You are here:

Mastering new challenges in the area of medical engineering –
with experts provided by Hays

Digitalisation, automation and regulatory requirements pose new challenges to medical engineering

In the upcoming years, the growing population, demographic change and digital transformation bring about both benefits and challenges for medical engineering, starting with the required switch from conventional equipment technology to holistic digital solutions.

Skills

We will support you with the following skills

  • Software developer
  • Personal consultant
  • Software tester
  • Project manager
  • Quality manager
  • Laboratory technician
  • Project assistant
  • Design Engineer
  • Quality assurance specialist
  • SAP-Consultant
  • Process Engineer

My contract types

We will support you with the following contract types

 

 

 

 

 

Are you looking for the right specialist for the medical technology industry?

Are you currently looking for qualified experts? We have excellent personal contacts and we will find the right specialist for you.

Digitalisation, automation and regulatory requirements pose new challenges to medical engineering

In the upcoming years, the growing population, demographic change and digital transformation bring about both benefits and challenges for medical engineering, starting with the required switch from conventional equipment technology to holistic digital solutions. The growing automation will not only have a large impact on final products but also on the production process. Digitalisation has an impact on numerous different fields of work within the medical engineering industry, e.g. due to the implementation of telehealth solutions and medical robots.

Increasing market concentration and consolidation through further acquisitions as well as regulatory requirements, including a new European directive for medical devices, will also put the industry to the test. Consequently, targeted investments in the expertise of employees are even more important for the active promotion of digital transformation.

Use and evaluation of big data on the rise

If companies from the medical engineering industry want to remain competitive, they must increasingly rely on big data, i.e. on the smart evaluation of available information, to ensure perfect products and services. This results in interconnected devices compatible with the age of Medical Engineering 4.0, which is an industry that rather focusses on customers than on products.

However, automation and robotics can only replace certain parts of the value chain. Qualified experts who are able to imagine, develop and manage tomorrow’s medical engineering industry are increasingly vital for the planning, coordination and evaluation of the related activities. Therefore, trust in Hays as a strong, reliable and strategic partner. We can provide you with the expertise you need to keep pace with the future medical engineering industry.

Hays proactively recruits medical engineering experts

Especially when it comes to life sciences and medical engineering, the shortage of skilled workers is already reality.

As one of the globally leading recruitment agencies and with 250 offices in more than 30 countries, Hays has been satisfying requirements in a quick, simple and reliable way for decades now and thus can be a significant support in finding suitable medical engineering specialists.

Thanks to our local expertise, we know what is important to you. Based on this, we make use of our global network to recruit national and international experts meeting your requirements. In this context, we do not only assess the technical qualifications of our candidates but also check whether their personality and your corporate culture are a good match. Following this approach, we find specialists who fit your company perfectly. Get in touch with us without any obligation – we will be happy to outline the benefits of finding specialists in cooperation with Hays!

Your personal contact
Contact us without obligation

Jann Claußen

Jann Claußen

Jann Claußen

 

        


Over 4800 companies use our expertise for their sucess.
Here you can see an excerpt from our customer list.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Medizintechnik
Neue Herausforderungen mit Experten von Hays bewältigen

Digitalisierung, Automatisierung & Regulierung bringen die Medizintechnik an neue Grenzen

Die wachsende Bevölkerung, der demografische Wandel sowie die digitale Transformation bedeuten für die Medizintechnik in den kommenden Jahren Chancen und Herausforderungen zugleich. Dies beginnt mit dem erforderlichen Wandel von der konventionellen Gerätetechnik hin zu ganzheitlichen, digitalen Lösungen.

Skills

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Skills

  • Softwareentwickler
  • Personalberater
  • Softwaretester
  • Projektleiter
  • Qualitätsmanager
  • Labormitarbeiter
  • Projektassistent
  • Konstrukteur
  • Qualitätssicherer
  • SAP-Berater
  • Prozessingenieur

Meine Vertragsarten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Vertragsarten

 

 

 

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach passenden Spezialisten für die Branche Medizintechnik?

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Experten? Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete persönliche Kontakte in der Branche und finden für Sie den geeigneten Spezialisten.

Digitalisierung, Automatisierung & Regulierung bringen die Medizintechnik an neue Grenzen

Die wachsende Bevölkerung, der demografische Wandel sowie die digitale Transformation bedeuten für die Medizintechnik in den kommenden Jahren Chancen und Herausforderungen zugleich. Dies beginnt mit dem erforderlichen Wandel von der konventionellen Gerätetechnik hin zu ganzheitlichen, digitalen Lösungen. Nicht nur beim Endprodukt, sondern bereits in der Fertigung wird sich zunehmende Automatisierung bemerkbar machen. Durch die Umsetzung von Telemedizin und medizinischen Robotern betrifft die Digitalisierung somit viele differenzierte Arbeitsplätze innerhalb der Branche.

Auch eine zunehmende Marktkonzentration und -konsolidation durch weitere Akquisitionen werden die Branche auf den Prüfstand stellen, ebenso wie regulatorische Anforderungen, darunter eine neue europäische Richtlinie für Medizinprodukte. Eine gezielte Investition in die Expertise von Mitarbeitern ist daher umso wichtiger, um den digitalen Wandel aktiv mitzugestalten.

Zunehmender Einsatz und Auswertung von Big Data

Damit Unternehmen im Bereich der Medizintechnik ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit erhalten, tritt bei den angestrebten Produkten und Leistungen immer mehr die Nutzung von Big Data durch eine intelligente Auswertung der verfügbaren Informationen in den Vordergrund. Dies sichert vernetzte, kompatible Geräte einer Medizintechnik 4.0, die sich von einer produktorientierten Branche zu einer kundenorientierten Industrie entwickelt.

Automatisierung und Roboter können jedoch nur Teile der Wertschöpfungskette übernehmen. Für die Planung, Koordination und Auswertung bedarf es mehr denn je qualifizierter Fachkräfte, die eine MedTec-Branche der Zukunft denken, entwickeln und führen können. Vertrauen Sie deshalb einem starken und zuverlässigen Partner wie Hays. Als strategischer Partner verfügen wir über die Ressourcen, mit denen Sie sich die Expertise für eine Medizintechnik der Zukunft sichern.

Hays rekrutiert Medizintechnik-Experten proaktiv

Gerade bei den Life Sciences und in der Medizintechnik ist der Fachkräftemangel längst Realität.

Bereits seit Jahrzehnten deckt Hays als einer der weltweit führenden Personaldienstleister mit 250 Büros in über 30 Ländern Anforderungen schnell, unkompliziert und zuverlässig.

Dank unserer Standortkompetenzen in Deutschland wissen wir, worauf Sie wert legen – und können Ihnen durch unser globales Netzwerk nationale wie internationale Experten vermitteln. Unser Recruiting zielt dabei nicht nur auf fachliche Qualifikationen ab, sondern prüft auch im persönlichen Gespräch jeden einzelnen Kandidaten auf seine Passgenauigkeit hinsichtlich der Unternehmenskultur. So können wir Ihre Stellenangebote mit Spezialisten besetzen, die wirklich in Ihr Unternehmen passen. Nehmen Sie jetzt unverbindlich Kontakt mit uns auf! Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen unsere Leistungen in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich

Jann Claußen

Jann Claußen

Jann Claußen

        


Über 4.800 Unternehmen nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.
Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste.

hays_tracking