My contact persons
in the field of Engineering

If you would like to speak to us about your particular needs, please feel free to get in touch with us.

  • Aleksandar Amidzic,
  • Director
  • Düsseldorf office
  • Region: North, East and South Germany
Aleksandar Amidzic
Contact for temporary positions
Aleksandar Amidzic

After completing my apprenticeship as an administrative assistant and receiving my Master of Business Administration (FH) at the University of Applied Sciences in Dortmund, I began my career in 2005 with Vodafone working in business sales.

In February 2008 I joined Hays and, as a Key Account Manager, were responsible for expanding the Engineering division for temporary positions. Today, as a divisional manager, I am responsible for Hays offices in Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Stuttgart, Munich and Nuremberg.


  • Marcel Bodenbenner,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Düsseldorf office
  • Region: West Germany
Marcel Bodenbenner
Contact for temporary positions
Marcel Bodenbenner

After completing my studies in business administration at the University of Applied Sciences in Gelsenkirchen (Bocholt campus), I worked for several years as an account manager for an international PR and marketing agency. In this role, I concentrated mainly on the North and Central American market.

In early 2007, I joined Hays Professional Solutions GmbH, working in the IT & Engineering division. Following these two businesses being split into their own respective areas, I have been concentrating on Engineering and have been instrumental in the establishment and further expansion of the Hays Engineering business.


  • Christian Link,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Nuremberg office
  • Region: South and West Germany
Christian Link
Contact for freelance positions
T: +49 911 21648 200 +49 911 21648 200
E: christian.link@hays.de
Christian Link

During my studies in economics at the University of Applied Sciences in Karlsruhe, I worked in a variety of sales positions. Initially, I spent three years at Web.de, then 3 years as a sales manager in Munich with an international Ferrari racing team.

In May 2004, I joined Hays as an Account Manager IT Contracting & Engineering in Munich. Four years later, as a branch manager, I established the new Hays offices in Nuremberg.

Today, I am in charge of the Nuremberg office as well as the Contracting Engineering business for our offices in Frankfurt, Munich and Nuremberg.


  • René Gruner,
  • Senior Department Manager
  • Berlin office
  • Region: East and North Germany
René Gruner
Contact for freelance positions
T: +49 30 847884 206 +49 30 847884 206
E: rene.gruner@hays.de
René Gruner

After successfully completing a degree in economics at Friedrich Schiller University in Jena, I began my career as a sales consultant working with medium-sized telecommunications firms.

In May 2006, as one of the few employees working in our still nascent Berlin office, I began my career with Hays, establishing our Engineering Contracting business in eastern Germany.

Today, as Senior Department Manager, I am in charge of our Engineering Contracting business in East and North Germany via our offices in Berlin, Leipzig and Hamburg.


  • Dennis Müller,
  • Senior Department Manager
  • Munich office
  • Region: All of Germany
Dennis Müller
Contact for permanent positions
T: +49 89 512669 314 +49 89 512669 314
M: +49 151 54318306 +49 151 54318306
E: dennis.mueller@hays.de
Dennis Müller

After completing training as an aircraft mechanic, I served as a master aircraft mechanic with the German military. Having completed my studies as a certified mechanical engineering technician as well as additional studies in technical business administration with an emphasis on human resources management (including several years experience in sales), I began my career at Hays as an Engineering Account Manager in 2011.

Since July 2015, I have been responsible for Permanent Engineering throughout Germany and I am your point of contact for recruiting managers and technical specialists for permanent positions.


  • Mario Schuster,
  • Managing Director
  • Hamburg office
  • Region: All of Germany
Mario Schuster
Contact for statements of work
T: +49 40 300 859 390 +49 40 300 859 390
E: mario.schuster@hays.de
Mario Schuster

I studied construction engineering at the Kiel University of Applied Sciences and minored in sales management and human resources development at the Wolfenbüttel University of Applied Sciences and the Kaiserslautern University of Technology. After founding an engineering office for Information & Documentation, I have been involved in engineering services in various capacities since 2003, including as a regional manager at FERCHAU Engineering and as a managing director in corporate-level engineering at the 7S Group.

Since June 2015, as Managing Director of Hays Technology Solutions GmbH, I have been responsible for the statement of work side of our project business sector throughout Germany for Hays Engineering and IT.

Meine Ansprech­partner
im Bereich Engineering

Wenn Sie mit uns über Ihren Bedarf sprechen möchten, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

  • Aleksandar Amidzic,
  • Director
  • Niederlassung Düsseldorf
  • Region: Nord-, Ost- und Süddeutschland
Ansprechpartner für Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
T: +49 211 179388 283
E: aleksandar.amidzic@hays.de

Nach abgeschlossener Lehre zum Industriekaufmann und Abschluss als Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) an der Fachhochschule Dortmund startete ich meine Karriere im Jahr 2005 bei Vodafone im Bereich Geschäftskundenvertrieb.

