Recruitment services
for experts in retail

Are you looking for a new job in retail?

Are you looking for Retail experts?

Recruitment services in Retail: Convenient and efficient

Professional and efficient recruitment in the Retail sector

For more than 20 years we have been successfully operating in the field of recruitment. And since 2012, Retail has officially become one of our areas of expertise. As a successful recruitment services provider for the Retail industry, we are well networked and have an impressive list of references. Efficient processes and a lot of experience are the secret of our high placement rates. We provide our customers – employees and employers alike – with comprehensive consulting advice throughout the entire project lifecycle. Book your no obligation consultation now!

Recruitment services in Retail: Experts for all sectors

The retail industry is changing fast. Technical innovations require regular updates to systems and processes. For retail companies, this entails demanding personnel management tasks in order to be able to react flexibly to market changes. For those employees willing to change jobs, this means keeping a close eye on the market in order to find suitable new positions. As a recruitment services provider, we support qualified retail experts and retail companies in finding one another.

We place retail experts in all areas of bricks and mortar retail, with Internet retailers and with wholesale companies in the food and non-food sectors. Areas of responsibility for permanent employment in Retail include:

  • Purchasing
  • Logistics
  • Sales
  • Expansion
  • Administration

Our retail consultants have held leading positions in Retail for many years themselves and are therefore very familiar with the industry. Let our experts personally advise you and give you all the information you need on topics such as temp employment in the Retail sector. Our team looks forward to meeting you.

We recruit experts in Retail for Purchasing, Logistics, Sales, Expansion and Administration

Our services for companies: Recruitment in Retail

Are you looking for a dedicated retail specialist? In an industry that is subject to constant fluctuation and change, the recruitment of highly qualified retail experts takes up a lot of resources. It therefore makes sense to turn over the search for applicants to us: We're an experienced recruitment services provider in Retail and we can ensure you'll benefit from our efficient and professional recruitment processes. Together we'll find the best solution for you. Your advantages by working with Hays:

  • We'll take over all processes for you – from researching candidates right through to interview.
  • As part of a preliminary discussion, we analyse your personnel requirements in detail.
  • We can then offer you flexible options such as temporary employment for your retail staffing needs.
  • We then carry out a comprehensive search of our applicant pool, looking specifically for suitable candidates for activities such as supply chain management or warehouse logistics.
  • By working together with you, we can quickly define the candidate selection criteria.
  • If an ad is used to find the right candidate, this is done discreetly and anonymously.
  • Our efficient processes ensure that vacancies are filled quickly.
  • Executive Search: We contact management executives directly.
  • Ours is a no-risk service. You only pay for our services if the position is successfully filled.

Take the opportunity to find out more and judge our recruitment services for yourself. Contact your Hays representative now for a no obligation consultation!

Are you a Retail expert? Use our recruitment services to find jobs in Retail

Are you looking for new professional challenges and want to take the next steps in advancing your career? Then apply to us as a retail expert in high street retail, online retail or wholesale companies. We'll provide you with comprehensive advice and support you in moving your career forward. Our recruitment services in Retail are, of course, free of charge for you. You can also search our online job board where you may already find the position you're looking for. However, if you don't find the job you're after, please apply with us proactively. Contact your Hays representative and make an appointment for a personal chat – we look forward to hearing from you!

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary positions, statements of work, contracting and permanent employment.

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Our references

Over 3,300 customers in the DACH region already use our expertise to their Advantage.

Personal­dienstleister
für Experten im Handel

Sie suchen einen neuen Job im Handel?

Sie suchen Retail-Spezialisten?

Personalvermittlung für den Handel: bequem und effizient

Professionelle und effiziente Personalbeschaffung im Retail

Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir erfolgreich in der Personalvermittlung tätig. Seit 2012 gehört der Wirtschaftssektor Retail offiziell zu einem unserer Kompetenzfelder. Als erfolgreicher Personaldienstleister für den Handel sind wir bestens vernetzt und können auf eine beeindruckende Referenzliste verweisen. Effiziente Prozesse und viel Erfahrung sind das Geheimnis unserer hohen Vermittlungsquoten. Unsere Kunden – Arbeitnehmer wie Arbeitgeber – beraten wir umfassend und während der gesamten Projektlaufzeit. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch!

