Recruiting
Digital Experts

Managing IT recruitment for your Digitalisation – with Hays and Stack Overflow

Whether it's programmers, developers or IT security experts, IT specialists are decisive competitive factors when it comes to digitisation. After all, successfully moving from physical to digital processes largely depends on the know-how of your employees. This affects all sectors of the economy from retail to finance. And it's not just about increasing corporate reach via Facebook, Twitter or a blog either. Digital transformation is taking place in all departments – from Accounting and Controlling to Inventory Management.

Identifying jobs, finding developers and specialists

When it comes to IT recruitment, a number of initial questions quickly arise: What are the new requirements for IT departments anyway? And where can I find exactly the right IT experts to handle these jobs? As an experienced personnel services provider, we work with you to determine your needs and then find the right candidates to suit your company or project. We have at our disposal our own IT specialist and freelancer pool as well as the extensive Stack Overflow database to help fulfil your recruitment needs.

Recruiting IT specialists with Stack Overflow

For the first time, Stack Overflow – the largest online community for programmers and developers – has decided to work with a recruitment agency. Publishing job advertisements and accessing candidate profiles are part of our unique partnership with Stack Overflow. As an employee, this means you will get the right job faster and as an employer, you will have immediate access to top candidates all over the world.
In this online community, highly qualified specialists meet to make new contacts, share knowledge, learn new things and advance their careers. With Stack Overflow, we can reach out to the top developers in Germany – even before they're considering a change in jobs. This means we can recruit the right digital experts – precisely tailored to your enquiries – on a long-term or temporary basis. To do this, we offer the following employment models:

Plus, working with Stack Overflow enables us to increase brand awareness while building long-term relationships with candidates.
By relying on our know-how in recruiting digital specialists, you'll soon discover that we can find the right developers to advance your business.

IT recruitment – Finding the right personnel for digital technology

From our own experience, we know that companies need IT specialists. External specialists, for example in the fields of Engineering, Marketing or Life Sciences, have a number of advantages. In addition to their specialist expertise, they are also usually familiar with how to optimise team structures and have a distinct knowledge of specific requirements. We can provide you with IT experts for the following areas:

  • Full Stack Microsoft
  • Full Stack Java
  • UX/UI Front End Development
  • Mobile Development – IOS/Android
  • PHP/Open Source
  • Data Analytics – Technical
  • Big Data/Reporting
  • Digital Leadership – Management
  • Enterprise Architecture/Technical Architecture
  • Digital Production – Producer/Product Owner/Management
  • Digital Marketing – SEO/SEM/EDM
  • Optimisation – Digital Analytics & Channel Management
  • Data/Segmentation/Data Science
  • Creative Designers
  • Data Security/Cyber Security
  • DevOps Engineers
  • Cloud/Network Engineers
  • Enterprise Apps – Cloud, e.g. Salesforce/Workday etc.
  • Cyber Security Analysts, Engineers, Consultants, Specialists
  • Test Analysts/Managers
  • Testers - Performance/Automation
  • Embedded Software Development

Hays IT Services & Solutions – Your one-stop solution

So that you always have a comprehensive overview of your projects and aren't hampered by complex requirements, we have created "Hays IT Services & Solutions". Our comprehensive portfolio of services accompanies your IT projects from planning through implementation to launch. With us, you can make sure that your digital projects are implemented exactly as you imagine them.

 

Discover our expertise

HR-Report 2017

Competencies for a digital world - Making work structures flexible and preparing employees for the digital transformation are among the top 3 topics.

World of employment 2020

The most important IT jobs in the future? Is data really the new gold? New requirements for IT departments? Find out more.

Get your employees on side

The success of digitisation will largely depend on the people who use new technologies.

A right to IT freelancers

External specialists, above all the highly qualified IT freelancers, deliver unbeatable advantages for their clients. Among other things, they provide companies with the skills they need.

Digitisation in marketing: Hype and bitter reality

Companies who still rely on postal mailings and invest in brand image instead of lead generation are out of touch with current trends. Optimise your company journey.

Doers, not creators are in demand

In half of the companies surveyed, it has been demonstrated that employees are already spending more than 20 per cent of their working time on digitisation.

Rekrutierung von
digitalen Experten

IT-Rekrutierung für Ihre Digitalisierung – mit Hays und Stack Overflow

Ob Programmierer, Entwickler oder IT-Sicherheitsexperte: Im Zuge der Digitalisierung sind IT-Spezialisten entscheidende Wettbewerbsfaktoren. Immerhin hängt die erfolgreiche Umstellung von realen auf digitale Prozesse maßgeblich vom Know-how der Mitarbeiter ab. Betroffen sind davon alle Wirtschaftssektoren – vom Einzelhandel bis zum Finanzwesen. Dabei geht es nicht nur um Reichweitensteigerung via Facebook, Twitter oder Blog. Die digitale Transformation zieht sich durch alle Abteilungen – von der Buchhaltung über das Controlling bis hin zur Lagerwirtschaft.

Jobs identifizieren, Entwickler und Spezialisten finden

In puncto IT-Recruiting stellen sich dann schnell die ersten Fragen: Was sind überhaupt die neuen Anforderungen an IT-Abteilungen? Und wo finde ich exakt die IT-Experten, die diesen Jobs gerecht werden? Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister ermitteln wir Ihren Bedarf und finden passgenaue Kandidaten für Ihr Unternehmen oder Projekt. Für die Rekrutierung stehen uns unser eigener IT-Spezialisten- und -Freelancer-Pool sowie die umfangreiche Datenbank von Stack Overflow zur Verfügung.

Rekrutierung von IT-Spezialisten mit Stack Overflow

Zum ersten Mal hat sich Stack Overflow – die größte Online-Community für Programmierer und Entwickler – für die Zusammenarbeit mit einem Personaldienstleister entschieden. Die Veröffentlichung von Stellenanzeigen und der Zugriff auf Kandidatenprofile sind Teil unserer einzigartigen Partnerschaft. So erhalten Sie als Arbeitnehmer schneller den passenden Job und als Arbeitgeber ab sofort Zugang zu Spitzenkandidaten auf der ganzen Welt.
In dieser Online-Community treffen sich hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten, die dort neue Kontakte knüpfen, Wissen teilen, Neues dazulernen und ihre Karriere vorantreiben möchten. Damit erreichen wir über Stack Overflow die Top-Entwickler in Deutschland, noch bevor diese über einen Jobwechsel nachdenken. Das bedeutet: Wir rekrutieren die Know-how-Träger der digitalen Branche – passgenau für Ihre Anfragen – langfristig oder auf Zeit. Dafür bieten wir die folgenden Modelle an:

Darüber hinaus ermöglicht uns die Zusammenarbeit mit Stack Overflow, die Bekanntheit unserer Marke zu stärken und gleichzeitig langfristige Beziehungen mit Kandidaten aufzubauen.
Vertrauen Sie auf unser Know-how in der Rekrutierung digitaler Spezialisten und finden Sie mit unserer Hilfe kompetente Entwickler, mit denen Sie Ihr Geschäft voranbringen können.

IT-Recruiting – Personalbeschaffung im Bereich der digitalen Technologie

Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, dass Unternehmen IT-Spezialisten benötigen. Externe Fachkräfte, z.B. für die Bereiche Engineering, Marketing oder Life Sciences, bringen eine Reihe von Vorteilen mit. Neben der fachlichen Expertise kennen sie sich in der Regel in der Optimierung von Teamstrukturen aus und haben ein ausgeprägtes Wissen um spezifische Anforderungen. Wir vermitteln Ihnen IT-Experten für folgende Aufgabenbereiche:

Mit Hays IT Services & Solutions alles aus einer Hand

Damit Sie Ihre Projekte stets im Blick haben und auch vor komplexen Anforderungen nicht haltmachen müssen, steht Ihnen unser Service „IT Services & Solutions“ zur Verfügung. Unser umfassendes Leistungsportfolio begleitet Ihre IT-Projekte von der Planung über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Launch. Stellen Sie mit uns sicher, dass Ihre digitalen Vorhaben genauso umgesetzt werden, wie Sie es sich vorstellen.

 

Entdecken Sie unsere Expertise im Bereich Digitalisierung

HR-Report 2019

Positive Beschäftigungseffekte in Unternehmen durch die Digitalisierung.

Arbeitswelt 2025: Jobs der Zukunft

Die zukünftig wichtigsten IT-Jobs? Was bringt die Digitalisierung? Wie wichtig wird agiles Arbeiten? Erfahren Sie mehr.

Blockchain in der Rekrutierung

Die Digitalisierung schreitet in Gigabits voran. Welche Chancen und Möglichkeiten eröffnen sich im Recruiting?

Organisation agiler Teams

Hierarchien treten in den Hintergrund. Stattdessen rücken neue Organisationsformen in den Vordergrund, die Kreativität, Kooperation und Innovation fördern.

Kein digitaler Wandel ohne Lernen

Führungskräfte und Unternehmen müssen in Zeiten der Digitalisierung die Lernbereitschaft nachhaltig in die Organisation tragen.

Digitale Kompetenz als Erfolgsfaktor

Industrie 4.0 und Internet der Dinge sind treibende Kräfte des Wirtschaftswachstums – verbunden mit hohen Ansprüchen, was digitale Kompetenz betrifft.