My contact persons
in the field of Finance

If you have any questions about your deployment opportunities, please feel free to get in touch with us.

  • Fabian Knobelspies,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Munich office
  • Region: Germany
Fabian Knobelspies
Contact person for customers seeking executive managers in finance for permanent employment
Fabian Knobelspies

Having completed my business administration studies in Munich, Sydney and Copenhagen, I started my career as an account manager for a Düsseldorf-based French global player specialising in fast-moving consumer goods in 2009.

In June 2010, I moved back to Bavaria to join Hays AG, where I was responsible for the development of the business area focussing on the recruitment of freelance finance experts. In the years that followed, I took on responsibility for our business fields of temporary and permanent employment in Bavaria, i.e. in Munich, Nuremberg, Augsburg and Ingolstadt.

In addition, I have been in charge of our Finance Executive Search area since the summer of 2019.


  • Daniel Radermacher,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Düsseldorf office
  • Region: North Rhine-Westphalia
Daniel Radermacher
Contact person for customers seeking executive managers in finance for permanent employment
Daniel Radermacher

After having completed both my apprenticeship at the Siemens head office in Munich and my studies in business administration, I started my career at Hays Düsseldorf in 2008. Here, I was responsible for the further development and expansion of the project and consulting business for freelance specialists in the finance area in North Rhine-Westphalia. In the years that followed, I took on responsibility for our business fields of temporary and permanent employment in the finance sector in North Rhine-Westphalia and in the regions around Osnabrück and Koblenz.


  • Marcus Lindmayer,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Stuttgart office
  • Region: Baden-Wuerttemberg, Hessen , Rhineland Palatinate and Saarland
Marcus Lindmayer
Contact person for customers seeking executive managers in finance for permanent employment
Marcus Lindmayer

After a six-month stay in the USA and after having completed my studies in social sciences in Heidelberg, I started my career in recruitment management at Hays Mannheim in 2006. In 2008, I changed to the key account management area, where I was responsible for the development of the project and consulting business for freelance finance specialists in Baden-Württemberg. In the following years, my area of responsibility was extended to the regions of Berlin and the new federal states of Germany. In 2016, I assumed the overall responsibility for our business field of temporary employment in Northern and Eastern Germany in addition to my other tasks. Since spring 2020, I have been responsible for the project and consulting business as well as for the recruitment of finance experts for permanent positions in Southwest Germany.


  • Henning Weinmann,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Hamburg office
  • Region: Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg Western Pomerania, Thuringia, Berlin
Henning Weinmann
Contact person for customers seeking executive managers in finance for permanent employment
Henning Weinmann

After having completed my apprenticeship as a management assistant for wholesale and foreign trade in Lübeck, I studied business administration in Munich, which included stays abroad in Shanghai and Johannesburg.

I started my career at a big player in the trading area before I joined Hays Frankfurt as an account manager in the Finance Contracting area in 2010. Here, I focussed on the recruitment of freelance finance experts. In 2013, I moved back to Northern Germany and assumed responsibility for the establishment and development of the Finance Contracting team in Hamburg. In 2016, my responsibility was extended to the branch office in Frankfurt.

Since spring 2020, I have been in charge of the entire finance business, including the project and consulting business for freelance, temporary and permanent positions in Northern and Eastern Germany.

Meine Ansprechpartner
im Bereich Finance

Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihren Einsatzmöglichkeiten haben, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

  • Fabian Knobelspies,
  • Bereichsleiter
  • Niederlassung München
  • Region: Bayern
Fabian Knobelspies
Ansprechpartner für Freiberufler / Interim / Arbeitnehmerüberlassung / Festanstellung
Fabian Knobelspies

Nach meinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in München, Sydney und Kopenhagen, startete ich 2009 meine Karriere als Account Manager für einen französischem Global Player im Bereich der „Fast Moving Consumer Goods“, mit Sitz in Düsseldorf.

