Recruitment services
for experts in Sales & Marketing

Are you interested in finding out more about a new position in Sales or Marketing?

Are you looking for experts in Sales or Marketing?

Hays – Your recruitment services provider for Marketing and Sales

We find jobs and applicants in Sales and Marketing.

Hays is here to support you when you're looking for qualified employees and new jobs in Sales & Marketing. We successfully bring applicants and companies together and are there with you throughout the entire recruitment cycle. Contact us now to find out more about our services. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sales & Marketing recruitment: Your experts for all your Sales and Marketing needs

We have decades of experience in Sales and Marketing recruitment. We know what it takes to bring highly qualified specialists, managers and companies together – and that also goes for the most diverse employment relationships, from permanent employment to freelance contracting to temp employment. Learn more about what we can do for you: Send us your questions or contact us by phone.

Your recruiter for Sales and Marketing jobs across all disciplines

We place Sales and Marketing experts in these and other areas:

  • Marketingmanagement
  • Digital Marketing
  • Digital Analytics & Big Data
  • Product Management
  • Project Management
  • Online and Communication Design
  • User Experience (UX, UI, IA, Service Design)
  • Sales Management
  • Key Account Management
  • Market Analysis
  • Business Development

Would you like to know what Hays can do for you? Then give us a call or send us an email.

Searching for jobs in Sales & Marketing: What we can do for you

As an applicant, you face a number of challenges when it comes to finding a job that exactly matches your skills. Thanks to our excellent contacts with numerous companies in the industry, we often find out about job vacancies even before they're advertised. This means if you have the right skill set, your chances of getting the job are excellent right from the start. We'll also be happy to assist you in reviewing and optimising your application documents. Simply get in touch via our contact form or apply with us directly.

Temporary employment in Sales and Marketing

Unexpected high workloads can quickly lead to a shortage of skilled workers. We can place Sales & Marketing specialists and management executives with you as temporary employees – and within 24 hours of your query. You then decide how long our Hays experts continue to work for you. We determine your individual requirements and you benefit from having your vacancies filled quickly and expertly. Find out more now about what we can do for you.

Recruitment for permanent positions in Sales & Marketing

Even in Sales & Marketing permanent employment is in great demand. Whether it's management or sales: If you're looking to employ experts for the long-term, we're there to help you every step of the way. In providing our recruitment services, we draw on a large internal and external network of contacts and offer you a top-class selection of applicants. Contact your personal Hays representative now.

Recruitment services in Sales & Marketing: Contracting

Are you looking for a freelance Sales and Marketing specialist? We will find you the specialists you are looking for on a contracting basis and can even help you draught your statements of work. Just contact us – We're here to help you!

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary positions, statements of work, contracting and permanent employment.

Hays Journal

Here you can find the current edition of our UK customer magazine, the Hays Journal.

Personal­dienstleister
für Experten im Sales & Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an einer neuen Position im Bereich Sales oder Marketing?

Sie suchen Experten im Sales oder Marketing?

Hays – Ihr Personaldienstleister für Marketing und Vertrieb

Wir vermitteln Bewerber und Jobs im Sales- und Marketingbereich

Hays ist für Sie da, wenn es um die Suche nach qualifizierten Mitarbeitern und neuen Jobs im Bereich Sales & Marketing geht. Wir bringen Bewerber und Unternehmen erfolgreich zusammen und stehen während der gesamten Recruitingsphase an Ihrer Seite. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Services. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Personalbeschaffung im Sales & Marketing: Experten für Marketing und Vertrieb

Wir verfügen über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Personalvermittlung von Marketing- und Vertriebsjobs. Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt, um hoch qualifizierte Fach- und Führungskräfte und Unternehmen an einen Tisch zu bringen – und das für die unterschiedlichsten Beschäftigungsverhältnisse, von der klassischen Festanstellung über das Contracting von Freiberuflern bis zur Zeitarbeit. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, was wir für Sie tun können: Senden Sie uns eine Anfrage oder nehmen Sie telefonisch Kontakt zu uns auf.

Ihre Personalvermittlung für Marketing- und Vertriebsjobs aller Fachrichtungen

Wir vermitteln Ihnen Sales- und Marketingmitarbeiter, die unter anderem Experten in diesen Bereichen sind:

  • Marketingmanagement
  • Digital Marketing
  • Digital Analytics & Big Data
  • Produktmanagement
  • Projektmanagement
  • Online- und Kommunikationsdesign
  • User Experience (UX, UI, IA, Service Design)
  • Sales Management
  • Key-Account-Management
  • Vertriebsmanagement
  • Marktanalysten
  • Business Development

Möchten Sie wissen, was Hays für Sie tun kann? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Ihre Jobsuche im Sales & Marketing: Das können wir für Sie tun

Als Bewerber sehen Sie sich einer Reihe von Herausforderungen gegenüber, wenn es darum geht, eine Position zu finden, die exakt Ihren Skills entspricht. Dank unserer ausgezeichneten Kontakte zu zahlreichen Unternehmen der Branche erfahren wir häufig von offenen Stellen, bevor sie ausgeschrieben werden. Damit stehen Ihre Chancen gut, die Position zu erhalten, wenn Ihre Skills passen. Gern sind wir auch bei der Prüfung und Optimierung Ihrer Bewerbungsunterlagen für Sie da. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage via Kontaktformular oder bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung im Marketing und Vertrieb

Unerwartete Auftragsspitzen können schnell zu einem Fachkräftemangel führen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen Fach- und Führungskräfte im Bereich Sales & Marketing im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung – und das innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Wie lange unsere Experten für Sie tätig sind, entscheiden Sie selbst. Wir ermitteln Ihren individuellen Bedarf, und Sie profitieren von einer schnellen Besetzung von Vakanzen. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr darüber, was wir für Sie tun können.

Personalvermittlung im Sales & Marketing in Festanstellung

Auch im Sales & Marketing sind Festanstellungen gefragt. Ob im Management oder im Verkauf: Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach langfristig angestellten Experten sind, stehen wir an Ihrer Seite. Für unsere Personaldienstleistung greifen wir auf ein großes internes und externes Netzwerk zurück und bieten Ihnen eine hochkarätige Bewerberauswahl an. Kontaktieren Sie gleich Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Personaldienstleistung im Sales & Marketing: Contracting im Marketing und Vertrieb

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem freiberuflichen Sales- und Marketingspezialisten? Wir vermitteln Ihnen gesuchte Fachkräfte im Rahmen von Contracting und stehen Ihnen auch bei der Formulierung von Werkverträgen zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an – wir sind für Sie da!

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, Werkverträge, Contracting und Festanstellung.

Fachkräfte-Index Sales & Marketing

Hier finden Sie eine aktuelle Übersicht der Nachfrage nach Fachkräften im Bereich Sales & Marketing.