Experts for the future of the telecommunications industry
– with Hays

The telecommunications industry – Helping to shape technological change

When we talk about the implementation of sophisticated technological concepts such as Industry 4.0, the telecommunications industry plays a key role for the entire German economy. Telecommunications makes it possible to provide the data highways with which a digital society communicates, manages, retrieves and analyses information, and intelligently networks entire industries. Telecommunications companies will play a decisive role in shaping technological change. Digital transformation would be unimaginable without telecommunications; at the same time, the telecommunications industry must also change its own business models. Success is particularly relevant in this case, as the industry has consistently shown stable growth and a high volume of employment.

Demanding recruitment services for telecommunications

As a recruitment services provider with a focus on highly qualified specialists, experts and management executives, Hays has been a household name for 15 years. Our company is represented not only in Germany, but also in a total of 33 countries worldwide. In 250 Hays offices, our recruiting experts monitor regional and international markets to identify and fully exploit trends as early as possible. For you and your company, this means you benefit from a network that is as strong and active in your local area as it is in a global context. Thanks to our proactive recruitment strategy, Hays gives you the assurance that we can meet your company's needs for changing markets and changing customer behaviours now and in the future. We use a proven recruitment process that is continuously reviewed and optimised.

One of the recruitment strengths at Hays is our reliance on the personal interviews we conduct with companies and candidates. We're not interested in just certificates and qualifications – we want to get a comprehensive idea of the personality of our candidates and your company's job requirements. We are therefore proud to be able to fill the most demanding positions with excellent candidates.

We offer the following contract models

 

Prestigious companies already put their trust in us

 

         

 

       

 

Top Trends in the Telecommunications Industry

It is still unclear what the medium-term developments for the telecommunications market will be. The requirements placed on end devices, technologies and services are changing based on the increasing potential of data-based services. End customer usage of telecommunications services is subject to rapid change whereby the customer's demands for comfort, security and technical feasibility are all intertwined.

For companies in the telecommunications industry, this means coming up with a new definition of both their own role and their interaction with other industries. Changing business models and a trend toward on-demand offerings, driven by over-the-top players like iTunes, will bring about changes in both service delivery and fee structures. Also, a strong expansion of fibre optic-based telecommunications structures, a shift from ISDN to VoIP and an increase in cloud-based solutions and intelligent devices known as "The Internet of Things" can be expected. What is certain is that telecommunications reflects, to a particularly high degree, the challenges and opportunities presented by digitisation.

Do you have questions and want to get in touch
with us?

Are you looking for a specialist in telecommunications?

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

Digitalisation @ Hays

We recruit digital specialists for you with our new concept "find and engage".

News

Using the Compliant Sourcing approach developed by Hays, you can realise your contracts for work and services, statements of work and temp contracts in a fully legally compliant way.

Fachkräfte für die Zukunft der Telekommunikationsbranche
von Hays

Telekommunikationsbranche – technologischen Wandel mitgestalten

Wenn man über die Umsetzung anspruchsvoller technologischer Konzepte wie Industrie 4.0 redet, kommt der Telekommunikationsbranche eine Schlüsselrolle für die gesamte deutsche Wirtschaft zu. Die Telekommunikation ermöglicht die Bereitstellung der Datenhighways, mit denen eine digitale Gesellschaft kommuniziert, Informationen verwaltet, abruft und analysiert, und ganze Bereiche intelligent vernetzt. Unternehmen in der Telekommunikation werden den technologischen Wandel entscheidend mitgestalten. Die digitale Transformation ist ohne die Telekommunikation nicht denkbar, gleichzeitig muss auch die Telekommunikationsindustrie den Wandel eigener Geschäftsmodelle vollziehen. Der Erfolg ist in diesem Fall von besonderer Relevanz, da die Branche konstant stabile Zuwachszahlen verzeichnet und ein hohes Beschäftigungsvolumen vorweisen kann.

Anspruchsvolle Personaldienstleistungen für die Telekommunikation

Als Personaldienstleister mit Schwerpunkt auf hoch qualifizierten Spezialisten, Experten und Führungskräften ist Hays schon seit 15 Jahren ein Begriff. Unser Unternehmen ist nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern in insgesamt 33 Ländern weltweit vertreten. In 250 Niederlassungen von Hays beobachten unsere Recruiting-Experten regionale und internationale Märkte, um Trends so früh wie möglich zu erkennen und zu nutzen. Für Ihr Unternehmen bedeutet das: Sie profitieren von einem Netzwerk, dass in Ihrem unmittelbaren Umfeld ebenso stark und aktiv ist wie im globalen Kontext. Dank unserer proaktiven Strategie bei der Rekrutierung von Fachkräften haben Sie mit Hays die Gewissheit, dass wir den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens für sich wandelnde Märkte und verändertes Kundenverhalten jetzt und auch in Zukunft gerecht werden können. Unser Rekrutierungsprozess ist nicht nur bewährt, sondern wird kontinuierlich weiter optimiert.

Eine der Stärken von Hays ist das persönliche Gespräch mit Kandidaten und Unternehmern. Wir möchten nicht nur Zeugnisse sehen, sondern uns eine umfassende Vorstellung von der Persönlichkeit unserer Kandidaten und den Ansprüchen Ihrer Ausschreibungen machen. Deshalb sind wir stolz darauf, dass wir anspruchsvollste Positionen ausgezeichnet besetzen können.

Wir bieten die folgenden Vertragsarten

 

Namhafte Unternehmen vertrauen uns bereits

 

   

       

 

       

Top Trends in der Telekommunikationsbranche

Die Anforderungen an Endgeräte, Technologien und Services ändern sich auf der Basis der zunehmenden Potenziale datenbasierter Leistungen. Die Nutzung von Telekommunikationsangeboten durch die Endkunden unterliegt einem raschen Wandel, bei dem Komfort- und Sicherheitsansprüche des Kunden und technische Machbarkeit sich verschränken.

Für Unternehmen in der Telekommunikationsbranche bedeutet dies eine neue Definition der eigenen Rolle und der Interaktion mit anderen Industrien. Veränderte Geschäftsmodelle und ein Trend zu On-Demand Angeboten, angestoßen von Over-the-Top-Playern wie iTunes, werden Änderungen bei der Bereitstellung von Services und bei der Gebührenstruktur mit sich bringen. Zu erwarten ist ein starker Ausbau der glasfaserbasierten Telekommunikationsstrukturen, eine Verlagerung von ISDN hin zu VoIP und eine Zunahme cloudbasierter Lösungen und intelligenter Geräte, die als Internet of Things bezeichnet werden. Sicher ist, dass die Telekommunikation in besonderem Maß die Herausforderungen und Chancen der Digitalisierung.

Sie haben Fragen und möchten Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen?

Sie suchen einen Spezialisten aus der Telekommunikationsbranche?

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

Digitalisierung @ Hays

Wir rekrutieren für Sie digitale Spezialisten mit unserem neuen Rekrutierungs­konzept "Finden und binden".

Auf Nummer sicher

Mit dem von uns entwickelten Compliant Sourcing-Konzept gestalten Sie Ihre Dienst-, Werk- und Zeitarbeitsverträge regelkonform.