Recruitment services
for experts in Life Sciences

Put our expertise to work for your career!

Are you looking for experts in Life Sciences?

Hays - Your recruiter for Life Sciences experts

We bring together companies and specialists in the Life Sciences industry

Are you looking for experienced Life Sciences specialists or are you seeking a new challenge in the medical industry? Then Hays is the right place for you: We bring companies and candidates together and place top-class specialists in jobs in medical technology, the pharmaceutical industry and biotechnology. Find out more about how we can support you with our expertise.

Your recruiter for Life Sciences

Hays has nearly 50 years of experience in Life Sciences recruitment and knows what it takes to bring companies and specialists together. We offer you a variety of employment options: permanent, freelance employees on a contracting basis as well as temporary employment. We use a multi-stage quality management system that ensures we fully meet your needs and requirements regarding both vacancies and employees. Contact us to find out more!

Recruiting for Life Sciences jobs across all disciplines

Respond quickly and flexibly to market changes and business bottlenecks. We are your specialists for recruiting across the entire Life Sciences sector. To do this, we bring together experts and companies from the following fields:

  • Research
  • Safety, Medical & Regulatory Affairs
  • Production & Quality Assurance
  • Marketing & Sales

Please contact us by phone, email or via our convenient contact form.

We recruit experts in Life Sciences

Jörg Baumann - Hays

How we can support you in finding your new job in Life Sciences

As an applicant, you face a number of challenges when it comes to finding a job that exactly fits your skills in the Life Sciences industry. As recruitment services experts for the various Life Sciences professions, we are here to answer all your questions and support you in your career. Thanks to our excellent contacts with companies throughout the industry, we often hear about vacancies before anyone else. If you match the job profile, you have excellent chances of getting the position. Contact your personal Hays representative now.

Temporary employment for the Life Sciences professions

Peak workloads or unexpected projects can lead to a shortage of skilled workers – something that needs to be addressed immediately. Using a temporary employment model, we place healthcare specialists in Research and Development, Production or Marketing & Sales with you. You then decide how long our Hays experts continue to work for you. We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to work with you to determine your individual Life Sciences specialists needs. Within 24 hours you will receive our first proposals for suitable candidates. We would be happy to advise you personally in one of our offices near you or by telephone, if you prefer.

Recruitment for the Life Sciences industry

Are you looking for a freelance specialist in biotechnology, medical technology or the pharmaceutical industry for a project? Then Contracting is an interesting option for you. Hays has an extensive network of freelance Life Sciences experts. In order to find the right candidates for you, we use a multi-level quality system that also covers complex applicant requirements. We will then propose three suitable candidates to you – at the latest 48 hours after your request. Judge for yourself the advantages of using Hays to fulfil your staffing requirements and get in touch with your personal Hays contact now.

 

Ariane Assmann - Hays

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary positions, statements of work, contracting and permanent employment.

Professional Skills Index Life Sciences

Here you can find a current overview of the demand for professionals in Life Sciences.

Personal­dienstleister
für Spezialisten in Life Sciences

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise für Ihre Karriere!

Suchen Sie personelle Unterstützung im Life Sciences?

Hays – Ihr Personaldienstleister für Life Sciences

Wir führen Spezialisten und Unternehmen in der Life-Science-Branche zusammen

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach erfahrenen Spezialisten aus dem Bereich Life Science oder suchen Sie eine neue Herausforderung in der medizinischen Branche? Bei Hays sind Sie richtig: Wir bringen Unternehmen und Bewerber zusammen und vermitteln hochkarätige Spezialisten in der Medizintechnik, pharmazeutischen Industrie und der Biotechnologie. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr darüber, wie wir Sie mit unserem Know-how unterstützen.

Ihre Personalvermittlung auf dem Gebiet Life Science

Hays verfügt über eine fast 50-jährige Erfahrung in der Personaldienstleistung für Life-Science-Berufe und weiß, worauf es ankommt, um Spezialisten und Unternehmen zusammenzuführen. Wir bieten Ihnen die Vermittlung von verschiedenen Beschäftigungspositionen: Festanstellung, freie Honorarkräfte im Rahmen des Contractings sowie die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung. Dafür nutzen wir ein mehrstufiges Qualitätsmanagement-System, mit dem wir Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche an Mitarbeiter und Position voll erfüllen. Nehmen Sie doch gleich Kontakt mit uns auf.

Rekrutierung von Life-Sciences-Jobs aller Fachrichtungen

Reagieren Sie schnell und flexibel auf Marktveränderungen und Engpässe. Wir sind Ihre Spezialisten für die Personalbeschaffung im gesamten Life-Science-Berufsfeld. Dafür bringen wir Experten und Firmen aus folgenden Fachgebieten zusammen:

  • Forschung
  • Safety, Medical & Regulatory Affairs
  • Produktion & Qualität
  • Marketing & Vertrieb

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail, telefonisch oder direkt über unser Kontaktformular!

Wir rekrutieren Life-Sciences Spezialisten

Jörg Baumann - Hays

So sind wir bei der Jobsuche im Bereich Life Science für Sie da

Als Bewerber stehen Sie einer Reihe an Herausforderungen gegenüber, wenn es darum geht, einen Job in der Life-Science-Branche zu finden, der exakt zu Ihren Skills passt. Als Experte für die Personaldienstleistung für Life-Science-Berufe sind wir in allen Fragen für Sie da und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Karriere. Aufgrund unserer ausgezeichneten Kontakte zu Unternehmen aus der Branche erfahren wir von offenen Stellen vielfach zuerst. Passen Sie zu dem gesuchten Profil, haben Sie hervorragende Chancen für eine erfolgreiche Vermittlung. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt zu Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner auf.

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung für Life-Science-Berufe

Auftragsspitzen oder unvorhergesehene Projekte können zu einem Fachkräftemangel führen, der schnell behoben werden sollte. Im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung vermitteln wir Ihnen spezialisierte Fachkräfte aus den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion oder Marketing und Vertrieb im Gesundheitswesen. Sie entscheiden selbst, wie lange unsere Hays-Experten für Sie tätig sind. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und ermitteln gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihren individuellen Bedarf an Life-Sciences-Fachkräften. Innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden erhalten Sie von uns Vorschläge für geeignete Kandidaten. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich in unseren Büros an einem Standort in Ihrer Nähe oder telefonisch.

Personalbeschaffung für die Life-Sciences-Branche

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem freiberuflichen Spezialisten aus der Biotechnologie, der Medizintechnik oder der Pharmaindustrie für ein Projekt? Dann ist das Contracting für Sie eine interessante Möglichkeit. Hays verfügt über ein umfassendes Netzwerk aus freiberuflichen Experten aus der Life-Science-Branche. Um die passenden Kandidaten für Sie zu finden, greifen wir auf ein mehrstufiges Qualitätssystem zurück, mit dem sich auch komplexe Anforderungen an Bewerber abdecken lässt. Wir schlagen Ihnen spätestens 48 Stunden nach Ihrer Anfrage drei passende Kandidaten vor. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Vorteilen der Personalsuche mit Hays und kontaktieren Sie gleich Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, Werkverträge, Contracting und Festanstellung.

Fachkräfte-Index Life Sciences

Hier finden Sie eine aktuelle Übersicht der Nachfrage nach Fachkräften im Bereich Life Sciences.