Recruitment company
Cologne

Welcome to your personnel services provider in Cologne

Are you looking for a new job or a suitable employee in Cologne and the surrounding area? Then put your trust in Hays – your regional specialist for job opportunities and the placement of specialists, managers and interim managers. Our portfolio of services includes placing experts in temp, permanent and project roles. Hays also offers executive search, intelligent workforce management, statements of work and IT Services & Solutions.

Opened in 2011, our Cologne office is located in the city's tallest building, the "KölnTurm" in the Mediapark, just a few minutes away from Cologne Cathedral. Our colleagues look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to answer any career-related questions you may have. They can help you with a number of current vacancies in Cologne and the surrounding area.

Jobs in Cologne

Are you looking for a new job or project in Cologne? Then you've come to the right place! Find your new job in Cologne or the surrounding area now.

Are you looking for experts?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Cologne

Hays

Kölnturm, 9.OG
Im Mediapark 8
50670 Cologne
T: +49 221 88041 0
F: +49 221 88041 299
E: koeln@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

How to find us:

Parking is available in the central underground carpark, MediaPark (PZ).

But please note:
Access to this carpark via the Cologne Hansaring is only possible for cars under 1.90m in height. For larger vehicles, please use the entrance to the underground ring road, which is accessible via Gladbacher Strasse.

Stellenangebo­te, Personalver­mittlung und Arbeitnehmer­überlassung
für Köln und Umgebung

Sie suchen einen neuen Job oder einen passenden Mitarbeiter in Köln und Umgebung? Dann vertrauen Sie Hays - Ihr regionaler Spezialist für Stellenangebote sowie für die Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräfte und Interim Managern. Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst die Vermittlung von Experten im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, für Festanstellungen sowie für Projekte. Darüber hinaus bietet Hays Executive Search, intelligentes Workforce Management sowie die Übernahme von Werkverträgen und IT Services & Solutions an.

Personaldienstleister für Köln, Bergisch Gladbach, Dormagen und Leverkusen

Unsere Niederlassung in Köln besteht seit 2011 und befindet sich im höchsten Gebäude der Stadt, dem „KölnTurm“ im Mediapark. Das Büro liegt inmitten des Stadtzentrums und nur wenige Minuten vom Kölner Dom entfernt. Sie finden hier zahlreiche Projekte und Positionen in der Domstadt und der Umgebung. Die Kolleginnen und Kollegen freuen sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Top Stellenangebote in Köln und Umgebung

Sie suchen einen neuen Job oder ein Projekt in Köln? Dann sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie. Finden Sie jetzt Ihren neuen Job in Köln oder Umgebung.

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Köln

Hays

Kölnturm, 9.OG
Im Mediapark 8
50670 Köln
T: +49 221 88041 0
F: +49 221 88041 299
E: koeln@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Tipp zur Anfahrt:

Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es in der Zentralen Tiefgarage MediaPark (PZ).

Aber Achtung:
Die Zufahrt zur Zentralen Tiefgarage MediaPark über den Kölner Hansaring ist nur für PKWs unter 1,90m Höhe möglich. Bei größeren Fahrzeugen nutzen Sie bitte die Einfahrt zur unterirdischen Ringstraße über die Gladbacher Straße.