You are here:

FIND YOUR
LEGAL EXPERTS WITH US

Are you looking for temp specialists
in Legal?

What is Hays Temp?

Hays Temp can provide you with fully qualified lawyers and corporate lawyer for short-term deployments: parental leave cover, peak times, tendering processes, due diligence – within just a few days, we can find you the right person with the know-how you need. In addition, we also recruit legal assistants.

Efficient support for you

Our specialists, full-time lawyers help complete and support your existing team and can be seamlessly integrated into your organisation so you can efficiently handle upcoming assignments. Plus, you always have the option of making them permanent members of staff, if you desire.

Your advantages at a glance

Hays Legal has access to a broad and extensive candidate network. We can provide you with candidate profiles in the shortest possible time. There are no placement fees, no minimum placement Terms. You have the option to integrate our experts into your company as permanent members of staff.

AREAS IN WHICH WE PROVIDE OUR EXPERTS FOR TEMP COVER:

  • Employment Law
  • Contract Law
  • Compliance
  • Public Procurement Law
  • Corporate Law
  • Contract Management
  • and others

Contact us.
We will find the legal experts you are looking for!

Legal-LP-Kontakt

Ich erkläre, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden habe.

Your contact persons

  • Dennis Groetzner,
  • Senior Department Manager
  • Hamburg office
  • Region: All of Germany
Dennis Groetzner
Contact for legal professionals in temporary employment
Dennis Groetzner

After completing a commercial apprenticeship, I founded a digital photography agency in 2003 and was responsible for the sales and digitisation side of the business.

In 2009, I joined Hays AG as an Account Manager. Since joining the company, I have been responsible for supporting our customers in Northern Germany in recruiting IT specialists.
In addition to the traditional recruitment of freelancers, I am also actively assisting in introducing and implementing a managed service provision package at a large German insurance company.

Since the summer of 2016, I have been actively working to expand our temp legal business throughout Germany for both in-house customers as well as for legal practices. This applies in particular for contract law, document review and due diligence work.

If you require temporary legal support in your company or if you are a legal professional interested in working with some of our exciting customers on a temporary basis, please feel free to contact me directly.

 


hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Projektjuristen
für die Arbeitnehmer­überlassung

Sie suchen einen Projektjuristen
über Arbeitnehmerüberlassung?

Was ist Legal Temp?

Legal Temp stellt Ihnen qualifizierte Volljuristen und Wirtschaftsjuristen für kurzfristige Einsätze zur Verfügung (sogenannte Projektjuristen): Elternzeitvertretungen, Peakzeiten, Ausschreibungsverfahren, Due Dilligence – innerhalb von wenigen Tagen finden wir einen Mitarbeiter mit entsprechendem Know-How für Sie. Darüber hinaus vermitteln wir auch Assistenzstellen im Rechtsbereich.

Effiziente Unterstützung durch unsere Projektjuristen

Unsere festangestellten Juristen (Projektjuristen) ergänzen und unterstützen Ihr Kernteam und fügen sich nahtlos in Ihre Organisation ein, um Sie auf effiziente Weise bei anstehenden Aufgaben zu unterstützen.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Hays Legal verfügt über ein großes Kandidatennetzwerk. Wir stellen Ihnen innerhalb kürzester Zeit Kandidatenprofile zur Verfügung. Es gibt keine Vermittlungsgebühr und keine Mindestlaufzeiten. Sie haben darüber hinaus die Option, den Mitarbeiter aus der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung in die Festanstellung zu übernehmen.

BEREICHE, FÜR DIE WIR IHNEN UNSERE EXPERTEN ÜBERLASSEN:

  • Arbeitsrecht
  • Vertragsrecht
  • Compliance
  • Vergaberecht
  • Gesellschaftsrecht
  • Contract Management
  • u.a.

Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Wir finden die Rechtsexperten, die Sie suchen!

Legal-LP-Kontakt

Ich erkläre, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden habe.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Dennis Groetzner,
  • Senior Abteilungsleiter
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Dennis Groetzner
Ansprechpartner für Juristen in Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Dennis Groetzner

Nach meiner kaufmännischen Ausbildung gründete ich 2003 eine digitale Bildagentur und verantwortete hier den Bereich Vertrieb und Digitalisierung.

2009 bin ich bei der Hays AG als Account Manager eingestiegen und war zuständig für die Vermittlung von IT Spezialisten. Neben der klassischen Vermittlung begleitete ich die Einführung und Durchführung eines Managed Service Providings bei einem großen deutschen Versicherungskonzern.

Seit Sommer 2016 baue ich deutschlandweit den Bereich der temporären Unterstützung durch Juristen auf. Unsere Zielgruppe sind Inhouse-Kunden und Kanzleien. Der Fokus liegt hier vor allem auf dem Vertragsrecht, dem Document Review und Due Dilligence Work.

Sollten Juristen auf Zeit auch in Ihrem Unternehmen gefragt sein oder Sie als Kandidat Interesse an temporären Einsätzen bei spannenden Kunden haben, kontaktieren Sie mich sehr gerne.


hays_tracking