You are here:

Personnel services provider
Ingolstadt

Top job offers in Ingolstadt and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Ingolstadt and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Ingolstadt

Hays

Erni-Singerl-Straße 2
85053 Ingolstadt
T: +49 841 99345 0
F: +49 841 99345 299
E: ingolstadt@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Reception is on the 2nd floor. The entrance can be found in the Manchinger Strasse.
We wish you a good journey and look forward to your visit!


Parking:There are parking spaces in Erni-Singerl-Strasse or at the Saturn Arena

Britta Junge
Britta Junge
Office manager

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 99345 203
E: britta.junge@hays.de

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays – Your recruitment services provider in Ingolstadt

Your recruitment experts in Ingolstadt welcome you

Are you looking for managers and skilled professionals in Ingolstadt or are you perhaps looking for just the right challenging position that will advance your career? Then you should rely on our 20 years of recruitment experience! Our Ingolstadt office, located in the city centre, has been available to serve you since 2017. Ours is an extraordinary building located right next to the Saturn Arena and the Oldtimer Museum. Our team is looking forward to meeting you and providing you with the support you need!

Looking for a job? Then put your trust in the global name in recruitment services in Ingolstadt

If you're looking for a new job with a company that really suits your needs, you can count on us. Have a look at our job board or send us a speculative application by completing our convenient form. We place qualified applicants with renowned companies and find demanding jobs for discerning candidates. Thanks to our regional network of contacts and our experience in recruitment in Ingolstadt, we are often the first people to hear about new vacancies. Local companies such as Audi, Continental and the Ingolstadt Department of Public Works are regularly looking for skilled workers and already count themselves among our customers. We will be happy to advise you further in person. Visit us in our offices, which are only ten minutes away from the city centre and Ingolstadt railway station.

Industry-specific recruitment for skilled professionals in Ingolstadt

We specialise in a variety of areas so that we can better offer you the professional recruitment services you require. Our experts are conversant with current industry processes and can support you in the following sectors:

Benefit from our industry-specific expertise and get in touch with us today. Our team is ready to assist you, whether by telephone or email.

Are you looking for a new job or project in Ingolstadt?

Then you've come to the right place! Find your new job in Ingolstadt or the surrounding area now. We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please get in touch with your personal contact representative or apply with us directly.

Recruitment in Ingolstadt: What we can offer companies

Do you need qualified professionals – and as quickly as possible? We can help you swiftly fill your vacant positions and over the time frame that suits your needs. You can conveniently post your available positions using the online form on our job board. As recruitment service professionals, we can find you the skilled experts you need in Ingolstadt. And thanks to our extensive network of contacts and the trust that our customers place in us, we consistently achieve high placement rates. We would also be happy to take over your entire workforce management for you, if required. Using our extensive industry knowledge, we can provide you with individual support and work together with you to find the best possible solution to suit your needs.

Bespoke recruitment in Ingolstadt: Our contract models

Companies are not always looking to hire permanent employees – sometimes they just need extra support during times of extremely high workloads or to clear bottlenecks. Our temporary employment options in Ingolstadt provide flexible solutions and we can offer you the following three forms of collaboration:

  • Temp: If you need to bridge short-term bottlenecks, our specialists – employed by us, but on short-term assignment to you – will support you.
  • Contracting: Get the external know-how you need via freelance experts placed by us.
  • Permanent: Do you need to fill a position over the long term? We will find committed and qualified specialists who will take your company forward.

Our recruitment specialists will work with you to develop a promising and successful strategy to find the best candidates for your requirements. Trust in our expertise and visit us personally in Ingolstadt. We're located just a few minutes' walk from the Technical University. We look forward to meeting you.

Statements of work and managed IT-Services

Master tasks and projects with Hays Technology Solutions.

Compliant Sourcing

We support you in designing legally-compliant, flexible forms of work.

Workforce Management

Our all-round package: optimised recruitment planning for your company

Our references in Ingolstadt

   

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Ingolstadt. Give us a call (T: +841 99345 0), send us an email (E: ingolstadt@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personaldienstleister
Ingolstadt

Top Stellenangebote in Ingolstadt und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Ingolstadt und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Ingolstadt

Hays

Erni-Singerl-Straße 2
85053 Ingolstadt
T: +49 841 99345 0
F: +49 841 99345 299
E: ingolstadt@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Britta Junge
Britta Junge
Niederlassungsleiterin

Ingolstadt

T: +49 841 99345 203
E: britta.junge@hays.de

Events vor Ort

Aktuell finden an diesem Standort keine Events statt.

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Hays – Ihr Personaldienstleister in Ingolstadt

Ihr Experte für Personalvermittlung in Ingolstadt heißt Sie herzlich willkommen!

