You are here:

Personnel services provider
Nuremberg

Top job offers in Nuremberg and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Nuremberg and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Nuremberg

Hays

Äußere Cramer-Klett-Straße 21
90489 Nuremberg
T: +49 911 21648 0
F: +49 911 21648 299
E: nuernberg@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Reception is on the 1st floor and can be reached via the entrance of house number 21 just before the Biomarkt.
We wish you a good journey and look forward to your visit!


Parking:The Sebalder Höfe multi-storey car park
Public Transport:Proceed from the main train station to the Rathenauplatz stop.

Yvonne Pfosch-Ulbrich
Office manager

Nuremberg

T: +49 911 21648 203
E: yvonne.pfosch-ulbrich@hays.de

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays – Your recruitment services provider in Nuremberg since 2008

Welcome to your recruitment services provider for Nuremberg, Bamberg, Neumarkt and Würzburg

Since 2008 we have been proud to serve you from our offices in Nuremberg. Here, our team addresses the needs of managers and skilled professionals looking for a job as well as those of companies looking for employees. In Bavaria's second largest city and the surrounding area, we both find staff for permanent and temporary jobs as well as place freelancers in exciting and challenging positions. Come and visit us in our offices, which are centrally located in Nuremberg. Our team looks forward to hearing from you.

Your ideal partner for finding jobs in Nuremberg

Are you looking for a new professional challenge in Nuremberg and the surrounding area? Do you want to make sure your application is the best it can be and leave nothing to chance? Then you need a partner with many years of recruitment experience to accompany you every step of the way.

Renowned companies rarely advertise their vacancies publicly, because qualified personnel have already applied anyway or they already have access to a pool of suitable candidates. As experts in recruitment services in Nuremberg, we are usually informed personally about job vacancies in relevant sectors in the region. Thanks to over a decade of expertise in the field of recruitment in Nuremberg, we have an excellent network of contacts at our disposal. These include businesses such as Axa, Continental, MAN and Volkswagen AG. The German Federal Employment Agency, DATEV, DB, Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH and Ericsson are other well-known customers who have already placed their trust in us.

You can count on us as your experienced recruitment services provider in Nuremberg. Come visit us and we can chat in person. We're located directly at Nuremberg Central Station between Marienvorstadt and Nuremberg Old Town. Together we can address any questions you may have and find suitable job offers for you. If required, we can help you with your application as well as with your next career steps.

Are you looking for a new job or project in Nuremberg?

We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please get in touch with your personal contact representative or apply with us directly.

Recruitment in Nuremberg: Apply for jobs and projects in a variety of specialist areas

We will help you look for and find jobs and projects in a variety of different fields. Our team in Nuremberg specialises in:

Temp and permanent employment: Finding managers and skilled professionals in Nuremberg

As an employer or personnel manager in a large company, you're well aware that a shortage of skilled workers has made it difficult to find qualified personnel for years now. Specialists are sometimes scarce and competition on the labour market is enormous. The solution? You need a partner you can trust and rely on when it comes to handling your recruitment. In Nuremberg, we have been demonstrating our expertise in the recruitment, deployment and downsizing of personnel since 2008. By using our professional support services, you can fill vacancies at short notice with qualified applicants who exactly match your needs.

Quality-assured recruitment in Nuremberg

Our qualified team of experts will take care of all your recruitment needs in Nuremberg and the surrounding area. Based on your individual requirements, our Key Account Managers will explore all channels – from our internal database to selected print and online media to regular job exchanges – to find you the staff you need.

Our references in Nuremberg

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Nuremberg. Give us a call (T: +911 21648 0), send us an email (E: nuernberg@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personaldienstleister
Nürnberg

Top Stellenangebote in Nürnberg und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Nürnberg und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Nürnberg

Hays

Äußere Cramer-Klett-Straße 21
90489 Nürnberg
T: +49 911 21648 0
F: +49 911 21648 299
E: nuernberg@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Unsere Nürnberger Niederlassung befindet sich direkt am Cramer-Klett-Park. Unser Besucherempfang befindet sich im 1. OG und ist über den Eingang bei Hausnummer 21 kurz vor dem Biomarkt zu erreichen.
Wir wünschen Dir eine gute Anreise und freuen uns auf Deinen Besuch!


Parkmöglichkeiten: Parkhaus Sebalder Höfe
ÖPNV: Vom Hauptbahnhof bis zur Haltestelle „Rathenauplatz"

Yvonne Pfosch-Ulbrich
Niederlassungsleiterin

Nürnberg

T: +49 911 21648 0
E: nuernberg@hays.de

Events vor Ort

Aktuell finden an diesem Standort keine Events statt.

