Hays Talent Solutions - because you can´t be in two places at once

Workforce Management
with Hays

Workforce Management by Hays: optimised recruitment planning for your company

Our all-round package for complete peace of mind: Planning, scheduling and recruitment

Recruiting specialised and committed employees is a major challenge when there's a shortage of skilled workers. And just as demanding is efficiently planning and scheduling personnel. For more than 20 years, we have been dedicated to this task and are adept at handling workforce management for companies in our various fields of specialisation. Let our experienced professional colleagues advise you further and you'll see
for yourself – without any obligation.

Hays Talent Solutions: Integrated workforce management

Recruiting qualified specialists and efficient personnel deployment planning are interconnected processes. To increase the effectiveness of your workforce management, we can offer you an effective and comprehensive solution: Hays Talent Solutions. We will find the experts you need, take care of your resource planning and handle all your administrative tasks. We cover nine specialisations that form the basis of the service that enables us to provide you with the perfect solution to meet your needs. Contact us by email or telephone – We'll explain how we can ensure efficient and legally compliant processes for managing your personnel.

Recruiting specialists: We find the best talent

Finding qualified employees is challenging. This applies not only to specialist professionals, but also – and especially – to management executives. We have strong networks in our areas of specialisation and can quickly find flexible applicants who want to advance their careers to fill your job vacancies. Regardless of which form of work is involved. Save time and resources and leave your recruiting to your international workforce management specialist.

Personnel planning and scheduling – Efficient savings

It's in the best interests of every business to sustainably optimise their personnel flows and any associated administration processes. We know your industry and can react quickly to new requirements. In the same way, we can adapt to your corporate structures so that we efficiently design the processes you use to drive your personnel management. Using state-of-the-art software solutions, we standardise processes and save you money. We are also well aware of the advantages and disadvantages of the individual employment models and so can provide you with comprehensive advice on the topics of:

  • Permanent employment
  • Temporary employment
  • Contracting

Planning and scheduling your staff deployments is a complex process that has a high degree of potential for savings. As an experienced and internationally active recruitment services provider, we can quickly identify opportunities to optimise your processes and effectively design management and time recording. Save on costs and benefit from our expertise in workforce management.

RPO and MSP: Our recruitment services

As a specialised services provider, we can offer you an attractive and complete solution for managing your workforce and ensuring your recruitment processes are fully optimised. To do this we use the following tools:

  • Recruitment Process Outsourcing: Benefit from the advantages of outsourcing expensive and time-consuming recruitment processes. Increase the productivity of your processes with us.
  • Managed Service Provision: Concentrate on your core business and leave the planning, recruitment and scheduling of your personnel to us. We will competently and professionally handle the selection, evaluation and management of the entire process.
  • Vendor Management System: We rely on the modern Tool 3 Story software package for managing your staffing pool and administering your partners. Using this tool, we can intelligently link your customer, supplier and employee data with each other.

Interested? We'll be happy to book a personal conversation with you so we can tell you more! Get a comprehensive picture of what our solution looks like and let us advise you further. Your Hays contact is looking forward to getting to know you!

IT-Fachkräfte für Bertelsmann

HAYS Talent Solutions organisiert bei Bertelsmann
die Beschaffung externer IT-Fachkräfte.

Managed Service Providing

As your managed service provider, you can rely on us to dependably recruit new personnel, source services and manage your suppliers.

Hays Vendor Management

Hays Vendor Management is our eRecruitment and resource management tool.

Customer succes stories

Read our case studies to see what all this thinking means in reality.

Hays Talent Solutions - weil Sie sich nicht teilen können

Workforce Management
mit Hays

Workforce Management by Hays: optimierte Personalplanung für Ihr Unternehmen

Unser Rundum-sorglos-Paket: Planung, Disposition und Rekrutierung

Die Rekrutierung spezialisierter und engagierter Mitarbeiter ist in Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels eine große Herausforderung. Genauso anspruchsvoll ist eine effiziente Planung und Disposition des Personals. Seit über 20 Jahren widmen wir uns genau dieser Aufgabe und übernehmen das Workforce Management für Unternehmen in unseren Spezialgebieten. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Angebot und lassen Sie sich von unseren Mitarbeitern beraten – natürlich unverbindlich.

