You are here:

Top-class specialists for the aerospace and defence industries

Prestigious industry facing demanding requirements

As an internationally renowned industry, the German aerospace & defence sector must now reinvent itself by implementing innovative solutions to meet the new regulatory requirements.

Skills

We will support you with the following skills

  • Configuration engineer
  • Constructer
  • Requirements engineer
  • Software developer
  • Technical drawer
  • Supply chain manager and buyer
  • Fertigungsplaner
  • Instandhaltung

My contract types

We will support you with the following contract types

 

 

 

 

 

Are you looking for the right specialist for the aerospace & defence industry?

Are you currently looking for qualified experts? We have excellent personal contacts and we will find the right specialist for you.

Expertise for the constant pressure of innovation

The aerospace and defence industries are leading the way in the German economy and have recorded an increase of orders from around the globe. For this very reason, these sectors are facing a changed landscape, characterised by the pressure to be innovative. Companies in the aerospace and defence industry are also affected by geopolitical upheaval and the race to explore space, the necessity of digitalisation for implementing Industry 4.0, and demands for greater sustainability. Development and production are therefore governed by the change caused by new technologies, many of which are yet to be created. Corporations rely on the expertise of graduates and experienced specialists more than ever before.

Aerospace and defence industries facing technological challenges

These industries cannot avoid the use of the most current digital technologies, while the implementation of Industry 4.0 simultaneously introduces adjustments to the security measures. As both the aerospace and defence industries are highly specialised, experts who research and develop trends are in great demand – everywhere from management to engineering, development to logistics.

As a result, it is more difficult than ever to master these numerous challenges while also ensuring that daily operations run smoothly. Place your trust in the experts from Hays, who will assist you in tapping new business areas as your daily business continues unhindered.

Global expertise for regional requirements – from Hays

With more than 15 years’ experience, Hays is a proven provider of quickly deployable complete solutions, especially in the aerospace & defence industries. Our experts in 33 countries enable us to compile international and interdisciplinary teams for demanding tasks. We rely on our own proactive recruitment process, as well as good, long-standing contact with specialists and managers in the aerospace & defence sectors. Hays is also a member of the German Aerospace Industries Association (BDLI).

Thanks to these excellent links, we are able to provide companies in the aerospace and defence industries with specialists who can tackle the requirements of an ever-changing business environment. Contact us today and discover how we can help!

Your personal contact
Contact us without obligation

Marcel Bodenbenner

Marcel Bodenbenner

Marcel Bodenbenner

 

            

 

Over 4800 companies use our expertise for their sucess.
Here you can see an excerpt from our customer list.

hays_tracking
Any questions?
hayscareer.net Chat
X
The chat cannot be displayed due to your cookie settings.

Please enable functional cookies and reload the page to view the content.
Adjust cookie settings

Sie sind hier:

Hochkarätige Spezialisten für die Luft- & Raumfahrt und Rüstungsindustrie

Hohe Anforderungen an die deutschen Vorzeigesektoren

Als international angesehene Branchen müssen sich die Luft- & Raumfahrt und Rüstungsindustrie mit innovativen Lösungen neu aufstellen, um regulatorischen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Skills

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Skills

  • Konfigurationsingenieur
  • Konstrukteur
  • Requirements Ingenieur
  • Softwareentwickler
  • Technischer Zeichner
  • Suppy Chain Manager und Einkäufer
  • Fertigungsplaner
  • Instandhaltung (MRO)

Meine Vertragsarten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Vertragsarten

 

 

 

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach passenden Spezialisten für die Luftfahrt & Rüstungsindustrie?

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Experten? Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete persönliche Kontakte in der Branche und finden für Sie den geeigneten Spezialisten.

Expertise für ständigen Innovationsdruck

Die Luft- & Raumfahrt und Rüstungsindustrie gehören zu den Vorzeigesektoren der deutschen Wirtschaft und verbuchen eine Zunahme von Aufträgen aus aller Welt. Genau aus diesem Grund müssen sich diese Branchen mit einem veränderten Umfeld auseinandersetzen, das unter anderem von einem hohen Innovationsdruck geprägt ist. Geopolitischer Umbruch und der Wettlauf um die Erschließung des Alls, die Notwendigkeit der Digitalisierung für die Umsetzung der Industrie 4.0, aber auch das Verlangen nach mehr Nachhaltigkeit betreffen Unternehmen der Luft- und Raumfahrt und Rüstungsindustrie. So unterliegen Entwicklung und Produktion dem Wandel durch neue Technologien, die oftmals selbst geschaffen werden müssen. Konzerne benötigen mehr denn je Expertise von Absolventen und erfahrenen Experten.

Luft- & Raumfahrt und Rüstungsindustrie vor technologischen Herausforderungen

Die Branche kann sich dem Einsatz neuester digitaler Technologien nicht entziehen und gleichzeitig bringt die Umsetzung der Industrie 4.0 veränderte Anforderungen auf dem Gebiet der Sicherheit mit sich. Dies betrifft sowohl die Rüstungsindustrie als auch die Luftfahrt. Da es sich in beiden Fällen um stark spezialisierte Bereiche handelt, sind Experten, die Trends erforschen und entwickeln, stark umkämpft – und zwar im Management, im Engineering und der Entwicklung, als auch in der Logistik.

Folglich ist es schwieriger denn je, diese zahlreichen Herausforderungen zu bewältigen und gleichzeitig das Tagesgeschäft weiter erfolgreich zu betreiben. Vertrauen Sie daher auf die Experten von Hays, die Ihnen bei der Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder behilflich sind, während Ihr Daily Business weiterläuft.

Globale Kompetenz für regionale Anforderungen – bei Hays

Dank jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung von mehr als 15 Jahren ist Hays besonders im Bereich Aerospace & Defence ein bewährter Anbieter von schnell einsetzbaren Komplettlösungen. Dank der Kompetenz unserer Experten in 33 Ländern können wir Ihnen für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben internationale und interdisziplinäre Teams zusammenstellen. Dabei bauen wir ebenso auf unseren eigenen, proaktiven Rekrutierungsprozess, wie auch auf gute jahrelange Kontakte zu Spezialisten und Führungskräften im Bereich Aerospace & Defence. Außerdem ist Hays Mitglied im Bundesverband der Deutschen Luft‐ und Raumfahrtindustrie (BDLI).

Dank dieser ausgezeichneten Verbindungen können wir Unternehmen der Luft- & Raumfahrt und Rüstungsindustrie Spezialisten vermitteln, die den Anforderungen eines sich wandelnden Geschäftsumfelds gewachsen sind. Sprechen Sie uns noch heute an, um herauszufinden, wie wir Ihren behilflich sein können!

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich

Marcel Bodenbenner

Marcel Bodenbenner

Marcel Bodenbenner

 

            

 

Über 4.800 Unternehmen nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg..
Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste.

hays_tracking