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Hays – seit 2008 Ihr Personaldienstleister in Nürnberg

Willkommen bei Ihrer Personalvermittlung für Nürnberg, Bamberg, Neumarkt und Würzburg!

Seit 2008 zählt auch die fränkische Metropole Nürnberg zu unseren Standorten. Hier kümmert sich unser Team vor Ort um die Belange von Fach- und Führungskräften auf Jobsuche ebenso wie um Unternehmen auf Mitarbeitersuche. In der zweitgrößten Stadt Bayerns und Umgebung vermitteln wir sowohl Personal für Festanstellungen und Zeitarbeit als auch Freiberufler. Kommen Sie uns doch in unseren zentral in Nürnberg gelegenen Büros besuchen. Das Team freut sich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Ihr kompetenter Partner bei der Jobsuche in Nürnberg

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung in Nürnberg und Umgebung? Bei Ihrer Bewerbung möchten Sie jedoch auf Nummer sicher gehen und nichts dem Zufall überlassen? Dann holen Sie sich einen zuverlässigen Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung als Personaldienstleister in Nürnberg an Ihre Seite.

Renommierte Unternehmen schreiben Ihre Stellenangebote selten offen aus, da sich qualifiziertes Personal ohnehin bewirbt oder bereits ein Pool passender Kandidaten vorliegt. Als Experten auf dem Gebiet der Personaldienstleistung in Nürnberg erfahren wir in der Regel persönlich von Stelleangeboten in relevanten Branchen der Region. Dank unserer über ein Jahrzehnt währenden Expertise im Bereich der Personalvermittlung in Nürnberg verfügen wir über ein Netzwerk an Kontakten. Dazu zählen zum Beispiel Axa, Continental, MAN und die Volkswagen AG. Die Bundesagentur für Arbeit, DATEV, die Deutsche Bahn, die Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH und Ericsson sind weitere namhafte Kunden, die bereits auf uns vertrauen.

Zählen auch Sie auf uns als Ihr erfahrener Personaldienstleister in Nürnberg. Besuchen Sie uns für ein persönliches Gespräch direkt am Nürnberger Hauptbahnhof zwischen Marienvorstadt und Nürnberger Altstadt. Gemeinsam klären wir offene Fragen und finden passende Stellenangebote für Sie. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihrer Bewerbung und helfen Ihnen beim nächsten Karriereschritt.

Sie suchen einen neuen Job oder ein Projekt in Nürnberg?

Wir bieten Ihnen Jobs und Projekte in den Fachbereichen:

Kein Job für Sie dabei gewesen? Dann kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Personalbeschaffung in Nürnberg: Auf Jobs und Projekte aus vielen Fachbereichen bewerben

Suchen und finden Sie gemeinsam mit uns Jobs und Projekte aus verschiedenen Fachgebieten. Unser Team in Nürnberg ist spezialisiert auf:

Festanstellung und Zeitarbeit: In Nürnberg Fach- und Führungskräfte finden

Als Arbeitgeber oder Personalchef in einem großen Unternehmen erschwert Ihnen der Fachkräftemangel seit Jahren die Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal. Spezialisten sind teilweise rar gesät und die Konkurrenz auf dem Arbeitsmarkt ist enorm. Ihre Lösung: ein zuverlässiger Partner in Sachen Personaldienstleistung. In Nürnberg beweisen wir seit 2008 unsere Expertise bei der Gewinnung, dem Einsatz und der Freisetzung von Personal. Stellenangebote besetzen Sie durch unsere professionelle Unterstützung kurzfristig mit qualifizierten Bewerbern, die exakt Ihrem Anforderungsprofil entsprechen.

Personalbeschaffung in Nürnberg mit Qualitätssicherung

Um die Personalbeschaffung in Nürnberg und Umgebung kümmert sich bei uns in Ihrem Auftrag ein qualifiziertes Team. Gemäß Ihrem Anforderungsprofil an neue Mitarbeiter loten unsere Key Account Manager sämtliche Kanäle aus – angefangen bei unserer internen Datenbank über ausgewählte Print- und Onlinemedien bis hin zu regulären Jobbörsen. Besuchen Sie uns doch für ein persönliches Gespräch direkt am Nürnberger Hauptbahnhof und überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unsere Kunden in Nürnberg

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Nürnberg. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +911 21648 0), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: nuernberg@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking