You are here:

Personnel services provider
Wiesbaden

Top job offers in Wiesbaden and the surrounding area

Are you looking for experts in Wiesbaden and the surrounding area?

Then please use our form "Submit vacancy" or get in touch with your contact person.

Our address in Wiesbaden

Hays

Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 12-16
65189 Wiesbaden
T: +49 611 97454 0
F: +49 611 97454 299
E: info@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Markus May
Office manager

Wiesbaden

T: +49 69 300882 1147
E: markus.may@hays.de

Local events

There are currently no events taking place at this location.

View all Hays events now.

Hays: Your recruitment services provider in Wiesbaden

Welcome to your recruitment services provider for the Rhine-Main metropolitan area

When you need to find managers and skilled professionals, having a competent partner by your side will save you a lot of work. As a recruitment services provider with decades of experience in Germany, we made the decision to open a further location in the Rhine-Main region in the city of Wiesbaden in 2018 so that we can better serve you. Whether you're looking for experts in IT, finance or other areas of expertise or as a candidate are ready to take the next step in your career, we bring companies and professionals together! We are centrally located and within walking distance of Wiesbaden main train station. Come by and visit us. We look forward to meeting you.

Jobseekers in Wiesbaden: What we can do for you

A whole series of renowned companies are offering lucrative jobs for qualified managers and skilled professionals in Wiesbaden and the surrounding area. But the question is: How do individual candidates get access to these jobs? As experts in recruitment services and with our many recruitment connections in Wiesbaden, we are in direct contact with companies and sometimes learn of new vacancies before anyone else. For instance, we already count well-known companies such as AXA as our customers and so are in an excellent position to help you find the job you want.

Located in the heart of the capital of Hessen, we are happy to assist you in advancing to the next steps in your career. Just drop by our office at Helmut-Schön-Sportpark, near the main train station and the museum in Wiesbaden. As experts in recruitment services in Wiesbaden, we will be happy to help support you in finding a new job – temp or permanent. Apply online now!

We can offer you jobs and projects in the following fields:

Didn't find the right job? Then please get in touch with your personal contact representative or apply with us directly.

Looking for personnel? Our areas of recruitment expertise in Wiesbaden

Our team in Wiesbaden specialises in a variety of fields. You can rely on our expertise in the following areas:

We are your contact for recruitment services in Wiesbaden.

Recruitment services in Wiesbaden: You can rely on our experience

A sudden shortage of skilled staff in your company can cause many a large-scale project accepted at short notice to come to a grinding halt. This is when you're going to need new and qualified personnel – ideally in a temporary employment capacity. In Wiesbaden, we have a skilled team of experts ready to help you pre-select suitable candidates for your various job roles.

Short-term employment and other recruitment solutions in Wiesbaden

Based on your individual needs and requirements, we can draw up a list of acceptable candidates for you – regardless of whether you need executive managers and skilled professionals or are looking to fill an interim manager role. Our portfolio of services also includes intelligent workforce management, IT services & solutions and the assumption of statements of work, so it's easy to see why we're your contact for temporary employment in Wiesbaden. We have a large pool of applicants at our disposal and can provide the appropriate staff for even the most demanding requirements at short notice.

Visit us at our offices, which are situated amongst magnificent town houses and green spaces along the Gustav-Stresemann-Ring. We would be happy to discuss your situation in complete confidentiality. We look forward to providing you with the staff you need or helping you find your dream job!

Our references in Wiesbaden

           

Get support from the global Hays network and benefit from the many advantages in recruitment we offer in Wiesbaden. Give us a call (T: +611 97454 0), send us an email (E: wiesbaden@hays.de) or simply submit your vacancy using our web form . We look forward to hearing from you.

Internal careers with Hays

We also have exciting internal jobs that offer a broad range of possibilities and opportunities.

Hays Global Skills Index 2017

Regional dynamics of the global labour market and skills in demand and tomorrow’s workforce.

Why Hays?

Find out why we're the right partner for you.

hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personaldienstleister
Wiesbaden

Top Stellenangebote in Wiesbaden und Umgebung

Sie suchen Mitarbeiter in Wiesbaden und Umgebung?

Dann nutzen Sie bitte unser Formular "Vakanz mitteilen" oder kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Anschrift in Wiesbaden

Hays

Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 12-16
65189 Wiesbaden
T: +49 611 97454 0
F: +49 611 97454 299
E: info@hays.de
I: www.hays.de

Markus May
Niederlassungsleiter

Wiesbaden

T: +49 69 300882 1147
E: markus.may@hays.de

Events vor Ort

Aktuell finden an diesem Standort keine Events statt.

Jetzt alle Hays-Events anzeigen.

