You are here:

Personnel services provider
Stuttgart

Top job offers in Stuttgart and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Stuttgart and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Stuttgart

Hays

Rotebühlplatz 21-25, Eingang 23
(City Plaza)
70178 Stuttgart
T: +49 711 34229 0
F: +49 711 34229 299
E: stuttgart@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Unser Besucherempfang befindet sich im 6. OG und ist über den Eingang 23 zu erreichen. Der Eingang zum Häussler Plaza befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Gebäudes.
Wir wünschen Dir eine gute Anreise und freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch!


Parkmöglichkeiten: Tiefgarage „Kronprinzstraße“ oder Tiefgarage „Sophienstraße“
ÖPNV: Vom Hauptbahnhof bis zur Haltestelle „Rotebühlplatz Stadtmitte“

(Video in German only)

An error occurred while processing the template.
The following has evaluated to null or missing:
==> Theme  [in template "10154#10192#218362875" at line 1, column 15]

----
Tip: If the failing expression is known to be legally refer to something that's sometimes null or missing, either specify a default value like myOptionalVar!myDefault, or use <#if myOptionalVar??>when-present<#else>when-missing</#if>. (These only cover the last step of the expression; to cover the whole expression, use parenthesis: (myOptionalVar.foo)!myDefault, (myOptionalVar.foo)??
----

----
FTL stack trace ("~" means nesting-related):
	- Failed at: ${Theme.getData()}  [in template "10154#10192#218362875" at line 1, column 13]
----
1<div class="${Theme.getData()}"> 
2<div id="vm_${randomNamespace}"> 
3</div> 
4</div> 
5<script> 
6    window.addEventListener('DOMContentLoaded', function () { 
7        _play.control.addPlayer("vm_${randomNamespace}", "${VideoID.getData()}", "video"); 
8    }); 
9</script> 
Fabian Sommerkamp
Office manager

Stuttgart

T: +49 711 34229 284
E: fabian.sommerkamp@hays.de

Events in Stuttgart

  • 11.09.2019 - 11.09.2019, IHK Region Stuttgart – Zentrale
    IT Jobtag Stuttgart
  • 15.11.2019 - 15.11.2019, Forum am Schlosspark
    VDI Ludwigsburg
  • 15.11.2019 - 15.11.2019, Forum am Schlosspark
    VDI Ludwigsburg
  • 27.11.2019 - 28.11.2019, Messe Stuttgart
    Structured Finance

View all Hays events now.

Hays: Your recruitment services provider in Stuttgart

Welcome to your recruitment services provider in Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Ludwigsburg and Pforzheim

Are you looking for highly specialised managers and skilled professionals or perhaps a new professional challenge? Whether you need healthcare experts or medical / legal specialists – Hays has been bringing companies and professionals together for more than 50 years. Visit us in our centrally located office in the heart of Stuttgart. Our team of experts will be happy to advise you on all questions regarding recruitment in Stuttgart and the surrounding area.

Your recruitment services provider in Stuttgart: What we can do for jobseekers

Applicants face numerous challenges when trying to find the most suitable position. But we can help make things easier. Stuttgart is home to a number of renowned companies such as Assmann, Axa and Bertelsmann, with whom we are already successfully collaborating. Our recruitment professionals in Stuttgart have excellent contacts with companies and are often personally informed about vacancies before they are advertised. If you have the required skills, you have a good chance of getting the job.

As part of a personal chat with you, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have and, if you desire, even give you feedback on your application documents. Just get in touch with your Hays contact or send us your application directly. Our office is centrally located near Stuttgart Castle. Just drop by for a cup of coffee and we can discuss things further.

Are you looking for a new job or project in Stuttgart?

Then you've come to the right place! Find your new job in Stuttgart or the surrounding area now. We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please get in touch with your personal contact representative or apply with us directly.

Areas for recruitment in Stuttgart

Whether it’s temp, permanent or freelance – we recruit managers and skilled professionals in Stuttgart and the surrounding area in these specialist areas:

Temp employment in Stuttgart: Highly-skilled professionals, short-term engagements

When you have a new project lined up or a major order pending, there’s often a lack of specialised staff. Using a temporary employment model, you can quickly and flexibly fill any shortfalls or vacancies. You can also decide for yourself how long our Hays experts are deployed with your company. Working together with you, we will be happy to carry out a detailed needs analysis of your situation and find you suitable candidates within 24 hours. Just send us an email, give us a call or use our convenient contact form. We are also happy to personally advise you in our office in Stuttgart’s city centre.

Freelance projects in Stuttgart – Contracting

As an experienced recruitment services provider in Stuttgart, we have a large pool of freelance specialists at our disposal. Are you looking for an architect, doctor or engineer? Then Contracting would be a perfect recruitment solution for you. When searching for the most appropriate freelancers, our Key Account Managers use a multi-level quality assurance system that can also accommodate highly specialised requirements. Come visit us in our Stuttgart office near the town hall. We will be happy to address all your questions in person.

Permanent employment: Your recruiters in Stuttgart

Permanent employment continues to be one of the most sought-after employment models. We can quickly and reliably support you in your search for managers and skilled specialists for long-term employment. Our permanent recruitment team in the heart of Stuttgart will analyse your needs and draw upon our internal network as well as other resources, such as print and online media, to fulfil your recruitment requirements.

We then pre-select appropriate candidates, giving you a qualified selection of applicants at a fixed fee (Executive Search).

Take advantage of our comprehensive expertise at Hays. You can visit us personally in our office – we’re very near the Rotebühlplatz subway station.

Our references in Stuttgart

                  

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Stuttgart. Give us a call (T: +711 34229 0), send us an email (E: stuttgart@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personal­dienstleister
Stuttgart

Top Stellenangebote in Stuttgart und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Stuttgart und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Stuttgart

Hays

Rotebühlplatz 21-25, Eingang 23
(City Plaza)
70178 Stuttgart
T: +49 711 34229 0
F: +49 711 34229 299
E: stuttgart@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Unser Besucherempfang befindet sich im 6. OG und ist über den Eingang 23 zu erreichen. Der Eingang zum Häussler Plaza befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Gebäudes.
Wir wünschen Dir eine gute Anreise und freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch!


Parkmöglichkeiten: Tiefgarage „Kronprinzstraße“ oder Tiefgarage „Sophienstraße“
ÖPNV: Vom Hauptbahnhof bis zur Haltestelle „Rotebühlplatz Stadtmitte“

Fabian Sommerkamp
Niederlassungsleiter

Stuttgart

T: +49 711 34229 0
E: stuttgart@hays.de

Events in Stuttgart

  • 15.11.2019 - 15.11.2019, Forum am Schlosspark
    VDI Ludwigsburg
  • 15.11.2019 - 15.11.2019, Forum am Schlosspark
    VDI Ludwigsburg
  • 27.11.2019 - 28.11.2019, Messe Stuttgart
    Structured Finance

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Hays: Ihr Personaldienstleister in Stuttgart

Willkommen bei Ihrer Personalvermittlung für Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Ludwigsburg und Pforzheim!

Suchen Sie hoch spezialisierte Fach- und Führungskräfte oder eine neue berufliche Herausforderung? Ob Healthcare-Experten, Fachkräfte aus dem medizinischen Bereich oder dem Rechtswesen – Hays führt seit mehr als 50 Jahren Unternehmen und Fachkräfte zusammen. Besuchen Sie uns in unserem zentral gelegenen Büro im Herzen Stuttgarts. Unser Expertenteam berät Sie gerne in allen Fragen zur Personalvermittlung in Stuttgart und Umgebung.

