My contact persons
in the field of
information technology

If you have any questions about your deployment opportunities, please feel free to get in touch with us.

  • Sabrina Westhaus,
  • Team Leader
  • Mannheim office
  • Region: All of Germany
Sabrina Westhaus
Contact for temporary and permanent positions
Sabrina Westhaus

After graduating from school with a general qualification for university entrance, I completed an apprenticeship as an industrial management assistant and then worked in a personnel office where I supported production assistants and working students.

In September 2008, I started my career at Hays as a recruiter in the engineering area. Here I supported engineering specialists in temporary and permanent employment for industrial companies.

In July 2012, I was promoted to Team Leader Engineering for permanent and temporary employment. In February 2017, I also assumed the responsibility for the construction & property area. Since April 2018, I have been Team Leader IT for permanent and temporary employment.

If you have any questions or if you are interested in a change of your career path, please do not hesitate to contact me.


  • Marco Rocca,
  • Team Leader
  • Mannheim office
  • Region: All of Germany
Marco Rocca
Contact for freelance positions
Marco Rocca

I am a qualified management assistant for wholesale and foreign trade and joined Hays in February 2011, initially supporting the Life Sciences team with recruitment activities. After one and a half years, I started to work as a Manager of Candidate Relations in the sales unit.

One year later, I was involved in the establishment of the new division Healthcare. In the beginning of 2014, I was promoted to team leader and took over the responsibility for the Engineering Contracting team. Since February 2017, I have been the leader of the IT Contracting team; additionally, I have been managing the Finance & Accounting team for all contract types since June 2019.

If you are looking for a new professional challenge, feel free to contact me directly.


  • Nina Pantano,
  • Team Leader
  • Mannheim office
  • Region: All of Germany
Nina Pantano
Contact for cooperation companies
Nina Pantano

Having completed my apprenticeship to become an industrial management assistant, I started my career in the area of recruitment management at Hays, specialising in the processing of applications and creation of candidate profiles. Afterwards, between 2008 and 2010, I worked as a recruiter. In this context, I supported specialists from the fields of IT and software development searching for freelance jobs as well as permanent and temporary employments. In mid-2010, I returned to my roots and led the Profile Services team until 2017.

Since then, I have managed the Cooperation Management team focussing on the specialisms IT, engineering and construction & property.

If you have any questions or interest in a cooperation, feel free contact me.

Meine Ansprech­­partner
im Bereich
Information Technology

Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihren Einsatzmöglichkeiten haben, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

  • Sabrina Westhaus,
  • Teamleiterin
  • Niederlassung Mannheim
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Sabrina Westhaus
Ansprechpartnerin für Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Festanstellung
Sabrina Westhaus

Nach dem Abitur schloss ich eine Lehre zur Industriekauffrau ab und arbeitete danach in einem Personalbüro zur Betreuung von Produktionsaushilfen und Werkstudenten.

Im September 2008 startete ich meine Karriere bei Hays als Recruiterin im Bereich Engineering. Hier betreute ich Spezialisten aus dem Ingenieurumfeld im Bereich Festanstellung und Arbeitnehmerüberlassung für Industrieunternehmen.

Von Juli 2012 bis März 2018 war ich Teamleiterin für den Bereich Engineering Festanstellung und Arbeitnehmerüberlassung. Im Februar übernahm ich zusätzlich den Bereich Construction & Property. Seit April 2018 bin ich als Teamleiterin verantwortlich für den Bereich IT Festanstellung und Arbeitnehmerüberlassung.

Sollten Sie Fragen oder Interesse an einer beruflichen Veränderung haben, freue ich mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.


  • Marco Rocca,
  • Teamleiter
  • Niederlassung Mannheim
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Marco Rocca
Ansprechpartner für Freiberufler
Marco Rocca

Ich bin gelernter Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann. Seit Februar 2011 arbeite ich bei Hays und verstärkte zu Beginn das Team Life Sciences in der Rekrutierung. Nach anderthalb Jahren wechselte ich auf die Vertriebsseite als Manager of Candidate Relations.

Ein Jahr darauf übernahm ich den Aufbau des neuen Bereichs Healthcare. Vom 01. Februar 2014 bis zum 31. Januar 2017 war ich als Teamleiter für das Team Engineering im Bereich Contracting tätig. Seit dem 01. Februar 2017 verantworte ich nun als Teamleiter den Bereich IT Contracting und seit dem 01. Juni 2019 zusätzlich Finance & Accounting – vertragsartübergreifend.

Sollten Sie eine neue berufliche Herausforderung suchen, wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an mich.

 


  • Nina Pantano,
  • Teamleiterin
  • Niederlassung Mannheim
  • Region: Deutschland
Nina Pantano
Ansprechpartner für Kooperationsunternehmen
Nina Pantano

Nach abgeschlossener Berufsausbildung zur Industriekauffrau startete ich 2005 meine Karriere im Rekrutierungsmanagement bei Hays in den Bereichen Bewerbungseingang und Profilerfassung. 2008 wechselte ich in die Position eines Recruiters und führte diese Aufgabe bis 2010 aus. Mein Schwerpunkt lag hier in der Betreuung von Spezialisten in den Bereichen IT-Technik und Softwareentwicklung in Freiberuflichkeit, Festanstellung und Arbeitnehmerüberlassung. Mitte 2010 ging ich zurück zu meinen Wurzeln und leitete bis einschließlich 2017 das Team Profile Services.

Seit 2017 verantworte ich nun als Teamleiterin das Team Kooperationspartner mit den Schwerpunkten IT, Engineering und Construction & Property.

Bei Fragen oder Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit freue ich mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!



Seit Juni 2019 sind wir Mitglied der International Associates for SAP Partners (IA4SP). Die IA4SP ist ein Partnerverband von rund 120 Firmen, die im SAP Ökosystem als Zulieferer und Partner agieren und gemeinsam die Ausrichtung der SAP und ihrer Produkte bewerten.