Hays Talent Solutions - because you can´t be in two places at once

3 STORY SOFTWARE (VMS)

Working with your independent technology partner, Hays Talent Solutions GmbH, you can define a new automated process for procuring external resources.

The web-based 3 Story Software vendor management system (VMS) supports you in designing efficient and transparent processes for resource and service procurement. With 3 Story Software VMS, we professionally bring together the interests of customers, suppliers and candidates in one tool, covering both contracts for work and services and temporary employment. 

Used by small, medium and large national and international customers, 3 Story Software is the right solution for intelligent and comprehensive workforce management.
Individual departments, HR and purchasing are all confronted with growing complexities in procurement: enquiries and candidate profiles have to be managed, times recorded, budgets monitored, market prices raised and contracts managed.

3 Story Software Komponenten

Process optimisation and transparency

3 Story Software offers you maximum flexibility - intuitive navigation, individual configuration and flexible integration into your existing system landscape. At the same time, 3 Story Software´s structured enquiry, simple resource and clear time management functionalities provide you with a maximum of services for delivering a comprehensive workforce management solution. This allows us to cover the special requirements particular to resource and service procurement: everything from enquiry and order management to cost control. In this way processing and staffing times as well as primary costs can be demonstrably reduced.

3 Story Software process

3 Story Software ensures transparency through its comprehensive evaluation options and it's also the optimal supplement to your existing BI systems when purchasing services. Reliable mechanisms support your compliance guidelines and the secure handling of sensitive data and communications are both automated and role-specific.

Specific solutions for tomorrow's challenges – today

3 Story Software combines technological know-how with the latest market knowledge on resource and service procurement, especially when it comes to current legislation around temporary employment (AÜG reform). Our vendor management system is highly available, very efficient and is continuously optimised and expanded by a professional development team at our Mannheim offices. To ensure maximum data security, 3 Story Software is hosted on servers in a TÜV/ISO-27001 certified data centre in Germany.

Both as a SaaS variant (self-administered by the customer) and as part of a fully-fledged MSP for temp (including AÜG Novelle - equal pay and maximum periods of engagement) and freelance project deployments, this system is the ideal solution for your future in-house or external procurement process!

Would you like a personal
no obligation consultation?

Recruitment Outsourcing made simple

Find out more about Recruitment Process Outsourcing with our handy introductory guide.

News & References

Current information on our Hays Talent Solutions division as well as a list of our customer references.

Customer succes stories

Read our case studies to see what all this thinking means in reality.

Hays Talent Solutions - weil Sie sich nicht teilen können

3 STORY SOFTWARE (VMS)

Definieren Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem unabhängigen Technologiepartner, der Hays Talent Solutions GmbH, einen neuen automatisierten Beschaffungsprozess für externe Ressourcen.

Das webbasierte Vendor-Management-System (VMS) 3 Story Software unterstützt Sie dabei, die Prozesse rund um die Ressourcen- und Dienstleistungsbeschaffung effizient und transparent zu gestalten. So bringen wir die Interessen von Kunden, Lieferanten und Kandidaten professionell in einem Tool zusammen, sowohl im Bereich Dienstvertrag als auch in der Zeitarbeit. 

Eingesetzt von nationalen und internationalen Kunden, von kleinen, mittelständischen und Großunternehmen, ist 3 Story Software die richtige Lösung für ein intelligentes und umfassendes Workforce Management. Fachbereiche, Personalabteilung und der Einkauf sind mit einer wachsenden Komplexität in der Beschaffung konfrontiert: Anfragen und Kandidatenprofile müssen verwaltet, Zeiten erfasst, Budgets kontrolliert, Marktpreise erhoben und Verträge gesteuert werden.

3 Story Software Komponenten

Prozessoptimierung und Transparenz gewinnen

3 Story Software bietet Ihnen höchste Flexibilität: intuitive Navigation, individuelle Konfiguration und flexible Integration in Ihre bestehende Systemlandschaft. Gleichzeitig steht Ihnen durch das strukturierte Anfragemanagement, das einfache Ressourcenmanagement und das übersichtliche Zeitmanagement ein Maximum an Services für ein strukturiertes Workforce Management zur Verfügung. So decken wir die besonderen Anforderungen der Ressourcen- und Dienstleistungsbeschaffung ab: von der Anfrage- über die Beauftragungssteuerung bis hin zur Kostenkontrolle. Prozesszeiten, Besetzungszeiten und Primärkosten lassen sich so nachweisbar reduzieren.

3 Story Software Prozess

3 Story Software schafft Transparenz durch umfassende Auswertungsmöglichkeiten und ist die optimale Ergänzung Ihrer bestehenden BI-Systeme bei der Beschaffung von Dienstleistungen. Zuverlässige Mechanismen unterstützen den sicheren Umgang mit sensiblen Daten unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Compliance-Richtlinien. Die Kommunikation erfolgt hierbei automatisiert und rollenspezifisch.

Schon heute konkrete Lösungen implementieren für die Herausforderungen von morgen

3 Story Software vereint technologisches Know-how mit den aktuellsten Marktkenntnissen rund um das Thema Ressourcen- und Dienstleistungsbeschaffung, besonders mit Blick auf die aktuelle Gesetzgebung im Rahmen der Zeitarbeit (Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsgesetz Reform). Unser Vendor-Management-System ist hochverfügbar, sehr leistungsfähig und wird kontinuierlich durch ein professionelles Entwicklerteam am Standort Mannheim optimiert und ausgebaut. Um höchste Datensicherheit zu gewährleisten, wird 3 Story Software auf Servern in einem TÜV/ISO-27001-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum in Deutschland gehostet.

Das System ist als "Software as a Service"-Variante (in Selbstadministration durch den Kunden) wie auch als Teil eines vollwertigen Managed Service Providing, für Arbeitnehmerüberlassung (inkl. AÜG-Novelle, Equal Pay und Höchstüberlassungsdauer) und freiberufliche Projekteinsätze die ideale Lösung im Rahmen Ihres zukünftigen unternehmensinternen bzw. -externen Beschaffungsprozesses!

Sie möchten eine unverbindliche
und persönliche Beratung?

Recruitment Outsourcing auf den Punkt


Erfahren Sie anhand unserer 6-teiligen Serie alles über Recruitment Process Outsourcing.

Professional Services aus Sicht des Einkaufs

Hier steht die Umfrage von BME und Hays zum Download bereit.

Kunden Success Stories

Lesen Sie unsere Kunden Success Stories und finden Sie heraus, was Recruitment Process Outsourcing in der Realität bedeutet.