Engineering services provider
for specialists and managers

Are you looking for new challenges in the engineering sector?

Are you looking for engineers?

Hays – Your recruitment services provider for Engineering

We bring together companies and specialists in the field of Engineering

Are you looking for experienced engineers and technicians or are you yourself looking for a new job as a specialist or management professional in Engineering? We find jobs and bring together companies and applicants from numerous fields of Engineering. Find out more now about what we can do for you.

Your recruiter for all forms of Engineering

With more than 50 years of experience in recruitment & personnel placement and numerous locations throughout Germany, Austria and Switzerland, we know what's important when searching for the right personnel and developing careers. We place engineering specialists and management executives in a variety of employment relationships. Feel free to contact us – we'll be happy to answer any questions you may have about recruitment.

We offer the following contract models:

Engineering placements across all specialisations

Our engineering experts come from a wide variety of fields. We place specialists from these areas:

We recruit Engineering Specialists

Learn more about the recruitment services opportunities we offer in Engineering by getting in touch with us now: You can reach us by email, telephone or via our contact form.

How we can support you in finding your new job in Engineering

Applicants face many challenges when it comes to finding suitable positions for individuals with special skills. As recruitment experts for the various engineering professions, we at Hays are here for you: We have personal contacts with numerous companies in the industry and often learn about vacancies before they are even advertised. We would also be happy to review and optimise your application documents. Get in touch with us and speak to your personal Hays contact at one of our locations or send us your application directly.

Temporary employment in Engineering

An unexpected major project or sudden lack of resources can lead to an unplanned shortage of qualified employees. As part of a temporary employment relationship, we will place engineering specialists and management executives with you – and the duration of their employment is up to you and your project requirements. We will be happy to determine your particular needs and propose suitable candidates to you within 24 hours. Contact our Hays team now and find out what we can do for you.

Recruiting for permanent positions in Engineering

Permanent employment is one of the most sought-after employment models. If you are looking for qualified electrical technicians and engineers for long-term employment, we, as experienced recruitment services professionals, will support you throughout the entire process, saving you time and resources. We have access to a large network of professional contacts and can therefore offer you a selection of excellent applicants. Simply contact us to learn more. We're always happy to help.

Contracting or statements of work: Engineering experts for temporary engagements

Are you looking for a freelance engineering specialist? We place experienced employees from numerous sectors in jobs on a statement of work and contracting or contract for work and services basis. To achieve this, we rely on a large network of freelancers and use a multi-level quality control system to determine your individual requirements. Using this approach we can also determine very specific skills and needs. And within 48 hours you will receive our first proposals for suitable candidates. We can also help you draw up statements of work. Contact us now and find out how our services can benefit you!

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary positions, statements of work, contracting and permanent employment.

Hays Global Skills Index

Here you can find an overview over the global labour market.

Ingenieurdienstleister
für Fach- und Führungskräfte

Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung im Engineering?

Sie suchen Ingenieure?

Hays – Ihr Personaldienstleister für Engineering-Jobs

Wir bringen Unternehmen und Spezialisten aus dem Bereich Engineering zusammen

Suchen Sie erfahrene Ingenieure und Techniker oder sind Sie als Fach- oder Führungskraft im Bereich Engineering auf der Suche nach einem neuen Job? Wir vermitteln Jobs für Experten und bringen Unternehmen und Bewerber aus zahlreichen Bereichen des Engineering zusammen. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr darüber, was wir für Sie tun können.

Ihre Personalvermittlung für Engineering-Berufe

Mit einer mehr als 50-jährigen Erfahrung in der Personalbeschaffung und Personalvermittlung und zahlreichen Standorten in ganz Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz wissen wir, worauf es bei der Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal und bei der Karriereentwicklung ankommt. Wir vermitteln Fach- und Führungskräfte aus der Engineering-Branche in verschiedenen Beschäftigungsverhältnissen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gern – wir sind in allen Fragen der Personalvermittlung für Sie da.

Wir bieten folgende Vertragsarten an:

Vermittlung von Engineering-Jobs aller Fachrichtungen

Unsere Engineering-Experten stammen aus den unterschiedlichsten Gebieten. So vermitteln wir Fachkräfte aus diesen Bereichen:

Hays rekrutiert Engineering-Spezialisten

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten der Personaldienstleistung im Engineering und nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf: per E-Mail, telefonisch oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Diesen Service bieten wir Ihnen für Ihre Karriere als Ingenieur und Techniker

Bewerber stehen bei der Arbeitssuche vor vielen Herausforderungen, wenn es darum geht, geeignete Stellen für spezielle Skills zu finden. Wir von Hays als Experte für die Personalbeschaffung in Engineering-Berufen sind für Sie da: Wir verfügen über persönliche Kontakte zu zahlreichen Unternehmen der Branche und erfahren von offenen Stellen oftmals, bevor sie ausgeschrieben werden. Gern prüfen und optimieren wir auch Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen. Sprechen Sie uns an und nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt zu Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner an unseren Standorten auf oder senden Sie uns eine Direktbewerbung.

Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung für Engineering-Berufe

Ein unerwartetes Großprojekt oder plötzlich fehlende Ressourcen können ungeplant zu einem Mangel an qualifizierten Mitarbeitern führen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Fach- und Führungskräfte aus dem Bereich Engineering – und die Entscheidung, wie lange diese für Sie tätig sind, liegt ganz bei Ihnen und der Dauer Ihrer Projekte. Gern ermitteln wir Ihren persönlichen Bedarf und schlagen Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden geeignete Kandidaten vor. Kontaktieren Sie gleich unser Hays-Team und erfahren Sie, was wir für Sie tun können.

Personalbeschaffung im Engineering in Festanstellung

Die Festanstellung zählt zu den gefragtesten Beschäftigungsverhältnissen. Suchen Sie langfristig qualifizierte Elektrotechniker und Ingenieure, unterstützen wir Sie als erfahrener Personaldienstleister während des gesamten Prozesses. Und Sie sparen Zeit und Ressourcen. Wir greifen auf ein großes Netzwerk zurück und können Ihnen so eine Auswahl an Bewerbern anbieten. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr: Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Werkvertrag oder Contracting: Engineering-Experten für temporäre Einsätze

Suchen Sie einen freiberuflichen Spezialisten aus der Engineering-Branche? Wir vermitteln erfahrene Mitarbeiter aus zahlreichen Bereichen im Rahmen von Werkverträgen und Contracting bzw. Dienstverträgen. Dafür greifen wir auf ein großes Netzwerk aus Freiberuflern zurück und nutzen für die Ermittlung Ihres individuellen Bedarfs ein mehrstufiges Qualitätssystem. Mit diesem lassen sich auch sehr spezielle Skills und Bedürfnisse ermitteln. Innerhalb von 48 Stunden erhalten Sie von uns die ersten Vorschläge für geeignete Kandidaten. Zudem sind wir Ihnen bei der Formulierung von Werkverträgen behilflich. Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt zu uns auf und erfahren Sie, wie Sie von unseren Services profitieren!

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, Werkverträge, Contracting und Festanstellung.

Fachkräfte-Index Engineering

Hier finden Sie eine aktuelle Übersicht der Nachfrage nach Fachkräften im Bereich Engineering.