Ihr Personaldienstleister in Stuttgart: Das können wir bei der Jobsuche für Sie leisten

Bewerber stehen bei der Suche nach einer optimal passenden Stelle zahlreichen Herausforderungen gegenüber. Stuttgart ist Sitz einer Reihe von renommierten Unternehmen wie Assmann, Axa oder Bertelsmann, die bereits erfolgreich mit uns zusammenarbeiten. Unsere Experten für die Personalvermittlung in Stuttgart verfügen entsprechend über ausgezeichnete Kontakte in Unternehmen und erfahren häufig persönlich von unbesetzten Positionen. Verfügen Sie über die gesuchten Skills, stehen Ihre Chancen auf den Job gut.

Wir klären offenen Fragen gerne mit Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch und geben Ihnen auf Wunsch Feedback zu Ihren Bewerbungsunterlagen. Kontaktieren Sie einfach Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder senden Sie uns eine Direktbewerbung. Unser Büro liegt zentral in der Nähe des Stuttgarter Schlosses. Kommen Sie doch einfach auf eine Tasse Kaffee vorbei.

Sie suchen einen neuen Job oder ein Projekt in Stuttgart?

Dann sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie. Finden Sie jetzt Ihren neuen Job in Stuttgart oder Umgebung. Wir bieten Ihnen Jobs und Projekte in den Fachbereichen:

Kein Job für Sie dabei gewesen? Dann kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Fachgebiete für die Personalbeschaffung in Stuttgart

Ob im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, in Festanstellung oder als Freelancer – wir rekrutieren Fach- und Führungskräfte in Stuttgart und im Umkreis aus diesen Fachgebieten:

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung in Stuttgart: So finden Sie High Professionals auf Zeit

Steht ein neues Projekt oder ein Großauftrag an, fehlt es häufig an spezialisierten Kräften. Im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung besetzen Sie Vakanzen schnell und flexibel. Dabei entscheiden Sie selbst, wie lange sie unsere Hays-Experten beschäftigen. Gern nehmen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine ausführliche Bedarfsanalyse vor und vermitteln Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden geeignete Kandidaten. Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail, rufen Sie uns an oder verwenden Sie unser Kontaktformular. Gerne sind wir auch persönlich in unserem Büro in Stuttgarts Stadtmitte für Sie da.

Projektvermittlung in Stuttgart via Contracting

Als erfahrene Personalberatung in Stuttgart verfügen wir über einen großen Pool an freiberuflichen Spezialisten. Sind Sie etwa auf der Suche nach einem Architekten, IT-Experten oder Ingenieur? Dann ist das Contracting die optimale Lösung für Sie. Für die Suche nach passenden Freelancern setzen unsere Key Account Manager ein mehrstufiges Qualitätssystem ein, mit dem sich auch hoch spezialisierte Anforderungen erfassen lassen. In unserem Stuttgarter Büro in der Nähe des Rathauses klären wir auch gern Ihre offenen Fragen persönlich.

Offene Stellen in Festanstellung: Ihre Personalvermittlung in Stuttgart

Eine feste Stelle zählt weiterhin zu den gefragtesten Anstellungsverhältnissen. Wir unterstützen Sie schnell und zuverlässig bei der Suche nach Fach- und Führungskräften für eine langfristige Beschäftigung. Unser Team für die Personalvermittlung im Herzen von Stuttgart analysiert Ihren Bedarf und greift für die Personalsuche auf unser internes Netzwerk sowie weitere Ressourcen wie Print- und Onlinemedien zu. Wir treffen eine Vorauswahl. Dabei können Sie sich auf eine qualifizierte Auswahl an Bewerbern zu festen Honoraren verlassen (Executive Search).

Profitieren Sie von der umfassenden Expertise von Hays. Wenn Sie mögen, besuchen Sie uns doch persönlich in unserem Büro – ganz in der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Rotebühlplatz.

Werkverträge und Managed IT-Services

Meistern Sie Aufgaben und Projekte mit Hays Technology Solutions.

Compliant Sourcing

Setzen Sie mit Hays externes Personal regelkonform ein.

Workforce Management

Unser Rundum-sorglos-Paket: optimierte Personalplanung für Ihr Unternehmen

Unsere Kunden in Stuttgart

                  

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Stuttgart. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +711 34229 0), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: stuttgart@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking