You are here:

WE RECRUIT YOUR HR SPECIALISTS
FOR TEMPORARY STAFF

Are you looking for an HR specialist
as temporary staff?

We can provide you with our temporary Human Resource specialists at short notice upon request. Our employees will help you meet your day-to-day business needs, particularly when you have peaks in demand.

Our selection process offers the highest quality

UOur central Recruitment Management specialises in the area of Human Resources and establishes the first contact with specialists. After reviewing the complete application documents, we get to know the candidates personally in our local branches through a one-hour meeting. We specifically assess whether the specialist meets your requirements, both professionally and personally. We also check their specialist references. If the specialist meets all your requirements, we will present them to you.

Specialists with core industry experience

Due to the long and short-term assignments of our employees to our clients, they come with great industry-specific knowledge, for example, from plant engineering, the automotive industry, the banking and insurance sector, electrical engineering, energy, trade, aerospace and pharmaceuticals.

Positions for which we provide experts to you:

  • HR Administration Personnel
  • Payroll Personnel
  • Payroll Administration and Accounting Personnel
  • HR Assistant
  • HR Personnel
  • HR Business Partner
  • HR Controller
  • HR Manager
  • HR Coordinator
  • HR Consultant
  • Recruitment Personnel
"HR experts for temporary or permanent employment" fact sheet

A short summary of the most important information about our competence for temporary or permanent employment in the section of human resources.

 

hays_tracking
Chat with us
hh-ta-chat-headline
X
hh-ta-chat-text
Adjust cookie settings

Sie sind hier:

WIR REKRUTIEREN IHRE HR-SPEZIALISTEN
FÜR DIE ARBEITNEHMERÜBERLASSUNG

Sie suchen einen HR-Spezialisten
über die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung?

Im Bereich Human Resources stellen wir Ihnen im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung auf Anfrage kurzfristig unsere Spezialisten zur Verfügung. Unsere Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie dabei vor allem bei Auftragsspitzen im Tagesgeschäft.

Unser Auswahlverfahren bietet höchste Qualität

Unser zentrales Rekrutierungsmanagement ist spezialisiert auf den Bereich Human Resources und stellt den Erstkontakt zu den Spezialisten her. Nach Sichtung der vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen lernen wir die Kandidaten in unseren Niederlassungen vor Ort in einem einstündigen Gespräch persönlich kennen. Dabei bewerten wir gezielt, ob der Spezialist sowohl fachlich als auch persönlich Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird. In diesem Rahmen prüfen wir zudem auch die Fachreferenzen. Kann der Spezialist in allen Punkten überzeugen, stellen wir Ihnen diesen vor.

Spezialisten mit Erfahrung in den zentralen Branchen

Durch die lang- und kurzfristigen Einsätze unserer Mitarbeiter bei unseren Kunden verfügen diese über großes branchenspezifisches Know-how, z. B. aus dem Anlagenbau, der Automobilindustrie, dem Banken- und Versicherungssektor, der Elektrotechnik, der Energie branche, dem Handel, der Luft- und Raumfahrt oder der Pharmazie.

Rollen, für die wir Ihnen unsere Experten überlassen:

  • Mitarbeiter HR-Administration
  • Mitarbeiter Payroll
  • Mitarbeiter Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhaltung
  • HR-Assistent
  • Mitarbeiter Personalsachbearbeitung
  • HR-Business Partner
  • HR-Controller
  • HR-Manager
  • HR-Coordinator
  • HR-Referent
  • Recruiter
Factsheet "HR-Experten für die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung oder Festanstellung"

Ein Factsheet über unser Angebot für Festanstellungen und Arbeitnehmerüberlassung im Bereich Human Resources.

 

hays_tracking