Im Juni 2010 zog es mich zurück nach Bayern, mit dem Auftrag für die Hays AG den Bereich „Contracting“, somit die Vermittlung von freiberuflichen Finanzspezialisten auszubauen. In den folgenden Jahren übernahm ich die weitere Verantwortung für unsere Geschäftsfelder Temp, sowie Permanent in Bayern, mit den Standorten München, Nürnberg, Augsburg und Ingolstadt.

Seit Sommer 2019 verantworte ich zudem bundesweit unsere Serviceline Finance Executive Search.


  • Daniel Radermacher,
  • Bereichsleiter
  • Niederlassung Düsseldorf
  • Region: Nordrhein-Westfalen
Daniel Radermacher
Ansprechpartner für Freiberufler / Interim / Arbeitnehmerüberlassung / Festanstellung
Daniel Radermacher

Nach der Stammhauslehre bei Siemens in München und anschließendem erfolgreich abgeschlossenem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre, begann ich meine Karriere bei Hays in Düsseldorf 2008. Hier übernahm ich die Verantwortung für den weiteren Auf- und Ausbau des Projekt- und Beratungsgeschäfts (Contracting) Finance in Nordrhein-Westfalen. In den Folgejahren erhielt ich zudem die Verantwortung für unsere Geschäftsfelder Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Festanstellung im Finance-Bereich in Nordrhein-Westfalen sowie den Regionen um Osnabrück und Koblenz.


  • Marcus Lindmayer,
  • Bereichsleiter
  • Niederlassung Stuttgart
  • Region: Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz und Saarland
Marcus Lindmayer
Ansprechpartner für Freiberufler / Interim / Arbeitnehmerüberlassung / Festanstellung
Marcus Lindmayer

Nach einem sechsmonatigen Auslandsaufenthalt in den USA und meinem Studium der Sozialwissenschaften in Heidelberg, begann ich meine Karriere 2006 im Rekrutierungsmanagement bei Hays in Mannheim. Im Jahr 2008 wechselte ich ins Key Account Management und ich übernahm den Aufbau des Projekt- und Beratungsgeschäfts (Contracting) Finance in Baden-Württemberg. In den folgenden Jahren wurde der Verantwortungsbereich auf die Regionen Berlin / neue Bundesländer erweitert. 2016 kam die Gesamtverantwortung des Arbeitnehmerüberlassungsgeschäfts in Nord- und Ostdeutschland hinzu. Seit dem Frühjahr 2020 bin ich für das Projekt- und Beratungsgeschäft im Bereich Finance und für die Vermittlung in Festanstellung im Südwesten Deutschlands verantwortlich.


  • Henning Weinmann,
  • Senior Abteilungsleiter
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • Region: Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Thüringen, Berlin
Henning Weinmann
Ansprechpartner für Freiberufler / Interim / Arbeitnehmerüberlassung / Festanstellung
Henning Weinmann

Nach einer Ausbildung zum Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann in meiner Geburtsstadt Lübeck, studierte ich in München Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Auslandsaufenthalten in Shanghai und Johannesburg.

Nach meinem Berufseinstieg bei einem Big Player im Bereich Handel, begann ich meine Karriere bei Hays 2010 in Frankfurt als Accountmanager. Fokus lag zunächst auf Finance Contracting, der Vermittlung von freiberuflichen Finanz-Spezialisten. 2013 zog es mich dann zurück in den Norden nach Hamburg, wo ich für den Auf- und Ausbau der dortigen Finance Contracting Teams verantwortlich war. 2016 übernahm ich zusätzlich die Verantwortung für den mir bereits bekannten Frankfurter Standort.

Seit Frühjahr 2020 bin ich für das gesamte Finance-Geschäft, also für das Projekt- und Beratungsgeschäft im Contracting, der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und der Vermittlung in Festanstellungen im Norden und Osten Deutschlands verantwortlich.