Recruitment of locum doctors
based on fixed-term contracts

Finding fee-based doctors for hospitals & clinics

Finding you fee-based doctors – quickly, easily and reliably

Are you looking for medical specialists for a clinic to bridge a short-term personnel bottleneck? In most cases, your time is limited and searching for personnel can be complicated – and time consuming. This is why we quickly and reliably find you the exact fee-based physicians who perfectly suit your medical requirements.

Hays – Your experienced and knowledgeable recruiter for fee-based doctors

We have almost 50 years of recruitment experience and are familiar with the challenges hospitals and medical facilities face when looking for new personnel. In recent years, we have found new approaches to personnel recruitment – particularly in healthcare – and have built up an extensive network of fee-based doctors.

Recruitment and fee-based doctor placements in all specialities

Whether it's to cover holiday, sick leave, stays abroad or parental leave, for hospitals, clinics or medical care centres: by recruiting and placing freelance doctors for you, we enable you to quickly adapt to market changes and swiftly react to resource bottlenecks. This is why we provide you with highly qualified, certified personnel from the following specialist area:

  • Doctors covering all disciplines for clinics, hospitals, medical centres and practices
  • Emergency doctors
  • Ship's doctors
  • Company and occupational health doctors
  • Specialist medical investigators for work in clinical trials

To receive your own needs analysis, please contact our team or inform us directly about the position you have available via our online form.

Recruiting fee-based doctors, from specialist physicians to on-call duty – checked and approved by Hays

We will find appropriate replacement staff for you, based on your requirements and the tasks to be completed. Do you need doctors for ward work, in the operating theatre, casualty or in intensive care (ICU)? Often a senior consultant, senior doctor or medical specialist is required to cover holidays, illness or some other personnel shortfall. Perhaps you also need qualified, on-call support or 24-hour and weekend cover?

Our experienced key account managers proactively seek out personal contacts with doctors and medical professionals. This has enabled us to build up a broad network of qualified physicians in recent years. This also includes committed junior staff. Please get in touch with us and we will be happy to provide you with further details about our fee-based doctor service.

The following minimum qualifications apply for the Hays fee-based doctor placement service:

  • German licence to practice medicine
  • Positive references from previous locum work in given specialist area
  • Good knowledge of German

Easy recruitment of fee-based doctors – a quality-assured process in seven steps

We maintain long-term relationships with clinics and specialists so that we can find the candidate to exactly meet your requirements. In addition, you benefit from our quality-assured recruiting processes (DIN ISO 9001):

  1. Getting to know each other: In either a personal meeting with you or during a telephone conversation, we analyse your requirements for the type of fee-based doctor you are looking for.
  2. Matching your requirements with the fee-based doctor's qualifications: Our team scans our extensive pool of fee-based doctors to find suitable candidates.
  3. Personal interview: After an initial selection has been performed, personal interviews with the potential candidates are conducted by a Hays employee.
  4. Forwarding of candidate documents: We will send out the candidate's license to practise medicine, specialist certificate, as well as any other certificates and CV, if applicable, directly to you.
  5. Telephone technical discussion: As part of a telephone conversation, your senior consultant, senior physician or duty rota planner can speak to the proposed candidate and assess his/her suitability for the role.
  6. Hays administrative processes: We clarify all application-relevant details and take over all administrative tasks for you (e.g. legal requirements, membership of pension schemes, health insurance).
  7. Commission agreement: We will also arrange a corresponding commission agreement for you.

Like what you've seen so far? Save precious time by leaving the time-consuming task of searching for skilled personnel to us. Optimised processes, quality and a discreet collaboration with customers and candidates are all hallmarks of our business.

You can reach us by phone, email or via our contact form.

Jörg Baumann - Hays

Don´t take chances

Using the Compliant Sourcing approach, you can realise your contracts for work and services, statements of work and temp contracts in a fully legally compliant way.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Experiences with Hays

Here you can find candidate testimonials and customer success stories.

Vermittlung von Vertretungsärzten
in befristete Festanstellung

Vermittlung von Vertretungsärzten für Krankenhäuser und Kliniken

Vertretungsarztvermittlung – unkompliziert, erfolgreich und zeitsparend

Sie suchen externe Ärzte für eine Klinik, um einen kurzfristigen personellen Engpass zu überbrücken? Meist ist die Personalsuche aufwendig und die Zeit dafür knapp. Daher vermitteln wir Ihnen schnell und zuverlässig exakt die Vertretungsärzte, die auf Ihr Anforderungsprofil zugeschnitten sind.

Hays – Ihre Vertretungsarztagentur mit Expertise und Qualität

Wir blicken auf über 50 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Personalvermittlung zurück und sind mit den Herausforderungen bei der Personalsuche für Krankenhäuser und medizinische Einrichtungen bestens vertraut. So konnten wir in den vergangenen Jahren insbesondere im Healthcare-Umfeld neue Lösungsansätze für die Personalbeschaffung finden und uns ein umfangreiches Netzwerk von Vertretungsärzten aufbauen.

