You are here:

Personnel services provider
Freiburg

Top job offers in Freiburg and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Freiburg and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Freiburg

Hays

Kaiser-Joseph-Straße 224
79098 Freiburg
T: +49 761 38377 260
F: +49 761 38377 299
E: freiburg@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Raphael Hackmann
Office manager

Freiburg

T: +49 761 38377 200
E: raphael.hackmann@hays.de

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays, your recruitment services provider in Freiburg im Breisgau

Your recruitment services provider for Freiburg, Freudenstadt, Offenburg and Villingen-Schwenningen

For more than 20 years, we've been helping companies recruit the staff they need and professionals find their dream job. As a recruitment services provider in Freiburg and with a further 21 other offices in Germany, we have an excellent network at our disposal. And since 2017 you can find one of our smallest offices in the beautiful city of Freiburg im Breisgau. You can find us in the middle of the city centre at the Bertoldsbrunnen, where we have a unique view of Freiburg Cathedral. There our colleagues, together with you, will analyse your current needs and find the most suitable solution for your requirements.

Recruitment in Freiburg: What we can offer you

Hays – a trusted name with many years of expertise in recruitment in Freiburg. We help companies quickly fill vacancies with qualified applicants and cover short-term staffing needs. Use our convenient form to easily submit vacancies to our online job board. The same applies for finding skilled and experienced professionals for management positions. As experts in personnel procurement in Freiburg, we will be happy to take over your entire workforce management for you. Benefit from the advantages of working with us by getting in touch now. We look forward to meeting you in person at our offices in downtown Freiburg, not far from the Albert Ludwigs University.

Permanent or temporary employment in Freiburg? Available contract models

Do you need additional personnel to bridge short-term bottlenecks or are you looking for a new employee to fill a long-term vacancy? Together with you, we will analyse your needs and find the perfect solution, be that via a contracting or temp option in Freiburg. We offer you the following recruitment options:

  • Temp: Head off peak workloads and make flexible use of specialists who are employed with us.
  • Contracting: The perfect solution for introducing specialised know-how into your company for a fixed period. We will find the right freelance experts for you.
  • Permanent: When you need to fill a position on a long-term basis, we can support you in finding the best applicants to suit your needs.

Successfully finding jobs in Freiburg – Offers for applicants

Are you looking for a job that challenges you while furthering your career? Then you've come to the right place. We offer permanent positions as well as flexible temporary employment options. Use our specialised job board to search for job opportunities, both full and part-time, in Freiburg. You are also welcome to send us your unsolicited application. Just complete our application form and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Or contact us directly. You can find us in Freiburg city centre, just a few minutes' walk from the town hall.

Find your new job in Freiburg or the surrounding area now. We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please get in touch with your personal contact representative or apply with us directly.

Specialised recruitment services in Freiburg – Our areas of expertise

As the leading recruitment services provider in Freiburg, we are networked with numerous companies across the region. Companies such as IBM, Continental or Bosch are already among our partners and regularly call upon us to provide them with their required specialist personnel. Our team in Freiburg will be happy to help you find the right people in the following areas:

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Freiburg. Give us a call (T: +761 38377 260), send us an email (E: freiburg@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personaldienstleister
Freiburg

Top Stellenangebote in Freiburg und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Freiburg und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Freiburg

Hays

Kaiser-Joseph-Straße 224
79098 Freiburg
T: +49 761 38377 260
F: +49 761 38377 299
E: freiburg@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Raphael Hackmann
Niederlassungsleiter

Freiburg

T: +49 761 38377 200
E: raphael.hackmann@hays.de

Events vor Ort

Aktuell finden an diesem Standort keine Events statt.

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Hays, Ihr Personaldienstleister in Freiburg im Breisgau

Ihre Personalvermittlung für Freiburg, Freudenstadt, Offenburg und Villingen-Schwenningen

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Personalbeschaffung und Fachkräfte, ihren Traumjob zu finden. Als Personaldienstleister in Freiburg und 21 weiteren Niederlassungen in Deutschland sind wir regional bestens vernetzt. Seit 2017 finden Sie im schönen Breisgau eine unserer kleinsten Niederlassungen. Sie liegt inmitten des Stadtzentrums am Bertoldsbrunnen, mit einem einmaligen Blick auf das Freiburger Münster. Vor Ort analysieren die Kolleginnen und Kollegen mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Situation und finden eine passende Lösung.

Personalbeschaffung in Freiburg: Das sind unsere Angebote für Sie

Hays, das steht für langjährige Expertise in der Personalvermittlung in Freiburg. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, freie Stellen zügig mit qualifizierten Bewerbern zu besetzen und kurzfristigen Personalbedarf zu decken. Tragen Sie über ein bequemes Formular vakante Stellen ganz bequem in unsere Online-Stellenbörse ein. So finden Sie auch fachkundige und erfahrene Führungskräfte für Leitungspositionen. Als Experte für die Personalbeschaffung in Freiburg übernehmen wir gerne Ihr gesamtes Workforce Management. Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen, die eine Zusammenarbeit für Sie mit uns hat, und sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie persönlich in unseren Räumlichkeiten in der Freiburger Innenstadt unweit der Albert-Ludwigs-Universität kennenzulernen.

Festanstellung oder Arbeitnehmerüberlassung in Freiburg? Mögliche Vertragsformen

Benötigen Sie zusätzliches Personal, um kurzfristige Engpässe zu überbrücken oder suchen Sie einen neuen Mitarbeiter für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit? Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wir Ihren Bedarf und finden die perfekte Lösung, auch gern mittels Contracting oder Zeitarbeit in Freiburg. Folgende Möglichkeiten der Personalbeschaffung ermöglichen wir Ihnen:

  • Arbeitnehmerüberlassung: Fangen Sie Auftragsspitzen ab und greifen Sie flexibel auf Fachkräfte zurück, die bei uns angestellt sind.
  • Contracting: Sie möchten für einen bestimmten Zeitraum spezialisiertes Know-how in Ihr Unternehmen bringen? Wir vermitteln freiberufliche Experten.
  • Festanstellung: Wenn Sie eine Stelle langfristig besetzen möchten, unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die besten Bewerber ausfindig zu machen.

Erfolgreiche Jobsuche in Freiburg – Angebote für Bewerber

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem Job, der Sie fordert und Ihre Karriere fördert? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Wir vermitteln Festanstellungen genauso wie flexible Zeitarbeitsangebote. Nutzen Sie unsere spezialisierte Jobbörse und suchen Sie nach Jobangeboten für Teil- und Vollzeitstellen in Freiburg. Sie können sich auch gerne initiativ bewerben. Füllen Sie dafür einfach das Bewerbungsformular aus. Wir kommen zeitnah auf Sie zu. Oder sprechen Sie uns doch einfach persönlich an. Sie finden uns im Freiburger Zentrum, nur wenige Gehminuten vom Rathaus entfernt.

Finden Sie jetzt Ihren neuen Job in Freiburg oder Umgebung. Wir bieten Ihnen Jobs und Projekte in den Fachbereichen:

Kein Job für Sie dabei gewesen? Dann kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Spezialisierte Personaldienstleistung in Freiburg – unsere Fachgebiete

Als führender Personaldienstleister in Freiburg sind wir mit zahlreichen Unternehmen der Region vernetzt. Firmen wie IBMContinental oder Bosch zählen bereits zu unseren Partnern und benötigen regelmäßig Fachpersonal. In folgenden Branchen steht Ihnen unsere Personalvermittlung in Freiburg zur Verfügung:

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Freiburg. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +49 761 38377 260), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: freiburg@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking