You are here:

Personnel services provider
Dresden

Top job offers in Dresden and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Dresden and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Dresden

Please note: We have moved on 01.10.2018.

Hays

Waisenhausstraße 8
01067 Dresden
T: +49 351 48522 000
F: +49 621 1788 1299
E: dresden@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Reception is located on the 3rd floor.
We wish you a good journey and look forward to your visit!


Parking:The Centrum Galerie multi-storey car park or the car park next to Karstadt
Public Transport:Proceed from the main train station to the Walpurgisstrasse stop.

René Gruner
René Gruner
Office manager

Dresden

T: +49 30 847884 206
E: rene.gruner@hays.de

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays – Your professional recruitment services provider in Dresden and the surrounding area

Welcome to your recruitment services provider in the heart of Saxony's capital city.

Hays has been a professional recruitment services provider since 1995 and has established itself internationally as an expert for all questions relating to the recruitment of personnel. With 22 offices in Germany, we are well placed to bring companies and applicants together. Our team has an extremely strong network in Saxony and is fully conversant with the needs of our customers. Our office in Dresden is ten minutes' walk from the main railway station. We look forward to you dropping by to see us.

Reliable recruitment for companies in Dresden and the surrounding area

We know how long and tedious it can be to find suitable personnel for your demanding job vacancies. Instead of investing a lot of your own resources in meeting you recruitment needs, you should hand the task over to an expert. We can support you in filling vacancies with dedicated specialists whose profiles perfectly match your requirements. We will reliably find experienced managers and executives for you. You can also use our job board to post vacant positions via our convenient online form. If you're looking for an all-round service, we would be happy to take over your entire workforce management for you. Please feel free to contact us personally at our offices in Dresden city centre. You can find us near the Rathausplatz or use our online contact form.

Recruitment in Dresden - Types of collaboration

If you need skilled workers, we can place employees with you using a variety of different contract models. As part of a personal chat with you, we will work to find which form of recruitment suits your particular situation in Dresden. The following three options are available:

  • Temp: For short-term requirements, we can offer you a temporary employment model in Dresden. The specialists you use are employed by us and support you in overcoming business bottlenecks.
  • Contracting: When you need the assistance of an expert for a limited period of time, we can provide you with the freelance specialists you need.
  • Permanent: We can support you in filling advertised permanent positions with committed and competent employees.

Your personnel services provider in Dresden: What we offer skilled professionals looking for employment

Are you looking for a challenging job that matches your qualifications and will advance your career? We have an excellent network in the Dresden area and are often aware of jobs that don't get advertised publicly. Large, local companies such as Assmann, Bertelsmann, Continental, DB, Deutsche Flugsicherung and the German Aerospace Centre work trust us to regularly find their specialists, whether part-time or full-time. Find suitable job opportunities on our job board or feel free to submit an unsolicited application using our application form. If you prefer, we would be happy to speak with you in person. Our offices are located in Dresden old town, just a few minutes' walk from the German Hygiene Museum.

Are you looking for a job in Dresden? You can count on us to find the right position for you!

Well-trained experts and highly qualified specialists are always in demand. Regardless of whether you're a permanent employee or a freelancer. Our team in Dortmund recruits employees for the following fields:

Specialised personnel services in Dresden: Our areas of specialisation

In order to advise you in the best possible way, we specialise in nine areas in Saxony:

After all, having industry knowledge is indispensable for bringing companies and suitable applicants together and for placing skilled workers in the right jobs.
Our representatives look forward to speaking to you personally, so feel free to visit us in Dresden. Our city centre offices are located only a few minutes walk from the Frauenkirche. Together we will find the right solution for you.

Our references in Dresden

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Dresden. Give us a call (T: +49 351 48522 000), send us an email (E: dresden@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personaldienstleister
Dresden

Top Stellenangebote in Dresden und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Dresden und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Dresden

Bitte beachten: Wir sind am 01.10.2018 umgezogen.

Hays

Waisenhausstraße 8
01067 Dresden
T: +49 351 48522 000
F: +49 621 1788 1299
E: dresden@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

René Gruner
René Gruner
Niederlassungsleiter

Dresden

T: +49 30 847884 206
E: rene.gruner@hays.de

Events vor Ort

Aktuell finden an diesem Standort keine Events statt.

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Hays – Ihr kompetenter Personaldienstleister in Dresden und Umgebung

Willkommen bei Ihrer Personalvermittlung mitten in der Hauptstadt Sachsens

Unser Unternehmen Hays ist seit 1995 als Personaldienstleister tätig und hat sich international als Experte für alle Fragen rund um die Personalbeschaffung etabliert. Mit 22 Niederlassungen in Deutschland sind wir gut aufgestellt und bringen Unternehmen mit Bewerbern zusammen. Unser Team ist bestens in Sachsen vernetzt und weiß um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Unser Büro in Dresden ist zehn Gehminuten von Hauptbahnhof entfernt, wir freuen uns auf Ihren persönlichen Besuch.

Zuverlässige Personalbeschaffung in Dresden und Umgebung für Unternehmen

Wir wissen, wie lang- und mühselig die Suche nach passendem Personal für anspruchsvolle Jobs wirklich ist. Statt selbst viele Ressourcen in die Personalbeschaffung zu investieren, übergeben Sie die Aufgabe in die Hände eines Experten. Sie unterstützen wir dabei, offene Stellen mit engagierten Fachkräften zu besetzen, deren Profil zu Ihren Anforderungen passt. Erfahrene Führungskräfte finden wir zuverlässig für Sie. Darüber hinaus steht Ihnen unsere Jobbörse zur Verfügung, wo Sie vakante Stellen über ein bequemes Online-Formular einstellen können. Wenn Sie eine Rundumbetreuung wünschen, übernehmen wir gerne das gesamte Workforce Management für Sie. Sprechen Sie uns gern persönlich in unseren Büros im Zentrum Dresdens an. Sie finden uns unweit des Rathausplatzes. Oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular.

Personalbeschaffung in Dresden – Formen der Zusammenarbeit

Wenn Sie Bedarf an Fachkräften haben, vermitteln wir Ihnen Mitarbeiter über verschiedene Vertragsformen. Im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihnen entscheiden wir gemeinsam, welche Form der Personalbeschaffung in Dresden zu Ihrer Situation und Ihrem Bedarf passt. Die folgenden drei Formen sind möglich:

  • Arbeitnehmerüberlassung: Für kurzfristige Bedarfe bieten wir Ihnen das Modell der Zeitarbeit in Dresden an. Die Fachkräfte sind bei uns angestellt und unterstützen Sie bei Engpässen.
  • Contracting: Um für einen begrenzten Zeitraum die Hilfe eines Experten oder einer Expertin in Anspruch zu nehmen, vermitteln wir Ihnen gerne freiberufliche Fachkräfte.
  • Festanstellung: Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, ausgeschriebene Festanstellungen mit engagierten und kompetenten Mitarbeitern zu besetzen.

Ihre Personalvermittlung in Dresden: unser Angebot für Fachkräfte auf Jobsuche

Sie suchen einen anspruchsvollen Job, der Ihren Qualifikationen gerecht wird und Ihre Karriere voranbringt? Wir sind in der Region Dresden bestens vernetzt und wissen oft um Stellen, die nicht öffentlich ausgeschrieben sind. Große, hier ansässige Unternehmen wie Assmann, Bertelsmann, Continental, DB, Deutsche Flugsicherung oder das Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt arbeiten mit uns zusammen und suchen regelmäßig Fachkräfte, in Teil- oder Vollzeit. Finden Sie in unserer Jobbörse passende Stellenangebote oder nutzen Sie das Bewerbungsformular für eine Initiativbewerbung. Wenn Sie möchten, sind wir natürlich auch persönlich für Sie da. Unsere Büros finden Sie in der Dresdener Altstadt, wenige Gehminuten vom Deutschen Hygiene-Museum entfernt.

Sie sind auf Jobsuche in Dresden? Wir vermitteln zuverlässig!

Sehr gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte und hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten werden immer gesucht. Ganz gleich, ob Festanstellung oder freiberufliche Tätigkeit. Unser Team in Dresden rekrutiert Mitarbeiter für folgende Fachgebiete:

Spezialisierte Personaldienstleistung in Dresden: unsere Fachgebiete

Um Sie bestmöglich beraten zu können, sind wir auf neun Fachgebiete spezialisiert, in denen wir Ihnen eine sachkundige Personalvermittlung in Sachsen bieten:

Denn Branchenkenntnisse sind unabdingbar, um Unternehmen mit passenden Bewerbern zusammenzubringen und Fachkräften geeignete Jobs zu vermitteln.
Unsere Ansprechpartner freuen sich darauf, mit Ihnen persönlich ins Gespräch zu kommen. Besuchen Sie uns in Dresden. Unsere Büros im Zentrum sind nur wenige Gehminuten von der Frauenkirche entfernt. Gemeinsam finden wir die passende Lösung für Sie.

Unsere Kunden in Dresden

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Dresden. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +49 351 48522 000), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: dresden@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking