You are here:

Mastering the digital transformation in the construction industry
with experts provided by Hays

Key industry for Germany

With almost two million employees, construction is one of the most important industries of the German economy.

Skills

We will support you with the following skills

  • Site manager
  • Project manager
  • Engineering Draughtsman
  • Software developer
  • Construction supervisor
  • Helpdesk/Support
  • Accounting clerk
  • Technical writer
  • SAP-Consultant
  • Administrator

My contract types

We will support you with the following contract types

 

 

 

 

 

Are you looking for a specialist in construction?

Are you currently looking for qualified experts? We have excellent personal contacts and we will find the right specialist for you.

The digitalisation of the construction industry involves both opportunities and challenges

The construction industry has been a growing industry for years – structural change, demographic change in an urban, ageing society and the change in lifestyle are providing further impetus. At the same time, however, digital transformation is placing new demands on an industry that has so far been a rather traditional one. Digitalisation leads to innovative solutions requiring a reorientation of the industry, e.g. digital recording of work phases of construction projects or 3D printing, and thus goes far beyond the sole improvement of construction procedures.

Social responsibility and increasing demands

From 2020, an improved control of all processes through the implementation of building data modelling will become mandatory for infrastructure projects. This requirement by the public authorities will not only affect the expansion of the transport and fibre-optic network but also maintenance activities. Furthermore, projects like the 5G network or the nationwide implementation of the technical requirements for the emerging electromobility result in new tasks for the construction industry.

Growth opportunities are also created through the industry's growing social responsibility regarding sustainable construction, the realisation of smart cities through intelligent components and lean construction. The organisation and logistics of construction projects and the control of all partners involved to optimise resource efficiency while achieving great results play a key role in the orientation of the construction industry.

For the transition to a successful future facing new circumstances, the German construction industry needs specialists who possess the required new skills.

Being successful in the construction industry by relying on Hays’ comprehensive recruitment services

Hays recruits specialists for all construction phases, no matter how challenging the project. When it comes to recruitment, we have been a trusted partner in more than 30 countries for many years. Thanks to our local expertise and global network, we know exactly what you need and can bring you together with national and international specialists.

Since our recruitment experts precisely analyse current market developments and the resulting skills requirements, we are already in contact with the experts you need to successfully drive tomorrow’s business. Whether you are looking for a construction engineer, an architect assigned as a temporary external consultant or even an entire team for long-term projects – we are your reliable partner before, during and after the recruitment process.

Your personal contact
Contact us without obligation

René Alexander Rauscher

René Alexander Rauscher

René Alexander Rauscher

>            

Over 4800 companies use our expertise for their sucess.
Here you can see an excerpt from our customer list.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Digitale Umgestaltung der Bauwirtschaft
mit den Experten von Hays

Schlüsselbranche für Deutschland

Mit fast zwei Millionen Beschäftigten ist das Baugewerbe einer der bedeutsamsten Wirtschaftszweige der deutschen Volkswirtschaft.

Skills

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Skills

  • Bauleiter
  • Projektleiter
  • Technischer Zeichner
  • Softwareentwickler
  • Bauüberwacher
  • Helpdesk/Support
  • Abrechner
  • Technischer Redakteur
  • SAP-Berater
  • Administrator

Meine Vertragsarten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Vertragsarten

 

 

 

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach passenden Spezialisten für die Branche Bauindustrie?

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Experten? Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete persönliche Kontakte in der Branche und finden für Sie den geeigneten Spezialisten.

Die Bauindustrie wird digital – neue Herausforderungen und Chancen

Die Bauwirtschaft ist seit Jahren eine Wachstumsbranche – Strukturwandel, demografische Veränderungen einer urbanen, alternden Gesellschaft und ein Wandel der Lebensgewohnheiten bescheren der Branche Zuwachs. Zugleich stellt die digitale Transformation jedoch neue Anforderungen an eine bislang traditionelle Industrie. Mit der Digitalisierung halten innovative Lösungen Einzug, etwa die digitale Erfassung aller Leistungsphasen eines Bauprojektes oder das 3-D-Printing, die ein Umdenken in der Branche erfordern. Denn die anstehende Digitalisierung im Bauwesen geht über die Verbesserung der reinen Bautätigkeit weit hinaus.

Gesellschaftliche Verantwortung und steigende Anforderungen

Eine verbesserte Steuerung aller Abläufe durch die Umsetzung von Bauwerksdatenmodellierung wird ab 2020 für Infrastrukturprojekte seitens der öffentlichen Hand verpflichtend und betrifft nicht nur den Ausbau des Verkehrs- und Glasfasernetzes, sondern auch die Instandhaltung. Ganz neue Aufgaben erschließen sich der Bauwirtschaft mit Projekten wie dem 5G-Netz oder einer flächendeckenden Umsetzung der technischen Voraussetzungen für die aufkommende Elektromobilität.

Wachstumschancen bieten sich auch aufgrund steigender gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung der Branche beim nachhaltigen Bauen, bei der Verwirklichung von Smart Cities durch intelligente Komponenten und bei der Lean Construction. Die Organisation und Logistik von Bauprojekten und die Steuerung aller beteiligten Partner für bessere Ressourceneffizienz bei überzeugenden Ergebnissen nimmt eine Schlüsselrolle in der Ausrichtung der Bauwirtschaft ein.

Für den Übergang in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft unter neuen Vorzeichen ist die deutsche Bauindustrie auf Fachkräfte angewiesen, welche über die entsprechenden neuen Kompetenzen verfügen.

Umfangreiche Personaldienstleistungen für die Baubranche von Hays

Hays rekrutiert Spezialisten für Jobs in allen Leistungsphasen in der Bauwirtschaft – selbst für anspruchsvollste Projekte. So sind wir nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern in mehr als 30 Ländern weltweit seit Jahren Ihr Ansprechpartner für Personaldienstleistungen. Wir verknüpfen regionale Kenntnisse mit globaler Vernetzung, kennen die Anforderungen Ihres Umfelds genau und können Ihnen dabei Experten im internationalen sowie im nationalen Kontext vorschlagen.

Wir kennen bereits heute die Experten, welche Ihr Geschäft von morgen vorantreiben. Unsere Rekrutierungs-Experten analysieren die Entwicklungen der Märkte und damit verbundene Kompetenzanforderungen genau. Ob Sie einen Bauingenieur oder Architekten als externen Berater für befristete Zeit benötigen oder vollständige Teams für längerfristige Projekte – wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner vor, während und nach dem Rekrutierungsprozess.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich

René Alexander Rauscher

René Alexander Rauscher

René Alexander Rauscher

>           


Über 4.800 Unternehmen nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.
Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste.

hays_tracking