You are here:

Mechanical and plant engineering
remaining successful with the perfect specialists

The heart of the German investment goods industry

As Germany's second largest industry, the mechanical and plant engineering sector ensures perfect interaction between different technical sciences, driving the development of innovative concepts for machines and plants.

Skills

We will support you with the following skills

  • Software developer
  • Design engineers
  • PLC programmers
  • Project manager
  • Buyer
  • Project assistant
  • Test engineer
  • Service technician
  • Technical writer
  • Resident Engineer
  • Technical project manager
  • Laboratory technician
  • Operational buyer
  • Hardware developer
  • HSE manager
  • Logistician
  • Site manager

My contract types

We will support you with the following contract types

 

 

 

 

 

Are you looking for the right specialist for the mechanical and plant engineering industry?

Are you currently looking for qualified experts? We have excellent personal contacts and we will find the right specialist for you.

Flexibility is the key to success, also in times of change

The German mechanical and plant engineering industry is internationally renowned. The best-known German companies and market leaders in this industry are currently feeling the effects of the transformation and the downturn in other industries. However, they can hold their own against their international competitors if they successfully cope with the digital transformation, the current difficult political phase and the trade dispute (and the resulting weakened demand) and shine with innovative solutions.

Digitalisation and automation according to Industry 4.0 standards are among the special challenges the industry currently faces. Thanks to the increasing availability of cloud computing, predictive maintenance based on artificial intelligence and communicating, interconnected IoT systems will gradually find their way into the everyday lives of machine and plant manufacturers.

Hays mechanical and plant engineering factsheet

Hays mechanical and plant engineering introduces itself - achieving added value with the right specialists!

Only available in german

Digital transformation in mechanical engineering – actively promoted by specialists

Highly interconnected production, also called Industry 4.0, will enable the introduction of flexible manufacturing processes adapted to customer requirements as well as ever shorter test phases and faster commissioning procedures. In this context, the specialists themselves, i.e. external specialist consultants and experts trained in the new task fields, are the major drivers.

However, tomorrow’s specialists are not only required in engineering but also in marketing, sales and after-sales service. Furthermore, new forms of communication and organisational structures are needed to keep pace with the technical developments. This results in digital experts and qualified design and process engineers working hand in hand, which, in turn, connects new technologies and experience. This combination is vital for companies in the age of demographic change.

Contact us and we will help you build a perfect future-oriented team!

Fit for the future – with experts provided by Hays

As one of the globally leading recruitment agencies and with 250 branch offices in more than 30 countries, and thus with a strong local presence, Hays has been satisfying regional requirements in a quick, simple and reliable way for decades now.

We have been supporting companies from different industries by providing individual services and have a comprehensive network with specialists and customers. Your advantage: We already know the experts you will need in the future. Get in touch with us without any obligation and find out more about our range of services.

Your personal contact
Contact us without obligation

Thomas Roehle

Thomas Roehle

Thomas Roehle

 

                                  


Over 4800 companies use our expertise for their sucess.
Here you can see an excerpt from our customer list.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
mit den richtigen Experten auch in Zukunft erfolgreich

Der Mittelpunkt der deutschen Investitionsgüterindustrie

Als zweitgrößter Industriezweig Deutschlands sorgt die Branche für ein perfektes Zusammenspiel zwischen verschiedenen technischen Wissenschaften, um innovative Konzepte für Maschinen und Anlagen zu entwickeln.

Skills

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne u.a. mit folgenden Skills

  • Softwareentwickler
  • Konstrukteur
  • SPS-Programmierer
  • Projektleiter
  • Einkäufer
  • Projektassistent
  • Versuchsingenieur
  • Servicetechniker
  • Technischer Redakteur
  • Resident Engineer
  • Technischer Projektleiter
  • Labormitarbeiter
  • Operativer Einkäufer
  • Hardwareentwickler
  • HSE Manager
  • Logistiker
  • Site Manager

Meine Vertragsarten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Vertragsarten

 

 

 

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach passenden Spezialisten für die Branche Maschinen- und Anlagenbau?

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Experten? Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete persönliche Kontakte in der Branche und finden für Sie den geeigneten Spezialisten.

Flexibilität ist auch unter neuen Vorzeichen Trumpf

Der Maschinen- und Anlagenbau aus Deutschland ist international ein Begriff. Die bekanntesten deutschen Unternehmen und Marktführer auf ihrem Gebiet müssen derzeit zwar Auswirkungen der Umgestaltung und Rückgänge anderer Branchen mittragen. Bewältigt die Branche die digitale Transformation jedoch erfolgreich und überwindet sie die aktuell schwierige Phase der politischen Instabilität und der Handelsstreit sowie die daraus resultierende geschwächte Nachfragesituation, werden deutsche Maschinenbauer sich gegenüber der internationalen Konkurrenz erfolgreich mit innovativen Lösungen behaupten können.

Zu den besonderen Herausforderungen der Branche gehören die Digitalisierung und Automatisierung im Rahmen der Industrie 4.0. Dank der zunehmenden Verfügbarkeit von Cloud Computing wird die Predictive Maintenance auf der Basis künstlicher Intelligenz und die Verwirklichung kommunizierender, vernetzter Anlagen im Internet of Things allmählich in den Alltag der Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer Einzug halten.

Hays Maschinenbau Factsheet

Hays Maschinenbau stellt sich vor - Mit den richtigen Spezialisten Mehrwerte erzielen!

Fachkräfte, die den digitalen Wandel im Maschinenbau aktiv mitgestalten

Die derartig vernetzte Produktion, wie sie unter dem Oberbegriff Industrie 4.0 zusammengefasst ist, wird die Umsetzung flexibler, individualisierter Produktion entsprechend den Kundenanforderungen ermöglichen, ebenso wie immer kürzere Testphasen und schnellere Inbetriebnahme. Die Treiber der Industrie 4.0 sind demnach zu einem hohen Anteil die Fachkräfte selbst: externe Spezialisten als Berater sowie speziell für die neuen Aufgaben geschulte Experten.

Doch nicht nur im Engineering, sondern auch in den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb und Aftersales-Betreuung werden die Spezialisten der Zukunft dringend benötigt. Neue Kommunikationsformen und Organisationsstrukturen sind gefragt, um mit der technischen Entwicklung mithalten zu können. So arbeiten digital versierte Mitarbeiter einerseits, Ingenieure mit Ausbildung in Konstruktion und Verfahrenstechnik andererseits Seite an Seite.

Auf diese Weise verbinden sich neue Technologien mit Erfahrungswerten, auf die in den Zeiten des demografischen Wandels kein Unternehmen verzichten kann. Sprechen Sie uns an – für die optimale und zukunftsgerichtete Zusammensetzung Ihres Teams!

Fit für die Zukunft – mit Fachkräften von Hays

Bereits seit Jahrzehnten deckt Hays als einer der weltweit führenden Personaldienstleister mit 250 Büros in über 30 Ländern regionale Anforderungen schnell, unkompliziert und zuverlässig dank seiner starken regionalen Präsenz.

So unterstützen wir bereits seit Jahrzehnten branchenübergreifend Unternehmen mit individuellen Dienstleistungen. Dank unseres umfassenden Experten- und Kunden-Netzwerks und eines speziell entwickelten Rekrutierungsverfahrens kennen wir heute bereits die Experten von morgen. Nehmen Sie gerne unverbindlich Kontakt mit uns auf und informieren Sie sich über unser Leistungsportfolio.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich

Thomas Roehle

Thomas Roehle

Thomas Roehle

 

                                  


Über 4.800 Unternehmen nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.
Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste.

hays_tracking