Contracting
for your projects or skill-shortages

Contracting – Finding the right experts for every project

Employing highly qualified experts on a contracting basis

Does your company need experts to bridge a short-term bottleneck? Or would you like to engage external expertise for a time-limited project? Are you a freelancer looking for exciting assignments? We bring highly qualified, self-employed specialists and companies looking for skilled contractors together. We will provide you with comprehensive advice on contracts for work and services – and will find the perfect solution to suit both sides of the employment equation. Please get in touch with us!

Contracts for work and services: What we guarantee companies

Have you unexpectedly received a sudden influx of orders and so need additional staffing support? Or are you struggling with a bottleneck due to sick leave? Together we will find the right experts for you in our pool of specialists, who will advise and actively support you on a freelance basis.

We provide you with expert support right from the beginning of your project straight through to its completion, ensuring you get the help you need every step of the way. And should any of our experts become unavailable, we will quickly provide you with a replacement. You can also expect comprehensive advice on Compliant Sourcing, where we work together with you to ensure that you design flexible forms of work that are fully compliant with the law. Get in touch with us. We look forward to explaining to you in person what we can offer you.

Contracts for work and services: Freelancers

We place freelancers and self-employed specialists in interesting projects with renowned companies. As a professional recruitment services provider, we attach great importance to ensuring that the positions on offer match your profile and will advance your career. In our Career Centre you'll find everything you need to know about the application process. You can then check out our job board, where the position you're after might already be listed. If you don't see a suitable project at the moment, please feel free to submit an unsolicited application to us, so that we can include you in our pool of self-employed specialists. Your Hays representative is looking forward to getting to know you!

Contracting: specialist opportunities

When it comes to recruiting personnel, nothing beats good knowledge of the industry. For this reason, we specialise in seven professional sectors in which we offer positions on a contracting basis and where we are well networked – with both experts and companies. Here you can find out more about what we offer in our different specialist areas:

  • Construction & Property: Take advantage of our pool of freelance consultants and engineers in the construction, plant engineering and real estate industries.
  • Engineering: Using our help, find freelance experts across all areas of the product life cycle.
  • Finance: Independent financial sector consultants support you in change processes such as the implementation of new control instruments.
  • Healthcare (fee-based doctors): We place specialists as holiday cover up to interim manager level in medical care institutions.
  • IT: Whether you need software developers, database experts or IT managers – using our pool of experts, you will quickly and reliably find exactly the independent specialist you need for your project.
  • Life Sciences: Access freelance specialists in the fields of medical technology, pharmaceuticals and biotechnology to support you in research, regulatory issues or production.
  • Sales & Marketing: Do you need to bridge a bottleneck in managing a campaign, market research or eCommerce? We'll find the perfect experts for you. Please get in touch!

Our multi-stage process ensures quality.

We use a multi-stage system to ensure the absolute quality of our searches. And of course, in addition to purely technical qualifications, the personality and soft skills of the candidate in question are also taken into account during the selection process.

Our performance guarantee

We practise active relationship management: Our Key Account Managers are experts in their individual fields and support our customers from their initial needs analysis right through to project completion. And our philosophy is backed by our own performance guarantee: Should any of our external specialists become unavailable, we will find you an immediate replacement.
 

Ariane Assmann - Hays

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary positions, statements of work, contracting and permanent employment.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Our Offices

We have offices near you. Here you can find a list of all Hays offices across Germany.

Contracting
FÜR PROJEKTE ODER RESSOURCEN-ENGPÄSSE

Contracting – für jedes Projekt die passenden Experten finden

Verpflichten Sie hoch qualifizierte Selbstständige per Dienstvertrag

Sie benötigen für Ihr Unternehmen einen Experten wegen eines kurzfristigen Engpasses? Oder möchten Sie für ein begrenztes Projekt externes Know-how einholen? Sie sind Freiberufler und auf der Suche nach spannenden Aufträgen? Wir bringen hoch qualifizierte Selbstständige und Unternehmen zusammen, die eine Zusammenarbeit per Contracting anstreben. Sie erhalten von uns eine umfassende Beratung zum Thema Dienstverträge – wir finden die perfekte Lösung für beide Seiten. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Dienstverträge mit Leistungsgarantie: unser Angebot für Unternehmen

Sie haben unerwartet viele Aufträge erhalten und benötigen aus diesem Grund personelle Unterstützung? Oder Sie haben aufgrund von Krankschreibungen mit einem Engpass zu kämpfen? Gemeinsam finden wir in unserem Pool die passenden Experten für Sie, die Sie auf freiberuflicher Basis beraten und tatkräftig unterstützen.

Wir betreuen Sie fachkundig von Beginn des Projektes an bis zu dessen Abschluss und tragen dafür Sorge, dass Sie die Hilfe bekommen, die Sie benötigen. Sollte ein Experte ausfallen, sorgen wir für schnellen Ersatz. Darüber hinaus erwartet Sie eine umfassende Beratung zum Compliant Sourcing – gemeinsam stellen wir sicher, dass Sie flexible Arbeitsformen rechtskonform gestalten. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch unsere Angebote genauer zu erläutern.

Dienstverträge für Selbstständige mit freien Kapazitäten

Wir vermitteln Selbstständige und Freiberufler in interessante Projekte renommierter Firmen. Als professioneller Personaldienstleister legen wir Wert darauf, dass die Aufgaben zu Ihrem Profil passen und Sie beruflich voranbringen. In unserem Karriere-Center erfahren Sie alles Wichtige zum Bewerbungsprozess. Sehen Sie sich auch in unserer Jobbörse um, vielleicht finden Sie schon hier ein geeignetes Angebot. Sollte Sie im Moment kein passendes Projekt ansprechen, bewerben Sie sich initiativ bei uns, damit wir Sie in den Selbstständigen-Pool aufnehmen. Ihr Ansprechpartner freut sich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Contracting: fachspezifische Angebote

Auch bei der Personalvermittlung gilt: Nichts geht über Branchenkenntnisse. Aus diesem Grund sind wir auf sieben Fachgebiete spezialisiert, in denen wir Contracting anbieten und gut vernetzt sind – mit Experten und Unternehmen. Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere Angebote in den einzelnen Fachbereichen:

  • Construction & Property: Greifen Sie auf unseren Pool an freiberuflichen Beratern und Ingenieuren aus dem Bereich Bauwirtschaft, Anlagenbau und der Immobilienwirtschaft zurück.
  • Engineering: Finden Sie mit unserer Hilfe freiberufliche Experten aus allen Bereichen des Produktlebenszyklus.
  • Finance: Selbstständige Berater aus der Finanzbranche unterstützen Sie bei Veränderungsprozessen wie der Umsetzung neuer Steuerungsinstrumente.
  • Healthcare (Honorarärzte): Wir vermitteln Fachärzte für die Urlaubsvertretung bis hin zu Interimsmanagern in medizinischen Versorgungseinrichtungen.
  • IT: Ob Softwareentwickler, Datenbankexperten oder IT-Manager – über unseren Pool finden Sie schnell und zuverlässig genau den selbstständigen Spezialisten, den Sie für Ihr Projekt benötigen.
  • Life Sciences: Setzen Sie in den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Pharma und Biotechnologie freiberufliche Spezialisten ein, die Sie in der Forschung, bei regulatorischen Fragen oder in der Produktion unterstützen.
  • Sales & Marketing: Sie müssen einen Engpass beim Kampagnenmanagement, in der Marktforschung oder beim E-Commerce überbrücken? Wir finden die perfekten Experten für Sie. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Mehrstufiges Verfahren. Damit die Qualität stimmt.

Für unsere Suche setzen wir ein mehrstufiges System zur Qualitätssicherung ein. Und natürlich beziehen wir neben der rein fachlichen Qualifikation auch die Soft Skills der infrage kommenden Kandidaten in unsere Auswahl ein.

Unsere Leistungsgarantie

Wir pflegen ein aktives Beziehungsmanagement: Unsere Key Account Manager sind Experten auf ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet und betreuen unsere Kunden von der Bedarfsanalyse bis über das Projektende hinaus. Zu unserer Philosophie gehört eine Leistungsgarantie: Sollte einer unserer externen Spezialisten ausfallen, finden wir jederzeit Ersatz.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, Werkverträge, Contracting und Festanstellung.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Unsere Standorte

Wir sind auch in Ihrer Nähe. Hier finden Sie alle Standorte in Deutschland.