Im Februar 2008 wechselte ich zu Hays und war als Key Account Manager für den Ausbau des Geschäftsbereichs Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Engineering zuständig. Heute verantworte ich als Bereichsleiter die Standorte Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Stuttgart, München und Nürnberg.


  • Marcel Bodenbenner,
  • Bereichsleiter
  • Niederlassung Düsseldorf
  • Region: Westdeutschland
Ansprechpartner für Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
T: +49 211 179388 248
E: marcel.bodenbenner@hays.de

Nach abgeschlossenem BWL-Studium an der FH Gelsenkirchen (in der Dependance Bocholt) arbeitete ich einige Jahre als Account Manager für eine international tätige PR- und Marketingagentur. Hier war ich schwerpunktmäßig für den nord- und mittelamerikanischen Markt tätig.

Anfang 2007 wechselte ich zur Hays Temp GmbH und startete im Bereich IT & Engineering. Seit der Trennung der beiden Skillbereiche konzentriere ich mich auf das Engineering und bin seitdem maßgeblich am Auf- und Ausbau des Geschäftsbereichs beteiligt.


  • Christian Link,
  • Bereichsleiter
  • Niederlassung Nürnberg
  • Region: Süd- und Westdeutschland
Ansprechpartner für Freiberufler
T: +49 911 21648 200
E: christian.link@hays.de

Während des Studiums der Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Technischen Hochschule Karlsruhe arbeitete ich in verschiedenen Vertriebspositionen. Zunächst war ich drei Jahre bei Web.de, danach drei Jahre bei einem internationalen Ferrari-Rennteam als Vertriebsleiter in München tätig.

Im Mai 2004 wechselte ich als Account Manager Contracting IT & Engineering zu Hays in München. Vier Jahre später baute ich als Niederlassungsleiter den neuen Standort in Nürnberg auf.

Heute verantworte ich als Niederlassungsleiter den Standort Nürnberg und die Contracting-Engineering Standorte in Frankfurt, München und Nürnberg.


  • René Gruner,
  • Senior Abteilungsleiter
  • Niederlassung Berlin
  • Region: Ost- und Norddeutschland
Ansprechpartner für Freiberufler
T: +49 30 847884 206
E: rene.gruner@hays.de

Nach dem Studium mit Abschluss Dipl.-Kaufmann an der Friedrich-Schiller-Universität in Jena sammelte ich erste Vertriebserfahrungen als Sales Consultant bei mittelständischen Telekommunikationsunternehmen.

Im Mai 2006 begann ich als einer der wenigen Mitarbeiter der damals noch neuen Niederlassung Berlin, meine Karriere bei Hays und baute Engineering Contracting in Ostdeutschland auf.

Heute verantworte ich als Senior Abteilungsleiter das Engineering-Contracting-Geschäft in Ost- und Norddeutschland an den Standorten Berlin, Leipzig und Hamburg.


  • Dennis Müller,
  • Abteilungsleiter
  • Niederlassung München
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Ansprechpartner für Festanstellung
T: +49 89 512669 314
M: +49 151 54318306
E: dennis.mueller@hays.de

Nach der Ausbildung zum Fluggerätemechaniker war ich zunächst bei der Bundeswehr als Fluggerätemechanikermeister tätig. Anschließend absolvierte ich ein Studium zum staatlich geprüften Techniker Maschinenbau und technischen Betriebswirt mit Schwerpunkt Personalmanagement. Ich sammelte mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung im Vertrieb und begann 2011 meine Karriere bei Hays als Account Manager im Bereich Engineering.

Seit Juli 2015 verantworte ich den Bereich Permanent Engineering deutschlandweit und bin Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Vermittlung von Führungskräften und Spezialisten in eine Festanstellung.


  • Mario Schuster,
  • Geschäftsführer
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Ansprechpartner für Werkverträge
T: +49 40 300 859 390
E: mario.schuster@hays.de

An der FH Kiel habe ich Konstruktionstechnik und nebenberuflich Vertriebsmanagement sowie Personalentwicklung an der FH Wolfenbüttel und der TU Kaiserslautern studiert. Nachdem ich ein Ingenieurbüro für Information und Dokumentation gegründet hatte, war ich seit 2003 in verschiedenen Positionen der Ingenieurdienstleistung tätig und u.a. als Regionalleiter bei FERCHAU Engineering und als Geschäftsführer im Konzernbereich Engineering der 7S Group aktiv.

Seit Juni 2015 bin ich als Geschäftsführer der Hays Technology Solutions GmbH bundesweit für Werkverträge im Engineering verantwortlich.