RECRUITMENT CONSULTANCY and temporary opportunities
FOR DOCTORS AND CLINICS

Are you looking for a permanent position as a doctor, a placement as a locum or a temp opportunity?

Are you looking for experts in the Healthcare sector?

Hays – Recruitment services in the Healthcare industry

As a recruitment services provider, we find you the right healthcare experts and specialists

Are you looking for specialists and management executives in the healthcare sector or would you like to advance your own career as a doctor or nurse? As a recruitment services provider for the healthcare industry, we bring applicants and companies together and are experts in healthcare recruitment. Get in touch and learn more about our services now.

Recruitment in the healthcare sector

Are you looking for a locum doctor either in a temporary capacity, as a fee-based physician or as a permanent employee? Or are you yourself looking for a new challenge in the healthcare industry? We have more than 50 years of experience in healthcare recruitment and know what's important when individuals are looking for a new job or medical institutions are looking for qualified medical professionals and trained nurses. Contact us – We look forward to hearing from you.

Recruitment services providers in the healthcare sector: Careers and opportunities

We place physicians, management executives and administrative personnel in suitable positions while ensuring we handle all aspects of the process discreetly and personally. We fill positions in the following and other specialist areas:

  • Doctors for clinics, hospitals and practices
  • Emergency doctors
  • Ship's doctors
  • Company and occupational health physicians
  • Physicians' assistants
  • Technical assistants
  • In-house and medical technicians in hospitals
  • Hospital administrative staff

Successfully finding jobs in the healthcare industry

Searching for the right job can be challenging for medical professionals. We have good contacts with clinics, hospitals and practices and often learn about vacancies before they are advertised on job boards. We are also your contact for any questions you may have concerning your application documents and will be happy to optimise these together with you. Contact your personal Hays representative or send us your documents now.

Healthcare recruitment: Temp employment

There is an increased demand for qualified and specialised physicians. This makes searching for personnel increasingly time consuming. We can provide you with competent physicians with flexible deployment options as part of a temporary employment arrangement: This includes specialists and senior physicians as well as junior physicians and administrative staff. You then decide how long our Hays experts continue to work for you. We will propose suitable candidates to you within 24 hours of your request. Get in touch with us: You can visit us at one of our numerous locations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland or contact us via our contact form.

Permanent employment in the Healthcare sector

Permanent employment is still one of the most popular forms of employment available today. If you're looking for long-term qualified employees in the Healthcare sector, we're here to help you. We provide you with experienced physicians, committed junior staff and qualified nurses as well as support you throughout the entire application process. We rely on an extensive network of contacts to find you the staff you need. Learn more about what Hays can do for you when it comes to healthcare recruitment: You can reach us by email, phone or via our contact form.

Temporary employment in Healthcare: Contracting

Are you looking for a freelance doctor? Then Contracting is an interesting option for you. We have a large network of professional contacts in the healthcare sector and use a multi-level quality management system to identify the people whose qualifications best meet your requirements. We can even propose suitable candidates to you within 48 hours of your initial enquiry. Feel free to contact us – We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Looking for a job or project?

We are your partner when it comes to searching for new jobs and projects.

Looking for specialists?

With us, you can find the right experts for temporary positions, statements of work, contracting and permanent employment.

Hays Gender Diversity Report

Women are less likely than their male co-workers to believe that pay equality and equal career opportunities exist for both, according to our latest survey.

Vertretungsärzte in Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, im Honorar- oder Dienstvertrag
sowie Festanstellungs­vermittlung

Sie suchen nach einer Festanstellung als Mediziner, einem Einsatz als Honorararzt oder einer Tätigkeit im medizinischen Umfeld über Arbeitnehmerüberlassung?

Suchen Sie personelle Unterstützung im Healthcare-Umfeld?

Hays – Ihr Personaldienstleister im Gesundheitswesen

Als Personaldienstleister vermitteln wir Experten aus dem Gesundheitswesen

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Fach- und Führungskräften aus dem Gesundheitswesen oder möchten Sie Ihre eigene Karriere als Arzt oder im Pflegebereich vorantreiben? Wir bringen als Personaldienstleister für die Healthcare-Branche Bewerber und Unternehmen zusammen und sind Experte für die Personalbeschaffung im Gesundheitswesen. Sprechen Sie uns an und erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über unsere Leistungen und unseren Service.

