You are here:

Personnel services provider
Dortmund

Top job offers in Dortmund and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Dortmund and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Dortmund

Hays

Königswall 21
(Harenberg City-Center)
44137 Dortmund
T: +49 231 96325 0
F: +49 231 96325 299
E: dortmund@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Kai Ole Hartmann
Office manager

Dortmund

T: +49 231 96325 216
E: kai.hartmann@hays.de

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays – Your recruitment services provider in Dortmund

Welcome to your personnel recruitment specialists in the Ruhr area

If you're looking for experienced managers or specialists for your company in Dortmund or if you'd like to offer your skills to a company yourself, you've come to the right place at Hays. Hays is your expert in personnel services in the Ruhr area. Regardless of whether you need qualified medical specialists or experts in the IT sector – for more than 50 years we have served as the link between employers and employees. Contact us to find out more!

Recruitment in Dortmund: We will find the right employees for your company

Our Dortmund offices are located on Königswall in the immediate vicinity of the main railway station and the German Football Museum. We would be pleased to welcome you personally to our offices in Harenberg City-Center, which at 70 metres is one of Dortmund's tallest buildings. A friendly team with excellent specialist knowledge is always ready to serve you. Thanks to the successful structural transition of the Ruhr area from coal mining to the service sector, there is always a need for qualified specialists in Dortmund and the surrounding area. Over the past decades, numerous companies have emerged in the local area. Whether it's engineering and planning, publishing houses or insurance companies and financial service providers - Dortmund is flourishing as a successful location for a wide variety of industries and corporate sectors.

Hays, your personnel services provider – serving you in the business powerhouse of Dortmund since 2004

Since 2004 we have been placing qualified employees with companies in the Ruhr area. Our years of experience guarantee that we will find the right person with the right qualifications to suit your requirements. For instance, when it comes to civil engineering, the renowned Dortmund engineering firm Assmann is one of our partners. This company is one of the leading planning and consulting companies in Germany. And in the insurance sector we have been working successfully for many years with local corporations such as Axa or Continental Corporation. We are also in close contact with other respected companies in the area, such as Bosch and Bertelsmann. We are happy to bring employers and employees together.

Urgently seeking skilled workers? We can support you in your searches in Dortmund

We recruit managers and professionals including highly qualified specialists for temporary or permanent employment in the following areas:

Are you looking for a job in Dortmund? You can count on us to find the right position for you!

Well-trained experts and highly qualified specialists are always in demand. Regardless of whether you're a permanent employee or a freelancer. Our team in Dortmund recruits employees for the following fields:

Our excellent connections in the most diverse branches of the economy guarantee you optimal market access. Through various channels such as our excellent internal network, ad placements in industry-relevant print and online media and selected job boards, we are able to put the right specialists together with the right jobs. Apply with us now. Or just drop by for a cup of coffee! We will be happy to see you. You can also reach us easily by public transport – We're just a few minutes' walk from Dortmund main station.

Long-term solution or temp specialist? The choice is yours

A shortage of skilled workers is not uncommon in Germany. Have you received a contract for a major project? Or have you unexpectedly experienced a personnel shortfall in your team? No matter what else happens, we can immediately provide you with a highly qualified replacement. We can fill your vacancies with temp staff within the shortest possible time for as long as you require. You decide how long our highly qualified Hays employees will be at your disposal. Of course, you can also engage our specialists as part of a long-term employment contract or in a permanent capacity. Simply visit us in person. Our highly motivated team and a sensational view of Dortmund city centre await you. We look forward to seeing you!

Our references in Dortmund

    

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Dortmund. Give us a call (T: +231 96325 0), send us an email (E: dortmund@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personaldienstleister
Dortmund

Top Stellenangebote in Dortmund und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Dortmund und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Dortmund

Hays

Königswall 21
(Harenberg City-Center)
44137 Dortmund
T: +49 231 96325 0
F: +49 231 96325 299
E: dortmund@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Kai Ole Hartmann
Niederlassungsleiter

Dortmund

T: +49 231 96325 216
E: kai.hartmann@hays.de

Events vor Ort

Aktuell finden an diesem Standort keine Events statt.

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Hays – Ihr Personaldienstleister in Dortmund

Willkommen bei Ihrer Personalvermittlung im Ruhrgebiet!

Bei uns sind Sie genau richtig, wenn sie erfahrene Führungs- oder Fachkräfte für Ihren Betrieb in Dortmund suchen oder Ihre Fähigkeit selbst bei einem Unternehmen anbieten möchten. Hays ist Ihr Experte für Personaldienstleistungen im Ruhrgebiet. Ganz gleich, ob qualifizierte Spezialisten aus dem medizinischen Fachbereich oder Experten aus der IT-Branche ­– seit über 50 Jahren dienen wir als vermittelndes Bindeglied zwischen Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf!

Personalbeschaffung in Dortmund: Wir finden die richtigen Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen

Unsere Niederlassung in Dortmund befindet sich am Königswall in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof und dem Deutschen Fußballmuseum. Wir begrüßen Sie gerne persönlich in unseren Räumen im Harenberg City-Center, welches mit 70 Metern eines der höchsten Gebäude Dortmunds. Vor Ort steht in Ihnen ein sympathisches Team mit ausgezeichneten Fachkenntnissen zur Verfügung. Dank des erfolgreich gemeisterten Strukturwandels im Ruhrgebiet vom Kohlenpott zum Dienstleistungssektor werden in Dortmund und Umgebung immer qualifizierte Fachkräfte gesucht. In den vergangenen Jahrzehnten sind zahlreiche Unternehmen in den hiesigen Gefilden entstanden. Seien es Ingenieurs- und Planungsbüros, Verlagshäuser oder Versicherungen und Finanzdienstleister – Dortmund floriert als Standort für die verschiedensten Branchen und Unternehmensrichtungen.

Hays, Ihr Personaldienstleister – seit 2004 auch am Wirtschaftsstandort Dortmund

Seit 2004 vermitteln wir qualifizierte Mitarbeiter für Unternehmen im Ruhrgebiet. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung garantiert, dass wir genau die richtige Person mit den passenden Qualifikationen für Ihre Anforderungen finden. Im Bereich Bauingenieurswesen gehört beispielsweise das renommierte Dortmunder Ingenieurbüro Assmann zu unseren Partnern. Das Unternehmen gehört zu den führenden Planungs- und Beratungsunternehmen in Deutschland. Auch im Versicherungssektor arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich mit ansässigen Konzernen wie Axa oder der Continental Corporation zusammen. Auch weitere angesehene Unternehmen aus dem Umkreis wie Bosch und Bertelsmann stehen mit uns in engem Austausch. Wir stellen gerne den Kontakt zwischen Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer her.

Fachkräfte dringend gesucht? So unterstützt Sie Ihre Personalbeschaffung in Dortmund

Wir rekrutieren Fach- und Führungskräfte sowie hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung oder in Festanstellung in folgenden Fachgebieten:

Sie sind auf Jobsuche in Dortmund? Wir vermitteln zuverlässig!

Sehr gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte und hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten werden immer gesucht. Ganz gleich, ob Festanstellung oder freiberufliche Tätigkeit. Unser Team in Dortmund rekrutiert Mitarbeiter für folgende Fachgebiete:

Unsere hervorragenden Verbindungen in die verschiedensten Wirtschaftszweige gewähren Ihnen den optimalen Marktzugang. Über verschiedene Kanäle wie unser ausgezeichnetes, internes Netzwerk, Stellenausschreibungen in branchenrelevanten Print- und Online-Medien oder ausgewählte Jobbörsen, gelingt es uns, die passenden Fachkräfte für die richtige Aufgabe zu vermitteln. Bewerben Sie sich einfach bei uns. Oder kommen Sie doch einfach auf eine Tasse Kaffee vorbei! Sie erreichen uns auch hervorragend mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln innerhalb weniger Gehminuten vom Dortmunder Hauptbahnhof aus.

Langfristige Lösung oder Spezialist auf Zeit? Sie haben die Wahl

Fachkräftemangel ist keine Seltenheit in der deutschen Wirtschaft. Haben Sie den Zuschlag für ein Großprojekt bekommen? Oder kommt es unverhoffterweise zu einem wichtigen Ausfall in Ihrem Team? Ganz gleich, was auch passiert: Wir sorgen umgehend für einen hoch qualifizierten Ersatz. Im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung können offene Stellen innerhalb kürzester Zeit für einen gewünschten Zeitraum besetzt werden. Sie allein entscheiden, wie lange Ihnen unsere hoch qualifizierten Hays-Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung stehen. Selbstverständlich können Sie unsere Fachkräfte auch in ein längerfristiges Arbeitsverhältnis bzw. eine Festanstellung übernehmen. Besuchen Sie uns doch einfach. Es erwartet Sie ein hoch motiviertes Team und eine sensationelle Aussicht über die Dortmunder Innenstadt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unsere Kunden in Dortmund

    

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Dortmund. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +231 96325 0), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: dortmund@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking