You are here:

Relying on suitable automation technology experts to shape the future of the German industrial sector

Efficiency and profitability thanks to automation technology

The integration of new IT technologies is necessary to ensure a high degree of automation in many industries.

Skills

We will support you with the following skills

  • PLC-programmer
  • Software developer
  • Constructer
  • Project manager
  • Hardware developer
  • Embedded Software developer
  • Technical writer
  • Quality manager
  • Calculation engineer
  • Roboter programmer

My contract types

We will support you with the following contract types

 

 

 

 

 

Are you looking for the right specialist for the automation technology industry?

Are you currently looking for qualified experts? We have excellent personal contacts and we will find the right specialist for you.

No digital transformation without automation technology

As automation is a central component of digital transformation and has a significant impact on the industrial sector, it cannot be separated from digitalisation and Industry 4.0. The areas of mechanical engineering and electrical engineering are already connected. However, they increasingly rely on IT technologies to enable the automation of machines, plants and processes and thus to make production more efficient. Cloud computing, artificial intelligence, machine learning and autonomously communicating systems are more and more important to obtain the required degree of automation.

Automation technology: required by many industries

Competitive automation technology can improve the efficiency, profitability and competitiveness of almost every industry in Germany. In this context, it is crucial to increase the productivity of production and other work processes while optimising the utilisation of resources. Virtual development and optimisation of products is already taking place. Cooperation within this field is constantly improving, which also promotes the convergence of the automation and IT industry. This, in turn, results in new requirements to be met by employees and companies. To remain competitive, it is essential to focus on proven technical expertise and innovative concepts at the same time.

Recruiting experts for new fields of work – with Hays

Hays has been recruiting experts in more than 30 countries for decades. At international level, we search and find the expertise that is required in Germany. For this purpose, we use our broad network and our special recruitment concept “Find & Engage”. We do not only place great importance on our candidates’ professional experience but also on their individual personalities. This is our key to success, also in case of demanding positions – whether you are looking for individual experts or an entire team for a temporary project or for qualified permanent employees who will help shape your company's future. Get in touch with us without any obligation and find out how Hays can support your organisation!

Your personal contact
Contact us without obligation

Peter Müller

Peter Müller

Peter Müller

 

            

Over 4800 companies use our expertise for their sucess.
Here you can see an excerpt from our customer list.

hays_tracking
Any questions?
hayscareer.net Chat
X
The chat cannot be displayed due to your cookie settings.

Please enable functional cookies and reload the page to view the content.
Adjust cookie settings

Sie sind hier:

Automatisierungstechnik: die Zukunft der deutschen Industrie
mit den passenden Experten mitgestalten

Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit durch Automatisierungstechnik

Die Einbeziehung neuer IT-Technologien ist notwendig, um den hohen Automatisierungsgrad vieler Industrien gewährleisten zu können.

Skills

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Skills

  • SPS-Programmierer
  • Softwareentwickler
  • Konstrukteur
  • Projektleiter
  • Hardwareentwickler
  • Embedded Softwareentwickler
  • Technischer Redakteur
  • Qualitätsmanager
  • Berechnungsingenieur
  • Roboterprogrammierer

Meine Vertragsarten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit folgenden Vertragsarten

 

 

 

 

 

Sie sind auf der Suche nach passenden Spezialisten für die Branche Automatisierungstechnik?

Sie sind aktuell auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Experten? Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete persönliche Kontakte in der Branche und finden für Sie den geeigneten Spezialisten.

Keine digitale Transformation ohne Automatisierungstechnik

Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 sind ohne Automatisierungstechnik nicht denkbar. Denn die Automatisierung ist ein zentrales Element der digitalen Transformation und wird die industrielle Landschaft der Zukunft verändern. So sind zwar Maschinenbau und Elektrotechnik miteinander verzahnt, müssen jedoch zugleich immer mehr IT-Technologien einbeziehen, um eine effizientere Produktion durch die Automatisierung von Maschinen, Anlagen und Prozessen zu ermöglichen. Der angestrebte hohe Automatisierungsgrad ist ohne Cloud Computing, Künstliche Intelligenz, Machine Learning und selbstständig kommunizierende Systeme nicht möglich – mit immer steigender Tendenz.

Automatisierungstechnik ist branchenübergreifend gefragt

Mit wettbewerbsfähiger Automatisierungstechnik am Standort Deutschland ist eine Steigerung der Effizienz, Profitabilität und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit fast aller Industrien machbar. Dabei geht eine gesteigerte Produktivität mit zunehmender Schonung von Ressourcen bei Produktions- und Arbeitsprozessen einher. Realität ist bereits schon jetzt die virtuelle Entwicklung und Optimierung von Produkten. Die immer engere Zusammenarbeit auf diesem Gebiet begünstigt die Verschmelzung der Branchen Automation und IT zunehmend. Das wiederum stellt völlig neue Anforderungen an Mitarbeiter und Unternehmen. Bewährte Kompetenzen müssen mit innovativen Konzepten Hand in Hand gehen, um weiterhin wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

Experten für künftige Handlungsfelder rekrutieren – mit Hays

Hays ist als Personaldienstleister seit Jahrzehnten in mehr als 30 Ländern aktiv. Wir rekrutieren proaktiv auf internationaler Ebene die Expertise, die regionale Bedarfe am Standort Deutschland decken kann. Dazu trägt unser weitgespanntes Netzwerk ebenso bei wie unser besonderes Rekrutierungsverfahren „Find & Engage“. Denn wir legen nicht nur auf fachliche Erfahrungen wert, sondern suchen das persönliche Gespräch mit jedem einzelnen Kandidaten. Auf diese Weise gelingt es uns, auch anspruchsvolle Ausschreibungen zu besetzen – sei es mit einzelnen Experten bzw. Teams für befristete Projekte oder mit qualifizierten Mitarbeitern für die langfristige Ausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens. Nehmen Sie unverbindlich Kontakt zu uns auf, um herauszufinden, was Hays für Ihr Unternehmen tun kann!

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich

Peter Müller

Peter Müller

Peter Müller

 

            


Über 4.800 Unternehmen nutzen unsere Kompetenzen für ihren Erfolg.
Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste.

hays_tracking
Du hast Fragen?
hayscareer.net Chat
X
Der Chat kann aufgrund Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt werden.

Bitte aktiveren Sie die functional Cookies und laden die Seite neu, um den Inhalt zu sehen.
Cookie-Einstellungen anpassen