Personalbeschaffung im Gesundheitswesen

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Vertretungsarzt im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, mit Honorarvertrag oder in Festanstellung? Suchen Sie eine neue Herausforderung in der Healthcare-Branche? Wir verfügen über mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Personalvermittlung im Gesundheitswesen und wissen, worauf es ankommt, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer neuen Tätigkeit sind oder nach qualifizierten Medizinern und ausgebildetem Pflegepersonal Ausschau halten. Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Personaldienstleister im Gesundheitswesen: Fachgebiete und Positionen

Mediziner, Führungskräfte und Verwaltungspersonal vermitteln wir auf passende Positionen und gehen dabei diskret und persönlich vor. So besetzen wir unter anderem Stellen aus den folgenden Fachbereichen:

  • Ärzte für Kliniken, Krankenhäuser und Praxen
  • Notärzte
  • Schiffsärzte
  • Betriebsärzte und Arbeitsmediziner
  • Medizinische Fachangestellte
  • Technische Assistenten
  • Haus- und Medizintechniker im Krankenhaus
  • Verwaltungsangestellte im Krankenhaus

Ihre erfolgreiche Jobsuche in der Healthcare-Branche

Die Suche nach dem passenden Arbeitsplatz stellt medizinisches Fachpersonal vor Herausforderungen. Wir besitzen gute Kontakte zu Kliniken, Krankenhäusern und Praxen und erfahren von offenen Stellen oftmals, bevor Jobbörsen diese anbieten. Wir sind auch Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen, die Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen betreffen, und optimieren Ihre Bewerbung gern mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner oder senden Sie uns Ihre Unterlagen zu.

Personalvermittlung im Gesundheitswesen: die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Es besteht eine gesteigerte Nachfrage nach qualifizierten und spezialisierten Medizinern. Damit wird die Personalsuche immer aufwendiger. Kurzfristige Engpässe machen oftmals schnelles Handeln notwendig. Wir vermitteln Ihnen kompetente Mediziner für einen flexiblen Einsatz im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung: Fach- und Oberärzte ebenso wie Assistenzärzte und Verwaltungspersonal. Dabei entscheiden Sie selbst, wie lange unsere Fachleute für Sie tätig sind. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Ihrer Anfrage schlagen wir Ihnen geeignete Kandidaten vor. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf: Besuchen Sie uns an einem unserer zahlreichen Standorte in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz oder verwenden Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Jobs im Gesundheitswesen in Festanstellung

Die Festanstellung zählt nach wie vor zu den gefragtesten Jobarten. Wenn Sie langfristig qualifizierte Mitarbeiter aus dem Bereich Gesundheitswesen suchen, sind wir für Sie da. Wir vermitteln Ihnen erfahrene Mediziner, engagierte Nachwuchskräfte und qualifizierte Pflegekräfte und unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Bewerbungsprozesses. Für die Bewerbersuche greifen wir auf ein umfangreiches Netzwerk zurück. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, was Hays für Ihre Personalbeschaffung in der Gesundheitsbranche tun kann: Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail, telefonisch oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Zeitarbeit im Gesundheitswesen: Contracting

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem freiberuflichen Honorararzt? Dann ist Contracting eine interessante Option für Sie. Wir verfügen über ein großes Netzwerk im Gesundheitswesen und ermitteln über ein mehrstufiges Qualitätsmanagementsystem die Personen, deren Qualifikationen Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen. Binnen 48 Stunden schlagen wir Ihnen erste Kandidaten vor. Sprechen Sie uns an – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Job oder Projekt gesucht?

Wir sind Ihr Partner bei der Suche nach neuen Jobs und Projekten.

Spezialisten gesucht?

Mit uns finden Sie die passenden Experten für Arbeitnehmer­überlassung, Werkverträge, Contracting und Festanstellung.

Hays-Studien

Hier stehen Studien zu aktuellen Arbeitsmarktthemen für Sie zum Download bereit.