Personaldienstleister für den Handel: Experten für alle Handelsbereiche

Der Handel verändert sich schnell. Technische Innovationen erfordern regelmäßige Anpassungen. Das bringt für Handelsunternehmen anspruchsvolle Aufgaben im Personalmanagement mit sich, um flexibel auf Marktänderungen reagieren zu können. Für wechselwillige Arbeitnehmer bedeutet das, die Marktstrukturen genau im Auge zu behalten, um passende Jobs ausfindig zu machen. Als Personaldienstleister unterstützen wir qualifizierte Retail-Experten und Handelsunternehmen dabei, zueinander zu finden.

Wir vermitteln Retail-Experten in alle Tätigkeitsbereiche des stationären Einzelhandels, bei Einzelhändlern im Internet oder Großhandelsunternehmen, in den Sektoren Food und Non-Food. Zu den Aufgabengebieten in Festanstellung gehören:

  • Einkauf
  • Logistik
  • Vertrieb
  • Expansion
  • Verwaltung.

Unsere Retail-Berater waren selbst lange Zeit in führenden Positionen im Handel tätig und sind daher mit der Branche bestens vertraut. Lassen Sie sich jetzt von unseren Handelsexperten persönlich beraten und alle Informationen geben zu Themen wie Arbeitnehmerüberlassung im Handel. Unser Team freut sich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Wir rekrutieren Retail-Experten für Vertrieb, Einkauf, Logistik, Expansion und Verwaltung

Unser Service für Unternehmen: Personalbeschaffung für Handel

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem engagierten Retail-Spezialisten? In einer Branche, die ständigen Fluktuationen und Veränderungen unterworfen ist, nimmt die Rekrutierung von hoch qualifizierten Retail-Experten viele Ressourcen in Anspruch. Übergeben Sie die Bewerbersuche daher uns als erfahrenem Personaldienstleister im Handel und profitieren Sie von unseren effizienten Akquise-Prozessen. Gemeinsam finden wir die besten Lösungen für Sie. Das sind Ihre Vorteile bei einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns:

  • Wir übernehmen alle Prozesse für Sie – von der Kandidatenrecherche bis zum Vorstellungsgespräch.
  • Im Vorgespräch analysieren wir genau Ihre Situation beim Personalbedarf.
  • Wir bieten Ihnen flexible Modelle wie Zeitarbeit im Handel an.
  • Wir suchen gezielt in unserem umfassenden Bewerberpool nach passenden Kandidaten für Tätigkeiten im Supply-Chain-Management oder der Lagerlogistik.
  • Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legen wir die Auswahlkriterien fest.
  • Erfolgt die Suche über eine Anzeige, geschieht das diskret und anonym.
  • Unsere effizienten Prozesse sorgen für eine schnelle Besetzung offener Stellen.
  • Executive Search: Führungskräfte sprechen wir gezielt direkt an.
  • Sie gehen kein Risiko ein. Sie bezahlen nur bei erfolgreicher Stellenbesetzung.

Überzeugen Sie sich am besten persönlich von unserer Personaldienstleistung und lernen Sie uns kennen. Nehmen Sie jetzt mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner Kontakt auf für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch!

Retail-Experte? Jobs im Handel mit unserer Personaldienstleitung finden

Sie suchen neue berufliche Herausforderungen und möchten in Ihrer Karriere den nächsten Schritt wagen? Dann bewerben Sie sich bei uns als Retail-Experte für den stationären Einzelhandel, den Onlinehandel oder für Großhandelsunternehmen. Wir beraten Sie umfassend und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Karriere voranzubringen. Unsere Personaldienstleistung im Handel ist für Sie selbstverständlich kostenlos. Möglicherweise finden Sie bereits in unserer Jobbörse eine geeignete Stelle. Falls das nicht der Fall sein sollte, freuen wir uns über Ihre Initiativbewerbung. Kontaktieren Sie für ein persönliches Gespräch gern Ihren Ansprechpartner – wir sind gespannt auf Sie!

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, Werkverträge, Contracting und Festanstellung.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Unsere Referenzen

Mehr als 3.300 Kunden in der DACH-Region nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.