und Patentgeschäft auch der Bereich Legal Temp (Juristen in Arbeitnehmerüberlassung) zählt.

Wenn Sie mit mir über Ihren Bedarf sprechen möchten, freue ich mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.


  • Achim Schäfer-Belot,
  • Teamleiter
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Kanzlei-Team
T: +49 69 300882 1277
F: +49 69 300882 1299
M: +49 160 8833882
E: achim.schaefer@hays.de

An der Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt am Main studierte ich Rechtswissenschaften. Nach meinem 2. Staatsexamen führte ich zwei Jahre lang für eine mittelständische Sozietät ein Dezernat im Bereich Zivilrecht / Prozessführung. Bevor ich zu Hays Legal kam, wechselte ich für zwei Jahre in das elterliche Familienunternehmen.

Ich leite das Kanzlei-Team und berate nun seit 2006 deutschlandweit nationale und internationale Kanzleien bei der Recrutierung von Anwälten. Ich vermittle Partner und ganze Teams, Senior-Associates und Associates. Sollten Sie Wechselgedanken haben, so nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu mir auf.


  • Claudia Bach,
  • Senior Consultant
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Kanzlei-Team
T: +49 69 300882 1166
F: +49 69 300882 1299
M: +49 151 62360672
E: claudia.bach@hays.de

Bereits von 2004 bis 2009 war ich bei Hays Legal in Frankfurt am Main und Berlin beschäftigt. Nach dreieinhalb Jahren im Ausland und Tätigkeit im Bereich Business Development, für ein führendes Unternehmen aus dem medizinischen Bereich, kehrte ich im März 2013 zu Hays Legal zurück und berate vom Standort Frankfurt aus deutschlandweit Berufseinsteiger und Rechtsanwälte mit bis zu zwei Jahren Berufserfahrung bei dem nächsten Karriereschritt.

Parallel bin ich Ansprechpartnerin für Kanzleien, die sich im Junior-Segment personell verstärken möchten.


  • Nikolaus Grosse,
  • Abteilungsleiter
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Inhouse-Team
T: +49 40 300859 270
F: +49 40 300859 299
M: +49 151 16830882
E: nikolaus.grosse@hays.de

Ich absolvierte nach dem Abschluss der Ausbildung zum Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann und der anschließenden Arbeit bei einem international tätigen Unternehmen aus dem Mittelstand mein Jurastudium in Hamburg. Während des Studiums arbeitete ich unter anderem einige Jahre bei einem großen Hamburger Verlag und war mehrere Monate im Ausland, unter anderem in den USA.

2007 schloss ich mein Referendariat in Niedersachsen ab und baute im Anschluss den Bereich Legal Inhouse im Hamburger Büro der Hays AG auf. Inzwischen verantworte ich den Bereich Inhouse bei Hays Legal und bin damit mit meinem Team Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen, Banken und Verbände bei der Rekrutierung von Juristen aller Senioritätsstufen.


  • Finja Marei Rademacher,
  • Senior Key Account Manager
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • Region: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Inhouse-Team
T: +49 40 300859 275
F: +49 40 300859 299
M: +49 151 68826708
E: finja.rademacher@hays.de

An der Leuphana-Universität Lüneburg studierte ich Angewandte Kulturwissenschaften. Das Magisterstudium schloss ich mit Auszeichnung ab.

Nach einer Beschäftigung in einer Hamburger PR-Agentur absolvierte ich erfolgreich eine Mediationsausbildung und im Anschluss ein Aufbaustudium, das mich zum Coach qualifizierte. 2012 bin ich als Manager of Candidate Relations bei Hays eingestiegen. Nachdem ich zwei Jahre primär auf Kandidatenseite tätig war, stehe ich als Senior Consultant nunmehr auch Kunden als direkte Ansprechpartnerin zur Seite.

In den Großräumen Düsseldorf und Hamburg unterstütze ich Unternehmen, Banken und Verbände bei der Rekrutierung qualifizierter Juristen und bringe juristische Experten in maßgeschneiderte Positionen.

Sollten Sie Verstärkung für Ihre Rechtsabteilung suchen oder aber als Jurist nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung streben, zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren! Ich freue mich darauf, Sie unterstützen und begleiten zu dürfen.


  • Markus Wienforth,
  • Executive Consultant
  • Niederlassung Mannheim
  • Region: Hessen, Baden-Württemberg
Inhouse-Team
T: +49 621 1788 1227
F: +49 621 1788 1299
M: +49 151 54318341
E: markus.wienforth@hays.de

Ich studierte nach meiner 12 jährigen Bundeswehrverpflichtung Wirtschaftsrecht an der westfälischen Hochschule. Meine Diplomarbeit im Themenbereich des Atomgesetzes schrieb ich bei einem großen rheinischen Energieversorger als Grundlage einer Parlamentsvorlage. 2009 startete ich meine berufliche Karriere bei Hays zunächst sehr erfolgreich im Bereich Construction & Property und setzte diese ab 2012 im juristischen Geschäftsbereich von Hays weiter fort.

Bei Hays Legal betreue ich den Bereich Legal Inhouse von der Unternehmenszentrale der Hays AG in Mannheim aus. Unternehmen und Banken in Hessen und Baden-Württemberg berate ich bei ihrer Rekrutierung von Juristen aller Senioritätsstufen und in verschiedenen Einsatzoptionen. Sollten Sie Interesse an einer fundierten Marktübersicht, sowohl auf Kandidaten als auch auf der Unternehmensseite haben, freue ich mich über eine unverbindliche Kontaktaufnahme.