Our experts
in Temp services

Our specialists for your projects: Temporary employment

When you have a short-term need to flexibly augment your core team with qualified external specialists, temp employment is exactly the right solution for you. Within 24 hours of carrying out your needs analysis, we will supply you with feedback from our specialist regional teams. In doing this, we rely on our excellent network of qualified employees, who can expertly provide solutions tailored to your specific needs.

Temp support from highly qualified specialists

Our Hays professionals are specialists with many years or proven experience in the following areas:

Working as permanent Hays employees, they can complement and support your core team in projects, to bridge bottlenecks and during peak workloads.

Reforming temp employment

On 1 April 2017, changes arising from the current draft legislation on temporary employment will come into effect that will be relevant to you, as a company making use of these services.

We welcome the fact that due to these changes in legislation, temporary employment in Germany is undergoing further reforms and achieving legal certainty. This, in turn, will mean greater transparency and that the equal treatment of employees working in the temp sector is ensured. This restructuring of pay scales confirms our own remuneration model of providing above-average rates to our experts and specialists - a policy we have practised since our company was founded.

Health insurance clearance certificates

 

 

A further service for you: health insurance clearance certificate

We work with the independent Department for Payment Security to provide our customers with a further service: the health insurance clearance certificate. Here you can find the status of contributions made: www.IZS.de/Hays, which offers maximum security and transparency and reduces your subsidiary liability risks.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary positions, statements of work, contracting and permanent employment.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Our Offices

We have offices near you. Here you can find a list of all Hays offices across Germany.

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Die flexible Lösung für Unternehmen

Unsere Spezialisten für Ihre Projekte: Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Wenn Sie Ihr Kernteam flexibel und zeitlich begrenzt durch qualifizierte Spezialisten von außen ergänzen möchten, ist die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung genau die richtige Lösung für Sie. Binnen 24 Stunden nach der Bedarfsanalyse erhalten Sie Feedback von unseren regionalen, fachlich spezialisierten Teams. Diese greifen auf ein exzellentes Netzwerk hoch qualifizierter Mitarbeiter zurück, die exakt auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnitten zum Einsatz kommen.

Unterstützung auf Zeit durch hochqualifizierte Fachkräfte

Unsere Fachkräfte sind Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten mit Berufserfahrung auf den Gebieten Ingenieurswesen, Technik und Informatik, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen und Life Sciences. Als festangestellte Hays-Mitarbeiter ergänzen und unterstützen sie Ihr Kernteam in Projekten, bei Engpässen und Auftragsspitzen.

Reform der Zeitarbeit

Zum 1. April 2017 ergeben sich auf Basis des aktuellen Gesetzesentwurfs der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Änderungen in der Zeitarbeit, die auch für Sie - als entleihendes Unternehmen - maßgeblich sind.

Wir begrüßen, dass aufgrund der gesetzlichen Änderungen, die Zeitarbeit in Deutschland weiter reformiert und rechtssicher gestaltet wird. Somit wird für mehr Transparenz und Gleichstellung von Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern im Bereich der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung gesorgt. Diese tarifliche Neugestaltung bestätigt unser Vergütungsmodell der übertariflichen Entlohnung, das wir schon seit unserer Unternehmensgründung praktizieren.

Weiterer Service für Sie: Die Unbedenklichkeitsbescheinigung der Krankenkassen

Wir arbeiten mit dem unabhängigen Institut für Zahlungssicherheit zusammen, um unseren Kunden einen weiteren Service zu bieten: Der Unbedenklichkeitsbescheinigung. Hier finden Sie den Status geleisteter Beiträge: www.IZS.de/Hays, der Ihnen maximale Sicherheit und Transparenz bietet und Ihr Subsidiärhaftungsrisiko senkt.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, Werkverträge, Contracting und Festanstellung.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Unsere Standorte

Wir sind auch in Ihrer Nähe. Hier finden Sie alle Standorte in Deutschland.