Hays Talent Solutions: integriertes Workforce Management

Die Rekrutierung qualifizierter Fachkräfte und eine effiziente Personaleinsatzplanung sind ineinandergreifende Prozesse. Um die Effektivität Ihres Workforce Managements zu erhöhen, bieten wir Ihnen eine umfassende Lösung an: Hays Talent Solutions. Wir finden Experten für Sie, kümmern uns um die Einsatzplanung und übernehmen alle anfallenden Administrationsaufgaben. Wir sind auf neun Fachgebiete spezialisiert. Das ist die Basis, die uns erlaubt, Ihnen passgenaue Lösungen anzubieten. Nehmen Sie per Mail oder Telefon Kontakt mit uns auf – wir erklären Ihnen, wie wir für effiziente und rechtssichere Abläufe im Personalmanagement sorgen.

Rekrutierung von Fachkräften: Wir finden Talente

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen zu finden, ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Das gilt nicht nur für spezialisierte Fachkräfte, sondern auch und besonders für Führungskräfte. Wir sind in unseren Spezialgebieten bestens vernetzt und finden für offene Stellen schnell die richtigen Bewerber, die mobil sind und ihre Karriere voranbringen möchten. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, um welche Arbeitsform es geht. Sparen Sie in Zukunft Zeit und Ressourcen und überlassen Sie das Recruiting Ihrem international tätigen Spezialisten für Workforce Management.

Planung und Disposition des Personals – effizient Kosten sparen

Optimieren Sie Ihre Personalströme und die dazugehörige Administration nachhaltig. Wir kennen Ihre Branche und reagieren schnell auf neue Anforderungen. Genauso stellen wir uns auf Ihre Unternehmensstrukturen ein, um Ihr Personalmanagement effizient zu gestalten. Wir standardisieren mit modernsten Software-Lösungen Prozesse, um Kosten einzusparen. Wir wissen um die Vor- und Nachteile der einzelnen Beschäftigungsformen und beraten Sie fachkundig zu den Themen:

  • Festanstellung
  • Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
  • Contracting

Die Einsatzplanung und Disposition von Personal ist ein komplexer Prozess, der ein hohes Einsparpotenzial birgt. Als erfahrener und international tätiger Personaldienstleister machen wir schnell Optimierungsmöglichkeiten in Ihren Prozessen aus und gestalten die Steuerung und Zeiterfassung effektiv. Sparen Sie Kosten und profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz im Workforce Management.

RPO und MSP: unsere Personal-Services

Wir bieten Ihnen als spezialisierter Dienstleister eine attraktive Komplettlösung für Ihr Workforce Management an, um Ihre Personalprozesse zu optimieren. Dafür setzen wir auf folgende Werkzeuge:

  • Recruitment Process Outsourcing: Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen, die das Outsourcing des kosten- und zeitintensiven Recruiting-Prozesses hat. Erhöhen Sie mit unserer Hilfe die Produktivität der Prozesse.
  • Managed Service Providing: Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und vertrauen Sie uns die Planung, Rekrutierung und Disposition Ihres Personals an. Wir kümmern uns professionell um die Auswahl, die Bewertung und Steuerung.
  • Vendor Management System: Für die Steuerung Ihres Workpools und die Verwaltung Ihrer Partner setzen wir auf das moderne Tool 3 Story Software. Mit dessen Unterstützung verknüpfen Sie die Daten Ihrer Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeiter intelligent miteinander.

In einem persönlichen Gespräch geben wir Ihnen alle notwendigen Informationen. Machen Sie sich ein umfassendes Bild von unserer Lösung, lassen Sie sich beraten – Ihr Ansprechpartner freut sich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

IT-Fachkräfte für Bertelsmann

HAYS Talent Solutions organisiert bei Bertelsmann
die Beschaffung externer IT-Fachkräfte.

Managed Service Providing

Als Managed Service Provider sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für die Personal- und Dienstleistungsbeschaffung und das Lieferantenmanagement.

Hays Vendor Management

Das Hays Vendor Management System ist unser E-Recruitment und Resource Management Tool.

Kunden Success Stories

Lesen Sie unsere Kunden Success Stories und finden Sie heraus, was Recruitment Process Outsourcing in der Realität bedeutet.