You are here:

We recruit
lawyers and patent experts

Are you looking for a lawyer or patent expert
to fill a permanent position in your law practice or business?

We are your competent partner for recruiting legal experts. Regardless of whether you require newly qualified legal professionals or experienced lawyers, Hays will find the right candidates for you.

Network composed of handpicked candidates

We are in constant contact with lawyers (both company in-house legal departments and law firms), patent experts and newly-qualified legal professionals and maintain a large network of contacts on the legal job market. This enables us to quickly and efficiently introduce you to the most appropriate candidates that match your particular requirements.

All candidates are handpicked by our consultants and individually prepared for their respective challenges and tasks. This process, established by Hays, ensures that lawyers are expertly matched to job vacancies.

We are happy to advise you on recruiting lawyers

As an impartial body, we support and advise both candidates and companies in the recruitment process, ensuring the success of every recruitment project. 

Whether you're looking to recruit general counsel, associates, the head of a legal department, a well-positioned partner or an entire team, Hays is there for you.

We also support you in the field of Executive search. Just contact us!

Contact us.
We will find the legal experts you are looking for!

Legal-LP-Kontakt

Ich erkläre, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden habe.

Your contact persons

  • Bina Brünjes,
  • Divisional Manager
  • Frankfurt office
  • Region: All of Germany
Bina Brünjes

After completing my legal studies in Frankfurt am Main, I moved to Chicago, Illinois in 1999 to pursue my LL.M (Master of Laws) degree at Northwestern University. During my training, I returned to Frankfurt where I specialised in IP (Intellectual Property) and competition law.

In 2004, I joined Hays to develop our In-house division. Since 2007, I have been in charge of our entire legal team nationwide, which includes not only our law firm and patents units, but also our Legal Temp business (lawyers working in a temp capacity).

If you would like to discuss your particular needs, I would be happy to hear from you.


  • Achim Schäfer-Belot,
  • Department Manager
  • Frankfurt office
  • Region: All of Germany
Achim Schäfer-Belot
Private Practice-Team
Achim Schäfer-Belot

In Frankfurt am Main I studied law at Johann Wolfgang Goethe University. After completion of my second state exam, I headed the civil law/litigation department for a medium-sized firm of solicitors for two years. Prior to joining Hays Legal, I also worked for two years in his family’s business.

I lead the Law Practice Team and have been advising national and international law firms throughout Germany on the recruitment of attorneys since 2006. I handle the recruitment of partners and entire teams as well as that of associates and senior associates. If you're considering a change of employment, please contact me.


hays_tracking

Sie sind hier:

Personalvermittlung von
Rechtsanwälten und Patentexperten

Sie suchen einen Rechtsanwalt oder Patentexperten
zur Festanstellung in Ihrer Kanzlei oder Ihrem Unternehmen?

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner bei der Rekrutierung von Patent- und Rechtsexperten, ob es sich um Berufseinsteiger oder erfahrene Kandidaten handelt. Hays findet für Sie den passenden Kandidaten.

Netzwerk mit handverlesenen Kandidaten

Wir stehen in ständigem Kontakt mit Rechtsanwälten (für Inhouse-Positionen und Kanzleien), Patentanwälte sowie Berufseinsteigern und haben ein großes Netzwerk im juristischen Bereich. Dadurch können wir Ihnen schnell und unbürokratisch den passenden Kandidaten zu Ihren Anforderungen vorstellen.

Alle Kandidaten sind durch unsere Berater handverlesen und auf die jeweiligen Herausforderungen vorbereitet. Dieser bei Hays etablierte Prozess stellt sicher, Juristen und Positionen passgenau zusammenzubringen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Rekrutierung von Juristen

Als neutrale Instanz stehen wir beiden Seiten im Verlauf des gesamten Prozesses beratend zur Seite, um den Erfolg des Recruiting-Projekts abzusichern.

Ob Sie einen Syndikus, Associates, Patentreferent, Patentingenieur, Patentanwalt, den Leiter der Patentabteilung oder Rechtsabteilung, einen gut vernetzten Partner oder ein ganzes Team engagieren wollen.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch im Bereich Executive Search. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Wir finden die Rechtsexperten, die Sie suchen!

Legal-LP-Kontakt

Ich erkläre, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden habe.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Bina Brünjes,
  • Bereichsleiterin
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Bina Brünjes

Nach Abschluss des Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften in Frankfurt/M ging ich 1999 nach Chicago an die Northwestern University und erlangte dort meinen LL.M. Für meine Referendarzeit kehrte ich nach Frankfurt zurück und spezialisierte mich auf IP und Wettbewerbsrecht.

2004 wählte ich meinen Einstieg bei Hays, um den Geschäftsbereich Inhouse aufzubauen. Seit 2007 verantworte ich das gesamte Legal Team bundesweit, zu dem neben dem Kanzlei – und Patentgeschäft auch der Bereich Legal Temp (Juristen in Arbeitnehmerüberlassung) zählt.

Wenn Sie mit mir über Ihren Bedarf sprechen möchten, freue ich mich über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.


  • Achim Schäfer-Belot,
  • Abteilungsleiter
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt
  • Region: deutschlandweit
Achim Schäfer-Belot

An der Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt am Main studierte ich Rechtswissenschaften. Nach meinem 2. Staatsexamen führte ich zwei Jahre lang für eine mittelständische Sozietät ein Dezernat im Bereich Zivilrecht / Prozessführung. Bevor ich zu Hays Legal kam, wechselte ich für zwei Jahre in das elterliche Familienunternehmen.

Ich leite das Kanzlei-Team und berate nun seit 2006 deutschlandweit nationale und internationale Kanzleien bei der Recrutierung von Anwälten. Ich vermittle Partner und ganze Teams, Senior-Associates und Associates. Sollten Sie Wechselgedanken haben, so nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu mir auf.


hays_tracking