Rekrutierung und Vermittlung von Vertretungsärzten aller Fachrichtungen

Ob Urlaub, Krankheit, Auslandsaufenthalt oder Elternzeit, ob in Krankenhäusern, Kliniken oder medizinischen Versorgungszentren: Mit der Rekrutierung und Vermittlung von Vertretungsärzten in befristeter Festanstellung ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine schnelle Anpassung an Marktänderungen und eine rasche Reaktion auf Ressourcenengpässe. Dafür vermitteln wir Ihnen hoch qualifiziertes, geprüftes Personal aus folgenden Fachgebieten:

  • Fachärzte aller Fachgebiete für Kliniken, Krankenhäuser, MVZ und Praxen
  • Notärzte
  • Schiffsärzte
  • Betriebsärzte und Arbeitsmediziner
  • Prüfärzte mit Facharzttitel für den Einsatz in klinischen Studien

Für eine Bedarfsanalyse wenden Sie sich gern an unser qualifiziertes Team oder übermitteln Sie uns die Vakanz direkt mit unserem Online-Formular.

Vermittlung von Vertretungsärzten, von der Facharztvertretung bis hin zur Rufbereitschaft – von Hays geprüft

Für Sie finden wir adäquaten Personalersatz und beziehen uns als erfahrene Vertretungsarztagentur genau auf die Anforderungen und Aufgaben, die Sie an das Personal stellen. Planen Sie den Arbeitseinsatz auf der Station, im OP, in der Zentralen Notaufnahme (ZNA) oder auf der Intensivstation (ITS)? Oft wird eine Chefarzt-, Oberarzt- und Facharztvertretung bei Urlaub, Krankheit oder anderen personellen Engpässen gesucht. Vielleicht benötigen Sie auch qualifizierte Unterstützung bei der Rufbereitschaft oder den 24-Stunden- und Wochenenddiensten?

Unsere erfahrenen Key Account Manager suchen proaktiv den persönlichen Kontakt zu Medizinern und medizinischem Fachpersonal. Dadurch haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren ein breit gefächertes Netzwerk von qualifizierten Ärzten aufbauen können. Darunter befinden sich auch engagierte Nachwuchskräfte. Nehmen Sie doch am besten gleich Kontakt mit uns auf. Gern erklären wir Ihnen weitere Einzelheiten der Vertretungsarztvermittlung persönlich.

Für die Hays-Vertretungsarztvermittlung gelten folgende Mindestqualifikationen:

  • Deutsche Approbation
  • Positive Referenzen aus vorherigen Vertretungsarzttätigkeiten im angebotenen Fachgebiet
  • Gute Deutschkenntnisse

Vermittlung von Vertretungsärzten ohne Komplikationen – ein qualitätsgesicherter Prozess in sieben Schritten

Um den Kandidaten zu finden, der exakt Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, führen wir nachhaltige Beziehungen zu Kliniken und Fachkräften. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von unseren qualitätsgesicherten Prozessen im Recruiting (DIN ISO 9001):

  1. Kennenlernen: In einem persönlichen oder telefonischen Gespräch analysieren wir gemeinsam Ihre Anforderungen an den gesuchten Vertretungsarzt.
  2. Matching Ihrer Anforderungen mit den Vertretungsarztqualifikationen: Unser Team scannt unseren umfangreichen Pool an Vertretungsärzten nach passenden Kandidaten.
  3. Persönliches Gespräch: Nach einer ersten Auswahl folgen persönliche Gespräche mit den potenziellen Kandidaten durch einen Hays-Mitarbeiter.
  4. Versand der Vertretungsarztunterlagen: Wir senden Approbation, Facharzturkunde, ggf. Zertifikate und Lebenslauf zu Ihren Händen.
  5. Telefonisches Fachgespräch: Per Telefon kann sich Ihr Chefarzt, Oberarzt oder Dienstplanverantwortlicher von der persönlichen Eignung des Kandidaten überzeugen.
  6. Administrative Abläufe durch Hays: Wir klären alle einsatzrelevanten Details und übernehmen sämtliche administrativen Aufgaben für Sie (z. B. gesetzliche Vorgaben, Mitgliedschaft in Versorgungswerken, Krankenversicherung).
  7. Provisionsvereinbarung: Eine entsprechende Vereinbarung der Provision regeln wir ebenfalls für Sie.

Überzeugt? Sparen Sie sich kostbare Zeit, indem Sie uns die aufwendige Suche nach Fachpersonal überlassen. Denn optimierte Prozesse, Qualität und eine diskrete Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Vertretungsärzten zeichnen uns aus.

Sie erreichen uns per Telefon, E-Mail oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Jörg Baumann - Hays

Auf Nummer sicher

Mit dem von uns entwickelten Compliant Sourcing-Konzept gestalten Sie Ihre Dienst-, Werk- und Zeitarbeitsverträge regelkonform.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Erfahrungen mit Hays

Hier finden Sie Erfahrungsberichte unserer Kandidaten sowie Success Stories unserer Kunden.