You are here:

Railway industry:
on the right track towards the future
With experts from Hays

A key industry is setting a new course

Globalisation and digitalisation are increasingly finding their way into the railway industry – often resulting in resource bottlenecks for companies, especially at expert level.

The mobility revolution needs a strong track

No one can predict whether we will soon be travelling around by Hyperloop. However, one thing is certain: infrastructure expansion, innovation and digitalisation make the rail industry an important factor in climate protection and future mobility. The rail sector is making a significant contribution to shifting traffic from road to rail in a climate-friendly way, and thus to achieving the climate targets of the German government and the EU. Because it is a fact that no motorised means of transport is as climate-friendly as the railways – and this holds enormous potential for the industry. A stronger focus on rail transport offers the possibility of reducing total CO2 emissions by around ten million tonnes per year, which corresponds to the annual CO2 footprint of one million people.

Pro-Rail Alliance

Hays is a supporting member of Allianz pro Schiene e. V. (Pro-Rail Alliance), a non-profit and independent association aiming at the promotion of environmentally friendly and safe rail transport. The alliance unites non-profit organisations, which are committed to rail transport for idealistic reasons and want to improve it (members), and companies operating in the railway industry (supporting members). The association works at national level and with a European orientation.

Are you looking for the right specialist for the railmotive industry?

Are you currently looking for qualified experts? We have excellent personal contacts and we will find the right specialist for you.

A high-tech domain with great potential for the future

Zero emissions, energy efficiency, intermodal networking, quiet logistics, a digitally interconnected international rail system and, of course, relevant cybersecurity measures are just some of the challenges that the rail industry has to deal with. For this reason, specialists with broad expertise are needed: as part of digitalisation processes and infrastructure expansion, for innovative battery, hydrogen and hybrid solutions, safety technologies, infotainment services and with regard to predictive maintenance or load monitoring – to name but a few. We know the experts who will help drive your business forward. From commissioning engineers managing the day-to-day business, project coordinators in construction, project managers and quality managers through to specialists in the field of electronics. In addition, we support the industry in the field of information technology by providing experts in innovative areas such as AI, data-based business models and cybersecurity.

Benefit from our expertise and reliability:

 

  • We have been supporting the railmotive industry for more than 20 years, providing our customers with the best experts on the market
  • With us, you will have quick and easy access to the right experts with best practice experience and comprehensive implementation skills
  • We can offer you the additional capacities and innovative resources you need to remain competitive
  • Hays stands for high quality; our processes are certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001
  • Our consultants are industry experts and will support you throughout the entire project period

 

                

 

Over 4800 companies use our expertise for their sucess.
Here you can see an excerpt from our customer list.

Your personal contact
Contact us without obligation

Ingo Sauer

Ingo Sauer

Ingo Sauer
Sven Pötter

Sven Pötter

Sven Pötter
hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Bahnindustrie:
Zug um Zug in Richtung Zukunft
Mit Expertinnen und Experten von Hays

Eine Schlüsselindustrie stellt neue Weichen

Globalisierung und Digitalisierung halten immer stärker Einzug in die Bahnindustrie – und stellen Unternehmen häufig vor Experten-Engpässe.

Die Mobilitätsrevolution braucht eine starke Schiene

Ob Reisen bald im Hyperloop möglich sein wird, bleibt wohl für den Moment noch fraglich. Eines ist jedoch sicher: Infrastrukturausbau, Innovation und Digitalisierung machen die Bahnindustrie zu einem wichtigen Faktor in Sachen Klimaschutz und zukünftiger Mobilität via Schiene. Die Bahnindustrie leistet einen wesentlichen Beitrag dazu, den Verkehr von der Straße klimafreundlich auf die Schiene zu bringen und damit die Klimaziele der Bundesregierung sowie der EU zu erreichen. Denn es ist Fakt: Kein motorisiertes Verkehrsmittel ist so klimafreundlich wie die Bahn. Und darin liegt ein gewaltiges Potenzial der Branche. Eine starke Schiene bietet die Möglichkeit, den CO2-Gesamtausstoß um rund zehn Millionen Tonnen pro Jahr zu reduzieren – und damit um den jährlichen CO2-Fußabdruck von einer Million Menschen.

Allianz pro Schiene

Hays ist Fördermitglied der Allianz pro Schiene e.V., einem gemeinnützigen, unabhängigen Verband zur Förderung des umweltfreundlichen und sicheren Schienenverkehrs. Das Bündnis vereint Non-Profit-Organisationen, die sich aus ideellen Gründen für den Schienenverkehr einsetzen und ihn verbessern wollen (Mitglieder), und Firmen, die unternehmerisch im Bereich des Schienenverkehrs tätig sind (Fördermitglieder). Der Verband arbeitet auf nationaler Ebene und mit europäischer Ausrichtung.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach passenden Spezialisten für die Branche Railmotive?

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Experten? Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete persönliche Kontakte in der Branche und finden für Sie den geeigneten Spezialisten.

Eine Hightech-Domäne mit großem Zukunftspotenzial

Emissionsfreiheit, Energieeffizienz, intermodale Vernetzung, leise Logistik, ein auch auf internationaler Ebene digital vernetztes Schienensystem und selbstverständlich die damit verbundene Cybersicherheit sind nur einige der Herausforderungen, die den Sektor rund um die Schiene bewegen. Dafür braucht es Fachkräfte mit vielfältigem Know-how: in der Digitalisierung der Schiene, im Infrastrukturausbau, in innovativen Batterie-, Wasserstoff- und Hybridlösungen, Sicherungstechnologien, Infotainment-Angeboten und hinsichtlich Predictive Maintenance oder Ladungsmonitoring – um nur einige zu nennen. Wir kennen die Expertinnen und Experten, die Sie voranbringen. Von Inbetriebnehmern, die das Tagesgeschäft sichern, über Projektsteuerer Bau, Projektleiter und Qualitätsmanager bis hin zu Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten im Bereich Elektronik. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir die Branche auch im Bereich Informationstechnologie mit Expertinnen und Experten für innovative Bereiche wie KI, datenbasierte Geschäftsmodelle und Cybersecurity.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit:

 

  • Seit mehr als 20 Jahren unterstützen wir die Railmotive Brache und öffnen unseren Kunden die Tür zu den besten Experten am Markt
  • Sie erhalten mit uns einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Zugang zu den passenden Experten mit Best-Practice-Erfahrung & hoher Umsetzungskompetenz
  • Durch Kapazitäten und innovative Ressourcen helfen wir Ihnen die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit sicherzustellen
  • Hays steht für eine hohe Qualität – unsere Prozesse sind DIN-EN-ISO-9001-zertifiziert
  • Unsere Ansprechpartner betreuen Sie über die gesamte Projektlaufzeit und sind Experten in der Branche

 

                

 

Über 4.800 Unternehmen nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.
Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich

Ingo Sauer

Ingo Sauer

Ingo Sauer
Sven Pötter

Sven Pötter

Sven Pötter
hays_tracking