Sie suchen Führungs- oder Fachkräfte in Ingolstadt oder sind selbst auf der Suche nach einer geeigneten Stelle, die Sie herausfordert? Dann vertrauen Sie auf unsere 20-jährige Expertise als Personalvermittler. Unsere Ingolstädter Niederlassung wurde 2017 eröffnet und liegt mitten im Zentrum. Das außergewöhnliche Gebäude befindet sich direkt neben der Saturn Arena und dem Oldtimer Museum. Unser Team vor Ort freut sich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen und Sie zu unterstützen!

Auf Jobsuche? Vertrauen Sie auf einen weltweit renommierten Personaldienstleister in Ingolstadt

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem neuen Job in einem Unternehmen sind, das Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können Sie auf uns zählen. Sehen Sie sich in unserer Jobbörse um oder entscheiden Sie sich für eine Initiativbewerbung und füllen Sie das Bewerbungsformular aus. Wir vermitteln qualifizierte Bewerber und anspruchsvolle Jobs. Dank unserer regionalen Vernetzung und Erfahrung in der Personalvermittlung in Ingolstadt erfahren wir häufig zuerst von offenen Vakanzen. Lokal ansässige Unternehmen wie Audi, Continental oder die Stadtwerke Ingolstadt sind regelmäßig auf der Suche nach Fachkräften und zählen bereits zu unseren Kunden. Gern beraten wir Sie persönlich. Besuchen Sie uns in unseren Geschäftsräumen, die nur zehn Minuten von der Innenstadt und vom Bahnhof Ingolstadt entfernt sind.

Branchenspezifische Personalvermittlung von Fachkräften in Ingolstadt

Um Ihnen eine professionelle Personaldienstleistung in Ingolstadt anzubieten, haben wir uns auf verschiedene Fachbereiche spezialisiert. Unsere Experten kennen aktuelle Branchenprozesse und unterstützen Sie in folgenden Sektoren:

Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Branchenkenntnissen und sprechen Sie uns an. Unser Team steht Ihnen jederzeit für ein Beratungsgespräch zur Verfügung, ob per E-Mail oder Telefon.

Sie suchen einen neuen Job oder ein Projekt in Ingolstadt?

Dann sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie. Finden Sie jetzt Ihren neuen Job in Ingolstadt oder Umgebung. Wir bieten Ihnen Jobs und Projekte in den Fachbereichen:

Kein Job für Sie dabei gewesen? Dann kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Personalbeschaffung in Ingolstadt: unser Angebot für Unternehmen

Sie benötigen eine qualifizierte Fachkraft, und das möglichst schnell? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, vakante Stellen schnell und für den gewünschten Zeitraum zu besetzen. Dafür stellen Sie den offenen Job ganz bequem über das Online-Formular in unsere Stellenbörse ein. Als Spezialisten für die Personalvermittlung in Ingolstadt finden wir für Sie kompetente Führungskräfte. Dank unserer Vernetzung und dem Vertrauen, dass wir bei unseren Kunden genießen, erreichen wir hohe Vermittlungsquoten. Gerne übernehmen wir auch das komplette Workforce Management für Sie. Mit unseren weitreichenden Branchenkenntnissen unterstützen wir Sie individuell und finden so gemeinsam die bestmögliche Lösung für Sie.

Passgenaue Personalvermittlung in Ingolstadt: die Vertragsformen

Nicht immer sind Unternehmen auf der Suche nach festen Mitarbeitern, sondern benötigen Unterstützung bei Auftragsspitzen und Engpässen. Unsere Angebote zur Zeitarbeit in Ingolstadt ermöglichen flexible Lösungen. Folgende drei Formen der Zusammenarbeit bieten wir Ihnen an:

  • Arbeitnehmerüberlassung: Wenn Sie kurzfristige Engpässe überbrücken müssen, unterstützen Sie Fachkräfte, die bei uns eingestellt sind.
  • Contracting: Um externes Know-how für einen begrenzten Zeitraum einzuholen, vermitteln wir freiberufliche Experten.
  • Festanstellung: Sie möchten eine Stelle langfristig besetzen? Wir finden engagierte und qualifizierte Fachkräfte, die Ihr Unternehmen voranbringen.

Unsere Vermittlungsspezialisten entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Erfolg versprechende Strategie, um die besten Bewerber für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise und besuchen Sie uns persönlich in Ingolstadt – unsere Büros befinden sich unweit der Technischen Hochschule. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

Unsere Kunden in Ingolstadt

   

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Ingolstadt. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +841 99345 0), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: ingolstadt@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking