You are here:

Personnel services provider
Essen

Top job offers in Essen and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Essen and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Essen

Hays

Dorotheenstraße 1
45130 Essen
T: +49 201 760 26 0
F: +49 201 760 26 299
E: essen@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Reception is located on the 4th floor.
We wish you a good journey and look forward to your visit!


Parking: The Rüttenscheid multi-storey car park in the Bertholdstrasse
Public Transport:Proceed from the main train station to the Rüttenscheider Stern stop.

Hays

Am Thyssenhaus 1
45128 Essen
T: +49 201 760 26 0
F: +49 201 760 26 299
E: essen@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

 

Our reception area is located on the 8th floor.
We wish you a good journey and are looking forward to your visit!


Parking facilities: Car park at the Philharmonie
Public transport: Approx. 4 minutes on foot from the main railway station.

Claudia Beul
Office manager

Essen Sourcing Center

T: +49 201 76026 234
E: claudia.beul@hays.de

Hays – Your recruitment services provider in Essen

Welcome to your personnel recruitment specialists in the Ruhr region

Are you looking for managers and specialist professionals in Essen and the surrounding area? Or are you perhaps looking for a job yourself with a renowned company in the Ruhr region? Hays has been your personnel services provider in Essen for more than 50 years. We bring companies and proven professionals together. Whether you need IT experts or medical or financial specialists, the largest team of recruitment professionals in Germany, Austria and Switzerland will provide you with comprehensive and competent advice at our two locations in Essen.

Our recruitment services in Essen

As an applicant, you face a number of challenges in your search to find the perfect job. Essen is home to numerous renowned companies such as Bitmark, Siemens and RWE AG, with whom we are already successfully working. We also have excellent contacts with other companies and often personally learn about available positions before they are advertised. If you have the right qualifications, you have a good chance of getting the job.

Take the opportunity to visit us in one of our two offices in Essen, such as our office in Essen-Rüttenscheid. We will answer all your questions and give you feedback on your application documents. And if desired, we will be happy to use our many years of expertise to help you optimise your application. Just get in touch with your Hays contact or send us your application directly.

Are you looking for a new job or project in Essen?

Then you've come to the right place! Find your new job in Essen or the surrounding area now. We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please apply with us directly.

Are you looking for skilled professionals? Our areas of expertise in Essen

Our team in Essen recruits the best people in the city and the surrounding area in numerous specialist areas – in permanent and temp positions as well as on a freelance contracting basis. Here you will find a selection of the recruitment specialisms we cover in Essen:

Recruiting in Essen: Finding your temporary specialists

There has long been a shortage of skilled workers in many industries. To cover peak times and large projects, you often need qualified personnel at short notice. As part of a temporary employment model, you have the ability to fill vacancies quickly and flexibly. And you determine how long your chosen Hays employees remain deployed with you.
Our experts look forward to providing you with comprehensive advice and a selection of specialists and managers to choose from – all within 24 hours of you informing us of your needs. You can reach us at our offices in Essen via email, by telephone, in person or via our contact form.

Projects in Essen: Contracting

If you're looking for a freelance specialist, such as an expert in Finance, an engineer or IT expert, contracting is an optimal solution. As a long-standing personnel services provider in Essen, we maintain a nationwide network of skilled freelancers. To find the right expert to fulfil your needs, we use a multi-level quality assurance system that also accommodates complex requirements.
Do you have any questions regarding contracting for freelancers? Then please get in touch with one of our offices in Essen.

Your partner for statements of work and managed services:

Hays Technology Solutions GmbH is a results-driven IT service provider and has been your experienced and reliable partner for the processing of technical work packages according to outlined specifications since 2014. Furthermore, we provide IT services based on managed service contracts, e.g. on demand via a ticket system according to defined service levels.

Personnel services for permanent employment in Essen and the surrounding area

Are you looking for long-term qualified specialists for your company in Essen? We can fill your vacancies quickly and reliably with highly competent professionals. Our team in Essen can draw upon a variety of sources to fulfil your permanent recruitment needs. These include internal and external networks, print and online media as well as job boards. We can then vet and pre-select the most appropriate candidates for you.
Simply visit us in our offices in Essen. We look forward to hearing from you.

Statements of work and managed IT-Services

Master tasks and projects with Hays Technology Solutions.

Compliant Sourcing

We support you in designing legally-compliant, flexible forms of work.

Workforce Management

Our all-round package: optimised recruitment planning for your company

Our references in Essen

  

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Essen. Give us a call (T: +201 760 26 0), send us an email (E: essen@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Linda Walter
Office manager

Essen

T: +49 201 76026 201
E: linda.walter@hays.de

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personaldienstleister
Essen

Top Stellenangebote in Essen und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Essen und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Essen

Hays

Dorotheenstraße 1
45130 Essen
T: +49 201 760 26 0
F: +49 201 760 26 299
E: essen@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Unser Besucherempfang befindet sich im 4. OG.
Wir wünschen Dir eine gute Anreise und freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch!


Parkmöglichkeiten: Parkhaus „Rüttenscheid“ in der Bertholdstraße
ÖPNV: Vom Hauptbahnhof bis zur Haltestelle „Rüttenscheider Stern“

Hays

Am Thyssenhaus 1
45128 Essen
T: +49 201 760 26 0
F: +49 201 760 26 299
E: essen@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

 

Unser Besucherempfang befindet sich im 8. OG.
Wir wünschen Dir eine gute Anreise und freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch!


Parkmöglichkeiten: Parkhaus an der Philharmonie
ÖPNV: Vom Hauptbahnhof fußläufig in ca. 4 Minuten zu erreichbar

Claudia Beul
Niederlassungsleiterin

Essen Sourcing Center

T: +49 201 76026 234
E: claudia.beul@hays.de

Hays – Ihr Personaldienstleiter in Essen

Willkommen bei Ihrer Personalvermittlung im Ruhrgebiet

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Fach- und Führungskräften in Essen und Umgebung oder suchen Sie selber einen Job in einem renommierten Unternehmen im Ruhrgebiet? Hays ist seit mehr als 50 Jahren Ihr Personaldienstleister in Essen. Wir führen Fachkräfte und Unternehmen zusammen. Ob IT-Experten, Mitarbeiter aus medizinischen Bereichen oder Finanzspezialisten: Das größte Jobspezialisten-Team in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz berät Sie umfassend und kompetent in zwei Niederlassungen in Essen.

Unsere Leistungen als Ihr Personaldienstleister in Essen

Als Bewerber sehen Sie sich einer Reihe von Herausforderungen bei der Suche nach einer perfekt passenden Position gegenüber. Essen ist Standort zahlreicher renommierter Unternehmen wie Bitmark, Siemens und die RWE AG, mit denen wir bereits erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ausgezeichnete Kontakte zu weiteren Unternehmen und erfahren vielfach persönlich von offenen Positionen. Verfügen Sie über die gesuchten Qualifikationen, haben Sie gute Chancen, die Stelle zu erhalten.

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und besuchen Sie uns in einer unserer zwei Filialen in Essen, zum Beispiel in unserem Büro in Essen-Rüttenscheid. Dort klären wir alle offenen Fragen und geben Feedback zu Ihren Unterlagen. Auf Wunsch optimieren wir mit unserem langjährigen Know-how Ihre Bewerbung. Kontaktieren Sie einfach Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder senden Sie uns eine Direktbewerbung.

Sie suchen einen neuen Job oder ein Projekt in Essen?

Dann sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie. Finden Sie jetzt Ihren neuen Job in Essen oder Umgebung. Wir bieten Ihnen Jobs und Projekte in den Fachbereichen:

Kein Job für Sie dabei gewesen? Dann bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Auf der Suche nach Fachkräften? Fachgebiete für die Personalvermittlung in Essen

Unser Team in Essen rekrutiert die besten Köpfe in Essen und Umgebung in zahlreichen Fachgebieten – in Festanstellung, im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung oder als Freiberufler. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl der verfügbaren Fachgebiete für die Personaldienstleistung in Essen:

Personalbeschaffung in Essen: Spezialisten auf Zeit finden

Der Fachkräftemangel ist in vielen Branchen längst Realität. Vor allem in Spitzenzeiten und bei großen Projekten benötigen Sie vielfach kurzfristig qualifiziertes Personal. Im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Stellen binnen kurzer Zeit flexibel zu besetzen. Wie lange Sie die Hays-Mitarbeiter beschäftigen, bleibt ganz Ihnen überlassen.
Unsere Experten freuen sich darauf, Sie umfassend zu beraten und Ihnen eine Auswahl an Fach- und Führungskräften zu vermitteln – und das innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Sie erreichen uns persönlich in unseren Büros in Essen, via E-Mail, telefonisch oder direkt über unser Kontaktformular.

Projektvermittlung in Essen: Contracting

Bei der Suche nach einem freiberuflichen Spezialisten, etwa einem Finanzexperten, Ingenieur oder IT-Experten, ist Contracting die optimale Lösung. Wir pflegen als langjähriger Personaldienstleister in Essen ein bundesweites Netzwerk von Freiberuflern. Für die Suche nach dem passenden Experten für Ihre Bedürfnisse nutzen wir ein mehrstufiges Qualitätssicherungssystem, das auch komplexe Anforderungen überprüft.
Haben Sie Fragen zum Dienstvertrag für Freiberufler? Kontaktieren Sie doch gleich eine unserer beiden Filialen in Essen.

Werkverträge und Managed Services – Ihr Lösungsanbieter

Die Hays Technology Solutions GmbH ist seit 2014 Ihr erfahrener und vertrauenswürdiger Partner für die Bearbeitung technischer Arbeitspakete gemäß Lastenheft mit Ergebnisverantwortung in der IT. Außerdem übernimmt sie die Übernahme von IT-Services auf Basis von Managed Service-Verträgen, z. B. auf Abruf über ein Ticketsystem gemäß definierten Service-Levels.

Personaldienstleistungen für Festanstellungen in Essen und Umgebung

Suchen Sie langfristig qualifizierte Fachkräfte für Ihr Unternehmen in Essen? Offene Stellen besetzen wir schnell und zuverlässig mit kompetenten Fachkräften. Unser Team in Essen greift für die Personalvermittlung auf zahlreiche Quellen zurück – dazu zählen interne wie externe Netzwerke, Print- und Onlinemedien sowie Jobbörsen – und trifft anschließend eine hochkarätige Vorauswahl.
Kommen Sie doch einfach in unseren Geschäftsstellen in Essen vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Unsere Kunden in Essen

  

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Essen. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +201 760 26 0), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: essen@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Linda Walter
Niederlassungsleiterin

Essen

T: +49 201 76026 201
E: linda.walter@hays.de

Events vor Ort

Aktuell finden an diesem Standort keine Events statt.

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking