INTELLIGENT WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT

Hays Talent Solutions supports you in all things related to workforce management. Actively. Reliably. Flexibly. For any form of employment.

What is Intelligent Workforce Management?

With Intelligent Workforce Management we optimize your procurement and management processes for personnel resources for all types of employment—from cooperation with freelancers to personnel leasing and permanent employment. We function as a single point of contact for all your personnel procurement processes as well as your supplier management.

Our solutions

MANAGED SERVICE PROVIDING (MSP)

One single point of contact for everything

Supplier management, coordinating and transforming the procurement process to digital—with MSP we merge all the threads together and function as your single point of contact for managing all of your external personnel.

RECRUITMENT PROCESS OUTSOURCING (RPO)

Solutions for permanent employment

We analyze your requirements and implement a continuous recruitment strategy that considers everything from planning and approach, selection and hiring to candidate loyalty.

ACTIVE SOURCING

Finding and convincing top talent

In the competition for top talent, an active approach is an essential requirement for success. We know where to find the optimal candidates and how to craft a targeted approach in your name, so we can fill your vacancies with the best people out there.

VENDOR MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS (VMS)

Digitalization and automation

Vendor Management Systems enable us to digitalize and automate all your procurement and management processes related to external resources. The result: less administrative workload, more flexibility, transparency, and efficiency.

Bewerbermanagementsystem

Digitalisierte Rekrutierung
 

Bewerbermanagementsysteme oder Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS) ermöglichen es, all Ihre Prozesse rund um die Personalbeschaffung Ihrer Festangestellten zu automatisieren und zu digitalisieren.

Events

Workforce Management und RPO
Live und als Aufzeichnung

Aktuelle Webinarreihe mit Experten und Kunden zum Thema Workforce Management.

Webinar zum Leitfaden "Recruitment Process Outsourcing - Leicht gemacht"

Interested?
Get in touch!

  • Esther Schlichte,
  • Area Manager Strategic Relationship Management
  • Frankfurt office
  • Region: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Esther Schlichte

By combining my many years of experience in selling complex services with my insights into various industries, my team and I have the goal of working together with our customers to reliably recruit and manage specialists for the future.

Today, our customers are able to achieve more efficient staff procurement and thus save both time and money. At the same time, using the latest technology enables them to achieve a significantly higher level of transparency regarding their expenditures and the performance of individual suppliers, enabling them to make better decisions more quickly.

A particular factor for our customers' success is our ability to ensure a smooth introduction of services and to prepare their internal organisation for change by using a proven and constantly updated change management process.


hays_tracking

INTELLIGENT WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT

Hays Talent Solutions unterstützt Sie bei sämtlichen Themen rund um Ihr Workforce Management. Aktiv. Zuverlässig. Flexibel. Für jede Beschäftigungsform.

Was ist intelligentes Workforce Management?

Im Rahmen eines intelligenten Workforce Managements optimieren wir Ihre Beschaffungs- und Managementprozesse für Personalressourcen über alle Beschäftigungsarten hinweg, egal ob in Selbstständigkeit, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung oder Festanstellung. Wir agieren als Single Point of Contact für Ihre gesamten Personalbeschaffungsprozesse und das gesamte Lieferantenmanagement.

Unsere Lösung

Intelligentes Workforce Management basiert auf vier Säulen: Managed Service Providing (MSP), Vendor Management Systeme (VMS), Active Sourcing und Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO).

MANAGED SERVICE PROVIDING (MSP)

Ein Ansprechpartner für alles
 

Lieferantenmanagement, Steuerung und Digitalisierung des Beschaffungsprozesses, Vertragsmanagement – beim MSP führen wir für Sie alle Fäden zusammen und sind Ihr Single Point of Contact für das Management Ihres gesamten Fremdpersonals.

ACTIVE SOURCING

Talente finden und für sich gewinnen

Wer im Wettbewerb um hochqualifizierte Spitzenkräfte erfolgreich sein will, muss aktiv auf diese zugehen. Wir wissen, wo Ihre Wunschkandidaten zu finden sind und sprechen sie gezielt in Ihrem Namen an. So besetzten wir Ihre Vakanzen mit den besten Talenten.

RECRUITMENT PROCESS OUTSOURCING (RPO)

Lösungen für Mitarbeiter in Festanstellung

Wir identifizieren Ihre Bedarfe und implementieren eine nachhaltige Rekrutierungsstrategie, die sowohl die Planung, die Ansprache und die Auswahl der besten Kandidaten sowie den Einstellungsprozess und die Kandidatenbindung beinhaltet.

VENDOR MANAGEMENT SYSTEME (VMS)

Digitalisierung & Automatisierung
 

Vendor Management Systeme ermöglichen es, all Ihre Prozesse rund um die Beschaffung und Verwaltung Ihrer externen Ressourcen zu digitalisieren und zu automatisieren. Das Ergebnis: weniger administrativer Aufwand, höhere Flexibilität, maximale Transparenz und mehr Effizienz.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

  • Esther Schlichte,
  • Bereichsleiterin Strategic Relationship Management
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt
  • Region: DACH
Esther Schlichte

Mit meiner langjährigen Erfahrung aus dem Vertrieb komplexer Dienstleistungen und meinen Einblicken in unterschiedliche Branchen haben mein Team und ich das Ziel, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die Beschaffung und das Management von Spezialisten zuverlässig für die Zukunft aufzustellen.

Unsere Kunden beschaffen Spezialisten heute sehr viel effizienter und sparen dabei Zeit sowie Kosten. Der Einsatz modernster Technologie ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine deutlich höhere Transparenz hinsichtlich Ihrer Ausgaben und der Performance einzelner Lieferanten; so können schneller bessere Entscheidungen getroffen werden.

Ein besonderer Erfolgsfaktor für unsere Kunden ist es, durch ein bewährtes und stets weiterentwickeltes Change Management eine reibungslose Einführung der Dienstleistung sicherzustellen und die interne Organisation auf die Veränderungen vorzubereiten.


hays_tracking