Hays: Ihr zuverlässiger Personaldienstleister in Wiesbaden

Willkommen bei Ihrer Personalvermittlung in der Metropolregion Rhein-Main!

Bei der Suche nach Führungs- und Fachkräften erspart Ihnen ein kompetenter Partner viel Arbeit: Setzen Sie bei der Personalvermittlung auf uns als Ihren professionellen Personaldienstleister. Dafür haben wir in Wiesbaden als jahrzehntelang in Deutschland etablierte Personalvermittlung im Jahr 2018 einen weiteren Standort in der Rhein-Main-Region eröffnet. Ob Sie Experten aus dem IT-Bereich, dem Finanzwesen oder anderen Fachgebieten suchen oder als Bewerber den nächsten Karriereschritt machen möchten – wir führen Fachkräfte und Unternehmen zusammen! Sie finden uns in zentraler Lage und erreichen uns innerhalb weniger Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Wiesbaden aus. Kommen Sie vorbei – wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Das leisten wir als Personaldienstleister in Wiesbaden für Sie bei der Jobsuche

Eine ganze Reihe renommierter Unternehmen bieten in Wiesbaden und Umgebung lukrative Stellen für qualifiziertes Führungs- und Fachpersonal an. Die Frage ist nur: Wie kommt ein einzelner Bewerber an einen solchen Job? Bekannte Firmen wie Axa zählen bereits zu unseren Kunden. Als Experte für Personaldienstleistungen und gut vernetzte Personalvermittlung in Wiesbaden stehen wir im direkten Kontakt zu Unternehmen – und erfahren mitunter persönlich von neu zu besetzenden Stellen.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen im Herzen der Landeshauptstadt Hessens mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn es um Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt geht. Besuchen Sie uns doch einfach persönlich an unserem Standort am Helmut-Schön-Sportpark, in der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof und dem Museum in Wiesbaden. Als Experten für Personaldienstleistung in Wiesbaden helfen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Suche nach einem neuen Job – ganz gleich, ob Festanstellung oder Zeitarbeit. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt gleich online!

Wir bieten Ihnen Jobs und Projekte in den Fachbereichen

Kein Job für Sie dabei gewesen? Dann kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder bewerben Sie sich direkt bei uns.

Fachkräfte gesucht? Unsere Fachgebiete zur Personalvermittlung in Wiesbaden

Unser Team in Wiesbaden ist spezialisiert auf zahlreiche Fachgebiete. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Vermittlungs-Expertise in den Bereichen:

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner beim Thema Personaldienstleistung in Wiesbaden.

Personaldienstleistungen in Wiesbaden: Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung

Ein plötzlicher Fachkräftemangel im eigenen Betrieb kann so manches kurzfristig angenommene Großprojekt ins Stocken bringen. Spätestens dann ist es an der Zeit, neues und qualifiziertes Personal einzustellen – bestenfalls in Rahmen einer Arbeitnehmerüberlassung. In Wiesbaden verfügen wir über ein kompetentes Team, das Ihnen bei der Vorauswahl geeigneter Kandidaten hilft.

Zeitarbeit in Wiesbaden und weitere Lösungen zur Personalbeschaffung

Basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen erstellen wir Ihnen eine Liste mit passenden Bewerbern. Das gilt sowohl für die Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräften als auch von Interim Managern. Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst darüber hinaus intelligentes Workforce Management, IT Services & Solutions sowie die Übernahme von Werkverträgen. Zudem sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für Zeitarbeit in Wiesbaden. Mittlerweile verfügen wir über einen umfangreichen Bewerberpool und können innerhalb kurzer Zeit adäquates Personal für jedes noch so anspruchsvolle Anforderungsprofil vermitteln.

Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Standort inmitten von prachtvollen Bürgerhäusern und Grünflächen entlang des Gustav-Stresemann-Rings. Gerne besprechen wir Ihr Anliegen im vertraulichen Rahmen vor Ort. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen Personal zu vermitteln oder Ihnen zu Ihrem Traumjob zu verhelfen!

Unsere Kunden in Wiesbaden

           

Holen auch Sie sich Unterstützung durch das globale Hays-Netzwerk und nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile unserer Personalvermittlung in Wiesbaden. Rufen Sie uns an (T: +611 97454 0), schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (E: wiesbaden@hays.de) oder übermitteln Sie die vakante Stelle einfach mit unserem Formular. Auf Ihre Anfrage freuen wir uns.

Interne Karriere bei Hays

Auch intern bieten wir spannende Jobs und vielfältige Perspektiven.

Recruiting neu gedacht

Die Kunst der erfolgreichen Personalvermittlung. Entdecken Sie unseren neuen und erfolgreichen Recruiting-Ansatz "finden & binden".

Warum Hays?

Finden Sie heraus, warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind.

hays_tracking