Vendor Management System (VMS)

Full Flexibility - Full Consulting Experience

Your advantages of using a vendor management system:

We are the perfect partner for the digitalisation of your workforce management process

In our experience, vendor management systems (VMS) are the right solution to comprehensively automate and digitise all processes related to the procurement and management of your external resources resources (freelancers to personnel leasing and statements of work).

Automated processes

Faster time-to-hire

Transparent procurement processes

Efficient procurement of resources

Simple quality control

Fair market prices for resources

Digitalisation! But the right way! Keep the overview within the jungle of providers with our VMS experts. We will be happy to advise you to find your perfect solution together with us

 

 

What we can do for you:
With our expertise, we support you during the selection and implementation process and during regular operation of your VMS

VMS Advice

  • We will show you which VMS solutions are existing on the market
  • We advise you and evaluate the right solution with you
  • You decide based on profound performance and price information

VMS Implementation

  • Process analysis, modelling and documentation
  • Planning of, consulting on and active support during the change process
  • Planning and realisation of the stakeholder communication
  • Project management
  • Risk management

VMS Regular operation

  • Support in the daily business through takeover of operational and administrative tasks
  • Communication with service providers and control of the entire procurement process
  • Supplier assessment through key-figure based evaluation of cooperation partners
  • Quality and compliance check
  • Reduction of process times through continuous improvement processes
  • Providing support and acting as a direct interface to the system provider

The perfect vendor management system for every customer

We advise you on our own VMS 3 Story software as well as on our partners and other VMS providers on the market. The VMS providers trust in our expertise - you can too!

Logo 3 Story Software

“3 Story Software is the perfect tool for procurement processes. It simplifies workflows, and a competent support team provides assistance when needed.”

Key user since 2015, employee in the resource management unit of FieldCore, a GE company

“3 Story Software is the perfect tool for procurement processes. It simplifies workflows, and a competent support team provides assistance when needed.”

Key user since 2015, employee in the resource management unit of FieldCore, a GE company


Logo der Firma Fieldglass

“Hays is an important partner for us in ensuring the successful implementation and the permanently efficient use of SAP Fieldglass. From the very beginning, Hays supports you as our customer during the change process by clearly communicating objectives and involving all your relevant stakeholders as well as through comprehensive process consulting.”

Peter Graulich, SVP & General Manager,
SAP Intelligent Spend Management, Region EMEA North

“Hays is an important partner for us in ensuring the successful implementation and the permanently efficient use of SAP Fieldglass. From the very beginning, Hays supports you as our customer during the change process by clearly communicating objectives and involving all your relevant stakeholders as well as through comprehensive process consulting.”

Peter Graulich, SVP & General Manager,
SAP Intelligent Spend Management, Region EMEA North


Logo der Firma Beeline

“We cooperate with one of the most experienced recruitment agencies to ensure our customers can get the most out of strategic workforce management. Together with Hays, we have already successfully implemented projects for numerous major customers and optimally combined our competencies.”

Ole Marx, Head of Sales D-A-CH Beeline

“We cooperate with one of the most experienced recruitment agencies to ensure our customers can get the most out of strategic workforce management. Together with Hays, we have already successfully implemented projects for numerous major customers and optimally combined our competencies.”

Ole Marx, Head of Sales D-A-CH Beeline


VMS-Partner compleet

compleet VMS focuses on the topic of employee leasing and service contracts or freelancers. The modular structure enables customers to map their appropriate procurement steps. Further contract types are currently being developed.

compleet VMS focuses on the topic of employee leasing and service contracts or freelancers. The modular structure enables customers to map their appropriate procurement steps. Further contract types are currently being developed.


       

 

Eqip's VMS proves excellent functionalities in mapping labour lease requirements in Switzerland, but also handles other contract types for a variety of clients in over 20 countries. Additionally, Eqip offers its own enterprise workforce marketplace, that is currently used by more than 200 customers worldwide and 7000 staffing and recruitment agencies.

Eqip's VMS proves excellent functionalities in mapping labour lease requirements in Switzerland, but also handles other contract types for a variety of clients in over 20 countries. Additionally, Eqip offers its own enterprise workforce marketplace, that is currently used by more than 200 customers worldwide and 7000 staffing and recruitment agencies.


       

 

The vendor management system HR4YOU-VMS maps all processes in the area of personnel logistics and can be used both by companies themselves and by managed service providers (MSPs). Available in the portfolio: Order management from demand notification to supplier management to staffing. Accounting module including transfer prices, hours recording, industry rates, equal pay, maximum temporary employment period, deadline monitoring, optionally with e-signing.

The vendor management system HR4YOU-VMS maps all processes in the area of personnel logistics and can be used both by companies themselves and by managed service providers (MSPs). Available in the portfolio: Order management from demand notification to supplier management to staffing. Accounting module including transfer prices, hours recording, industry rates, equal pay, maximum temporary employment period, deadline monitoring, optionally with e-signing.


Logo Outerscore

Outerscore offers a VMS that contains comprehensive compliance functions. In addition to a decision tree for the contract types temporary workers, freelancers and SOW, Outerscore can also be used to integrate continuous compliance checks into ongoing assignments.

Outerscore offers a VMS that contains comprehensive compliance functions. In addition to a decision tree for the contract types temporary workers, freelancers and SOW, Outerscore can also be used to integrate continuous compliance checks into ongoing assignments.


              

The easy-to-use web solution enables full transparency about service providers and the temporary workers. 11A simplifies all processes, from the request and selection of candidates, to the processing of contracts and specifications in accordance with the labour lease legal requirements, to shift planning, to the consistent processing of invoicing and numerous evaluation options. All process participants work on one platform - simply ONE SOLUTION FOR ALL.

The easy-to-use web solution enables full transparency about service providers and the temporary workers. 11A simplifies all processes, from the request and selection of candidates, to the processing of contracts and specifications in accordance with the labour lease legal requirements, to shift planning, to the consistent processing of invoicing and numerous evaluation options. All process participants work on one platform - simply ONE SOLUTION FOR ALL.


Factsheet Vendor Management System

Together towards the future
Learn more about the advantages of Vendor Management Systems.

Email

E-mail preferences

Factsheet Vendor Management System Beratung

Together towards the future

Learn more about the advantages of the Vendor Management System.

Email

E-mail preferences

Factsheet SAP Fieldglass Training

Practical training for your VMS software solutions

Have your employees trained by our team of tool experts and benefit from our tool and process know-how.

Email

E-mail preferences

Your contact
for Vendor Management Systems

  • Esther Schlichte,
  • Area Manager Strategic Relationship Management
  • Region: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Esther Schlichte

By combining my many years of experience in selling complex services with my insights into various industries, my team and I have the goal of working together with our customers to reliably recruit and manage specialists for the future.

Today, our customers are able to achieve more efficient staff procurement and thus save both time and money. At the same time, using the latest technology enables them to achieve a significantly higher level of transparency regarding their expenditures and the performance of individual suppliers, enabling them to make better decisions more quickly.

A particular factor for our customers' success is our ability to ensure a smooth introduction of services and to prepare their internal organisation for change by using a proven and constantly updated change management process.


You want to know more?

Contact us
Follow us on social media: Follow us on social media:

Vendor Management System (VMS)

Volle Flexibilität - volle Beratungsexpertise

Was ein Vendor Management System für Sie leistet:

Wir sind der perfekte Partner für die Digitalisierung Ihrer Workforce Management Prozesse.

Vendor Management Systeme (VMS) sind nach unserer Erfahrung die richtige Lösung, um alle Prozesse rund um die Beschaffung und Verwaltung Ihrer externen Ressourcen (Dienstverträge, Arbeitnehmerüberlassungen und Werkverträge) ganzheitlich zu automatisieren und zu digitalisieren.

Automatisierte Prozesse

Schnelle "Time to Hire"

Transparente Beschaffung

Ressourcen effizient einkaufen

Einfache Qualitätssicherung

Marktgerechte Preise für Ressourcen

Digitalisieren! Aber Richtig! Behalten Sie mit unseren VMS Experten den Durchblick im Anbieter-Dschungel. Wir beraten Sie gern, damit Sie mit uns Ihre passgenaue Lösung finden.

 

 

Das können wir für Sie tun:
Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer Expertise bei der Auswahl, Implementierung und dem Regelbetrieb Ihres VMS

VMS Beratung

  • Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche VMS-Lösungen es auf dem Markt gibt
  • Wir beraten Sie und evaluieren mit Ihnen die passende Lösung
  • Sie entscheiden auf Basis fundierter Leistungs- und Preisinformationen

VMS Implementierung

  • Prozessaufnahme, -modellierung und -dokumentation
  • Planung, Beratung und aktive Begleitung des Change-Prozesses
  • Planung und Umsetzung der Stakeholder-Kommunikation
  • Projektmanagement
  • Risikomanagement

VMS Regelbetrieb

  • Entlastung im Daily Business durch Übernahme von operativen und administrativen Aufgaben
  • Übernahme der Kommunikation mit Dienstleistern und Steuerung des gesamten Beschaffungsprozesses
  • Lieferantenbewertung durch kennzahlengestützte Auswertung von Kooperationspartnern
  • Qualitäts- und Compliance-Prüfung
  • Verkürzung der Prozesszeiten durch kontinuierliche Optimierungsprozesse
  • Übernahme der Supportaufgaben und direkte Schnittstelle zum Systemanbieter

Für jeden Kunden das perfekte Vendor Management System

Wir beraten Sie zu unserem eigenes VMS 3 Story Software als auch zu unseren Partnern und anderen VMS-Anbietern am Markt. Die VMS-Anbieter vertrauen auf unsere Expertise – das können Sie auch!

Logo 3 Story Software

„3 Story Software ist das perfekte Werkzeug für den Einkauf. Es erleichtert die Arbeitsabläufe, zudem unterstützt ein kompetentes Support-Team im Hintergrund.“

Keyuser seit 2015, Mitarbeiterin Ressourcenmanagement, FieldCore, a GE Company

„3 Story Software ist das perfekte Werkzeug für den Einkauf. Es erleichtert die Arbeitsabläufe, zudem unterstützt ein kompetentes Support-Team im Hintergrund.“

Keyuser seit 2015, Mitarbeiterin Ressourcenmanagement, FieldCore, a GE Company


Logo der Firma Fieldglass

"Hays ist für uns ein wichtiger Partner für die erfolgreiche Implementierung und die dauerhaft effiziente Nutzung von SAP Fieldglass. Von Beginn an begleitet Hays den Kunden im Change Prozess mit klarer Zielkommunikation, Einbindung aller relevanten Akteure sowie umfassender Prozessberatung."

Peter Graulich, SVP & General Manager,
SAP Intelligent Spend Management, Region EMEA North

"Hays ist für uns ein wichtiger Partner für die erfolgreiche Implementierung und die dauerhaft effiziente Nutzung von SAP Fieldglass. Von Beginn an begleitet Hays den Kunden im Change Prozess mit klarer Zielkommunikation, Einbindung aller relevanten Akteure sowie umfassender Prozessberatung."

Peter Graulich, SVP & General Manager,
SAP Intelligent Spend Management, Region EMEA North


Logo der Firma Beeline

"Um für unsere Kunden das Maximum im strategischen Workforce Management zu generieren, arbeiten wir mit einem der erfahrensten Personaldienstleister zusammen. Mit Hays gemeinsam haben wir bereits erfolgreich Projekte bei zahlreichen Großkunden umgesetzt und die Kompetenzen beider Partner für unsere Kunden optimal zusammengeschlossen."

Ole Marx, Head of Sales D-A-CH Beeline

"Um für unsere Kunden das Maximum im strategischen Workforce Management zu generieren, arbeiten wir mit einem der erfahrensten Personaldienstleister zusammen. Mit Hays gemeinsam haben wir bereits erfolgreich Projekte bei zahlreichen Großkunden umgesetzt und die Kompetenzen beider Partner für unsere Kunden optimal zusammengeschlossen."

Ole Marx, Head of Sales D-A-CH Beeline


VMS-Partner compleet

compleet VMS hat seinen Fokus auf das Thema Arbeitnehmerüberlassung sowie Dienstverträge bzw. Freelancer. Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht es dem Kunden, seine passenden Beschaffungsschritte abzubilden. Weitere Vertragsarten befinden sich in der Entwicklung.

compleet VMS hat seinen Fokus auf das Thema Arbeitnehmerüberlassung sowie Dienstverträge bzw. Freelancer. Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht es dem Kunden, seine passenden Beschaffungsschritte abzubilden. Weitere Vertragsarten befinden sich in der Entwicklung.


       

 

Das VMS von Eqip beweist eine hohe Expertise in der Abbildung von Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsanforderungen in der Schweiz, kann aber selbstverständlich auch andere Vertragsarten abwickeln und untermauert dies derzeit bei Kunden in über 20 Ländern. Zusätzlich bietet Eqip einen eigenen Enterprise Workforce Marketplace an. Letzterer wird derzeit von mehr als 200 Kunden weltweit und 7000 Personaldienstleistern genutzt.

Das VMS von Eqip beweist eine hohe Expertise in der Abbildung von Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsanforderungen in der Schweiz, kann aber selbstverständlich auch andere Vertragsarten abwickeln und untermauert dies derzeit bei Kunden in über 20 Ländern. Zusätzlich bietet Eqip einen eigenen Enterprise Workforce Marketplace an. Letzterer wird derzeit von mehr als 200 Kunden weltweit und 7000 Personaldienstleistern genutzt.


       

 

Das Vendor-Management-System HR4YOU-VMS bildet alle Prozesse im Bereich der Personallogistik ab und ist sowohl für Unternehmen selbst als auch für Managed Service Providier (MSP) einsetzbar. Im Portfolio verfügbar: Ordermanagement von der Bedarfsmeldung über das Lieferantenmanagement bis zur Besetzung. Modul Abrechnung inklusive Verrechnungspreise, Stundenerfassung, Branchentarife, Equal Pay, Höchstüberlassungsdauer, Fristenüberwachung, optional mit e-Signing

Das Vendor-Management-System HR4YOU-VMS bildet alle Prozesse im Bereich der Personallogistik ab und ist sowohl für Unternehmen selbst als auch für Managed Service Providier (MSP) einsetzbar. Im Portfolio verfügbar: Ordermanagement von der Bedarfsmeldung über das Lieferantenmanagement bis zur Besetzung. Modul Abrechnung inklusive Verrechnungspreise, Stundenerfassung, Branchentarife, Equal Pay, Höchstüberlassungsdauer, Fristenüberwachung, optional mit e-Signing


Logo Outerscore

Outerscore bietet ein VMS, welches umfassende Compliance Funktionen enthält. Neben einem Entscheidungsbaum für die Vertragsarten Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Beauftragung von Freiberuflern und Werkverträgen können mit Outerscore auch kontinuierliche Compliance Prüfungen in laufenden Beauftragungen integriert werden.

Outerscore bietet ein VMS, welches umfassende Compliance Funktionen enthält. Neben einem Entscheidungsbaum für die Vertragsarten Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Beauftragung von Freiberuflern und Werkverträgen können mit Outerscore auch kontinuierliche Compliance Prüfungen in laufenden Beauftragungen integriert werden.


              

Die einfach zu bedienende Weblösung ermöglicht volle Transparenz über Personaldienstleister und die eingesetzten Zeitarbeiter. 11A vereinfacht alle Prozesse von der Personalanforderung und -auswahl, über Abwicklung von Verträgen und Konkretisierungen gemäß AÜG, einer Live-Schichtplanung, bis hin zur einheitlichen Abwicklung der Rechnungsstellung und zahlreichen Auswertungsmöglichkeiten. Alle Prozessbeteiligten arbeiten auf einer Plattform– eben EINE LÖSUNG FÜR ALLE.

Die einfach zu bedienende Weblösung ermöglicht volle Transparenz über Personaldienstleister und die eingesetzten Zeitarbeiter. 11A vereinfacht alle Prozesse von der Personalanforderung und -auswahl, über Abwicklung von Verträgen und Konkretisierungen gemäß AÜG, einer Live-Schichtplanung, bis hin zur einheitlichen Abwicklung der Rechnungsstellung und zahlreichen Auswertungsmöglichkeiten. Alle Prozessbeteiligten arbeiten auf einer Plattform– eben EINE LÖSUNG FÜR ALLE.


Factsheet Vendor Management System

Gemeinsam in Richtung Zukunft

Lernen Sie mehr über die Vorteile des Vendor Management Systems.

E-Mail

E-Mail-Einstellungen

Factsheet Vendor Management System Beratung

Digitalisieren! Aber richtig!

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Vendor Management Systeme (VMS) zur Automatisierung Ihrer Prozesse einsetzen.

E-Mail

E-Mail-Einstellungen

Factsheet SAP Fieldglass Training

Praxisnahes Training für Ihre VMS-Software-Lösungen

Lassen Sie Ihr Team von unserem Tool-Expertenteam schulen und profitieren Sie von unserem Tool- und Prozess-Know-how.

E-Mail

E-Mail-Einstellungen

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
für Vendor Management Systeme

  • Esther Schlichte,
  • Bereichsleiterin Strategic Relationship Management
  • Region: DACH
Esther Schlichte

Mit meiner langjährigen Erfahrung aus dem Vertrieb komplexer Dienstleistungen und meinen Einblicken in unterschiedliche Branchen haben mein Team und ich das Ziel, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die Beschaffung und das Management von Spezialisten zuverlässig für die Zukunft aufzustellen.

Unsere Kunden beschaffen Spezialisten heute sehr viel effizienter und sparen dabei Zeit sowie Kosten. Der Einsatz modernster Technologie ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine deutlich höhere Transparenz hinsichtlich Ihrer Ausgaben und der Performance einzelner Lieferanten; so können schneller bessere Entscheidungen getroffen werden.

Ein besonderer Erfolgsfaktor für unsere Kunden ist es, durch ein bewährtes und stets weiterentwickeltes Change Management eine reibungslose Einführung der Dienstleistung sicherzustellen und die interne Organisation auf die Veränderungen vorzubereiten.


Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media: Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media: